Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
INCREDIBLE Buy!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 8, 2014

I've had my sights on this style of cookware for quite a while now. Then, when seeing it on Overstock.com, I knew it was time to make the purchase. I love the style and quality of this Cuisinart Contoured stainless steel cookware set. I swore I'd never own a set of "non-stick" again. After using this new Cuisinart Cookware, I never even want to see another set of "non-stick!" This cookware also heats more evenly than any cookware I've ever owned! I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed!
 from Palm Coast, FL,  Jan 28, 2014

This cookware set is beautiful!! I was very impressed with the style of this set. They are a good weight, not too heavy. I haven't had them long but so far they're great. Make sure to wipe them dry after washing to keep the beautiful stainless look. They seem to take a little longer than my other cookware sets to heat up but once it gets going they're great. I am very particular about what goes in my kitchen and I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recovering non-stick junkie!!!
 from Down South.,  Jan 16, 2014

Love this set, easy to clean, easy to store since I can nest a lot of the pieces. And no more scratched, peeling non-stick!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless cookware on budget ok
 from Aurora IL,  Jan 1, 2014

I did quit a bit of research with overstocks comments before purchasing this cookware set. We were changing from nonstick cookware that flaked off with use to a stainless for safe cooking. I have always respect cuisinart name, and thought price would get a great set. Unfortunately, with use the pans do not retain the stainless steal perfect look . Even with immediately drying. I do like cooking with them. I also had to have one pan replaced due to flaking off of stainless on inside bottom in 4 places after first use. Customer service was over the top awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 3, 2013

Was just as I expected them to be. good quiliuty and a fair pricw

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positivly Great
 from Spring, Texas,  Jan 20, 2013

Very pleased with my 13 piece set of Cusunart Stainless Cookware. I have cooked with all but one or two fring pans but all the other pieces cook very evenly and clean up very nicely ...I love my new cookware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate- my cookware is exact to ad in your online cataloug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 18, 2012

LOVE these pots! Wasn't to crazy about the price but my partner really wanted them so I gave it shot. He loves them! They are appealing to the eyes and cook wonderfully! Beautiful product and definitly worth the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best of the best!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 Jan 20, 2015

Although very solid and shiny these pans do not cook well. Even when properly greased to prevent sticking I have never been successful making an omelette. They turn into scrambled eggs. Would not purchase again regardless of price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, great price.
 from Pasadena, CA,  Jan 13, 2015

We have been using this cookware set for almost a full month now. They heat up quickly and evenly and although not a non-stick surface, they are very manageable. One negative, the metal handles absorb the heat from the pots and pans, causing them to heat up. My wife has been scalded on more than one occasion since she is not used to the handles heating up. All of our other pans (non stainless) have rubber insulated handles and don't heat up. Overall, we have been very happy with this purchase and would highly recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Contour Stainless
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 29, 2014

Used the fry pan twice and the pan is permanently stained - Could not clean it even by following the instructions - Packed them back up and sent them back - Would not recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from Oakes ND,  Nov 28, 2014

I selected these pans as I wanted a glass lid. The pans work well on the gas stove. Very happy with the quality and overall weight of the product. Cuisinart has yet to let me down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart
 from McMinnville TN,  Nov 27, 2014

I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. When I got it i was very impressed with the quality of the product. I definitely recommend it to others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product! Beautiful!!
 from Kansas,  Nov 4, 2014

Great value! Love using the new pots and pans! They are so much better than my nonstick cookware- I am forever now a stainless steel fan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good
 from Whitesboro, NY,  Jan 23, 2013

This was a gift to my daughter and she just loves this set. She said it's very easy to clean and cooking on it is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My daughter said the quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought