Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
INCREDIBLE Buy!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 8, 2014

I've had my sights on this style of cookware for quite a while now. Then, when seeing it on Overstock.com, I knew it was time to make the purchase. I love the style and quality of this Cuisinart Contoured stainless steel cookware set. I swore I'd never own a set of "non-stick" again. After using this new Cuisinart Cookware, I never even want to see another set of "non-stick!" This cookware also heats more evenly than any cookware I've ever owned! I highly recommend it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed!
 from Palm Coast, FL,  Jan 28, 2014

This cookware set is beautiful!! I was very impressed with the style of this set. They are a good weight, not too heavy. I haven't had them long but so far they're great. Make sure to wipe them dry after washing to keep the beautiful stainless look. They seem to take a little longer than my other cookware sets to heat up but once it gets going they're great. I am very particular about what goes in my kitchen and I'm very happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recovering non-stick junkie!!!
 from Down South.,  Jan 16, 2014

Love this set, easy to clean, easy to store since I can nest a lot of the pieces. And no more scratched, peeling non-stick!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless cookware on budget ok
 from Aurora IL,  Jan 1, 2014

I did quit a bit of research with overstocks comments before purchasing this cookware set. We were changing from nonstick cookware that flaked off with use to a stainless for safe cooking. I have always respect cuisinart name, and thought price would get a great set. Unfortunately, with use the pans do not retain the stainless steal perfect look . Even with immediately drying. I do like cooking with them. I also had to have one pan replaced due to flaking off of stainless on inside bottom in 4 places after first use. Customer service was over the top awesome!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 3, 2013

Was just as I expected them to be. good quiliuty and a fair pricw

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positivly Great
 from Spring, Texas,  Jan 20, 2013

Very pleased with my 13 piece set of Cusunart Stainless Cookware. I have cooked with all but one or two fring pans but all the other pieces cook very evenly and clean up very nicely ...I love my new cookware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate- my cookware is exact to ad in your online cataloug
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 18, 2012

LOVE these pots! Wasn't to crazy about the price but my partner really wanted them so I gave it shot. He loves them! They are appealing to the eyes and cook wonderfully! Beautiful product and definitly worth the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best of the best!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good
 from Whitesboro, NY,  Jan 23, 2013

This was a gift to my daughter and she just loves this set. She said it's very easy to clean and cooking on it is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My daughter said the quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top