For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 52 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Chef's Classic 17-piece Cookware set
 from California,  May 29, 2013

This is my second set. I will be buying more for gifts. They are well made and clean up nicely. They are a perfect weight for me. Not too heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very nice stainless steel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent this is my second set I entertain often
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW! What a great set of Cookware
 from Cary, NC,  Feb 24, 2013

You won't have to purchase another pan. This set covers all sizes needed for cooking. I seasoned the fry pans and they work just like a non stick pan set. Lids fit well and the handles DO NOT get hot. Love that about this set.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you need new cookware this is the place to buy it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? well described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value - heavy duty set!
 from Greensboro, NC,  Dec 12, 2012

Love the combination of sizes! We have had revere ware for decades. This is such a nice upgrade. Easy to clean, beautiful and with so many lids!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy duty - beautiful shiny stainless steel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware is better than the cook
 from Nashville, TN,  May 25, 2012

This is a great cookware set, wish I had known more about cooking with stainless steel. I like it enough to learn.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is stainless steel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No problem with quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set
 from orlando,  Mar 20, 2012

getting used to cooking without non stick, not as easy to clean but still love it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Stainless Steel Cookware
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 11, 2012

Love the pans and quality but you will need stainless steel cleaner to get them clean and keep the shine up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Grosse Pointe, MI,  Dec 20, 2011

This is a terrific set for the price. My only personal improvement would be fewer frying pans and another large sauce pan or dutch oven.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lovely stainless shine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Cookware Set
 from Chicago Loop,  Nov 23, 2011

I am very pleased with the purchase of this cookware.....although I had concerns given that one of the reviews mentioned that everything burns, I think the person who wrote that must have been cooking everything on an exceedingly high flame because i have not had any problems cooking with any of the pots or pans. To the contrary, everything I've cooked has turned out perfectly...everything has cooked evenly & nothing has burned. Clean-up has been easy & I'm very glad that I purchased this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shiny Stainless Steel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality...very pleased with purchase.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best price for best cookware
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 21, 2011

This is top quality home cookware. I have had one of the pots for several years, and it is alwys my favorite to use. It cooks evenly and cleans easily to a high polish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality and beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cookwear
 from SC,  Jul 27, 2011

I love this cookware. Great results cooking in and cleaning them is easy.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greak Cookware
 from Queens, NY,  Jul 19, 2011

I decided to replace my 35 year old pots and pans. I already had a singular pan from Cuisinart and decided to go for an entire set. So far, I'm impressed with their performance and have no doubt I will continue to be.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The heat up nicely, evenly and cook food well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from ny,  Jul 7, 2011

its easy to leave stain on the outside of the pots and having a hard time to clean it as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Cookwear is even better than anticipated!
 from N.E.Alabama,  Jun 30, 2011

What a wonderful incitive to cook! I have been cooking with the same set of cookwear since 1973, and finally broke down and purchased this set, after handling a set that a relative received as a gift, except she received the non-stick set. That is when I knew how heavy and durable the cookwear set is, except that I prefer stainless/vs non-stick. Love to cook again! Thank You "O"!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the finish is easily wiped clean and remains sparkiling!
  • How is the quality of the product? The weight, is heafty, much nicer than I expected!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Suprisingly! YES!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sent as wedding present they were delighted
 from southern tier n.y.,  Jun 26, 2011

sent as present arrived in a few short days they were delighted.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good heavy enough but not to heavy to handle
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? sent as gift I did not see them
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pans deliver
 from Rochester, NY,  Jun 8, 2011

These pans are a nice weight. They heat evenly and clean easily. After years of having Caphalon pans, I am glad that I switched.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cookware?
 from Chico, Ca,  Apr 6, 2011

This is my second set purchased. They make great anniversary gifts for your kids? Both my kids and their spouse love them. We are a cooking family, and this cookware can stand the riggers of how often they are used and they clean up beautifully. I do recommend these Cuisinart stainless steel over any other type of cookware.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from N Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 31, 2011

I love cooking with my new stainless steal cookware. Food cooks more evenly and the cleanup is outstanding. I find myself cooking at a lower temp. to avoid burning my food and my friends get excited when they see me cooking on my new set. The price was great for a 17 piece set with no fill in's like whisks etc. Great job O.com

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No color, the product was stainless steal
  • How is the quality of the product? outstanding
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? absolutely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 Mar 30, 2011

This cookware is of excellent quality. It arrived in perfect condition, and is really beautiful to look at. Makes me wish my kitchen was big enough to have a pot rack so I could display them! I have cooked many dishes since I got them, and have found if you adhere to the instructions about not using them on much more than a medium high setting, they perform beautifully. Even things that leave a residue, such as scrambled eggs, bacon, etc., are easily cleanable, with little work involved. I found the identical set on *** website for $670.00, and almost fell over. This is an incredible deal for quality cookware that will last a lifetime.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Mar 24, 2011

These pots and pans are fabulous! My husband and I love them. They are nice and heavy, conduct heat very well, and are a incredibly easy to clean! I could sausage patties in one of the frying pans and by the time they were done the entire bottom of the pan was covered in sticky, brown grease and grit. I just put it under the tap and ran hot water on it. About 90% of it came off from just that and then I just had to wipe/scrub the rest away. It took me about 2 minutes, if that, to clean! They are great and I would recommend them to anyone that cooks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 52 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top