Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 from Santa Clara CA,  Apr 30, 2014

Well I wanted to leave a great review. I love the coffee maker. It looked brand new and seemed to work great until I went to set the clock. Bummer-the clock won't set, hence I can't program it. My first time buying refurbished and probably the last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from Mobile, AL,  Mar 28, 2014

I can not make a fair review of this product because It was a damaged product. I liked the style and function and was disappointed I couldn't use it. I was also disappointed that I had to pay over *** to return it. This product was broken. I didn't return it just because I didn't like it. I will think twice before I order anything else from your company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Coffee snob
 from Lake of the Ozark's Mo.,  Feb 14, 2014

I'm a coffee snob and tired of spending hundreds on coffee makers only to have them last a year. When I saw this maker on overstock the value caught my attention. The fine print said refurbished, I decided to go ahead and purchase the coffee maker. When it arrived it appeared brand new, it's everything it was advertised to be. I was so satisfied I just ordered a refurbished vacuum sweeper from O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Mistake
 from Kenosha, WI,  Jan 29, 2014

This was the first, and last time I will order a refurbished product!!!!! No matter how much of a deal it seems it is.... The very first pot of water I ran through it ran out of the bottom of the coffee maker all over!!!!! Would NOT recommend this to anyone!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It worked ok, but it did not last over a year. So I would not recommend this product. Where the water goes is also hard to dry out, so mold can build up in the water chamber. I purchased on January 17th and stopped working January 4,the following year....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my coffee maker
 from KOP, PA,  Aug 18, 2014

I have been using this coffeemaker daily for the past 3 moths with no problems. What a difference from my Mr. coffee machine. It makes very strong coffee so I am stretching my coffee a lot. I used to go through one can of coffee a week now it last almost 2!!! The hot water feature for tea works great and fast. Not a big tea drinker but when I do need hot water it is a breeze to use. Good looking too!! I have 0 complains about the performance of this refurbished coffeemaker. I purchased the insurance just in case but so far I have had very good experience purchasing refurbished appliances from Overstock. Only drawback as other reviewers have said is how you fill the water, it does spill a bit if you don't have enough clearance in your counters. The taste of the coffee makes it all worth it though. At the end of the day a few drops of water is not the end of the world.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful coffee maker
 from Fairfield, CA,  Apr 29, 2014

Really enjoying coffee again! This maker is beautiful on my counter, brews excellent coffee, and I love the hot water on demand feature for tea, instant oatmeal, etc. You can't go wrong on Overstock. And I have never had a bad experience with a refurbished purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee maker....unbeatable price
 from Vermont,  Apr 22, 2014

I shopped around online and went to ***** ***** to look at coffee makers. We spent significantly less and got much better quality and a great features. Cuisinart is a premium brand and we got this coffee maker for $XX less than a lesser brand with similar features. We love the tea maker. Very well made. Super happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Coffeemaker
 from NC,  Apr 22, 2014

Thus far, very pleased with purchase of this refurbished coffeemaker. Received my order quickly and this small kitchen appliance appears brand new. Love it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This coffeemaker gives me options!
 from Dallas/ Ft. Worth area in Texas,  Mar 13, 2014

This coffeemaker gives me so many options! Coffee or a cup of hot tea??? It is ready in a matter of minutes----whatever I decide. I would not hesitate to buy "refurbished". It was in perfect condition. This was my chance to get a quality, name-brand coffee maker at a very reasonable price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Feb 6, 2014

Very happy with this purchase.was delivered very quickly and am very satisfied with the performance of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great design! I like tea, my hubby likes coffee - this appliance makes it a marriage made in heaven. Nice look, good product. I recommend this for anyone that needs coffee and hot water at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best coffee maker ever!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 15, 2014

This is the best coffee maker I've ever had! Not only does it have a 4 hour keep warm feature, every pot has been consistant in quality & flavor. This is an A+ product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like brand new
 from New York, NY,  Dec 31, 2013

Item arrived in very good condition and do what's promised with almost half of the original price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought