Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Chef's Classic Stainless Steel 14 Piece
 Feb 25, 2016

Excellent pots and pans. Heaviness is workable. Cooks evenly. I used to have Le Cruset and absolutely loved them but they got too heavy for my hands and switched to this product. Enjoy them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Feb 21, 2016

Great item that cleans up well in dishwasher and if you clean it by hand washing. Its a great set, that I personally have really wanted for a very long time. It works well on gas stoves. It has multiple pots for cooking that allows for easy cooking and clean up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted
 Feb 1, 2016

I love, love , love them and they cook beautifully

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional!
 Jan 6, 2016

These are the very best pots I have ever used. Perfectly even heating across the bottoms. And did I mention that they are gorgeous? Very easy to keep clean, just swish or wipe out the big pieces and pop into the DW. Stunning! I had no idea that this set would be so perfect for me. If this set is in your budget, you cannot go wrong. Enjoy, because I love mine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Dec 27, 2015

Christmasbpresent I sent and seems very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turned over all my cookware
 Nov 20, 2015

Could not beet the price offered on "O" - I tried :-) and I do love these the entire pot/pan is oven ready also. love that. I use this so much. The only draw back is I wish these sets had come with 2 each of the sauce pans. almost have to spend the same amount for two more individual sauce pans :-) also very pretty set and so easy to keep clean and shiny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Chef's Classic Stainless Steel 14-piece
 Oct 15, 2015

I was really excited to receive this set since I have always heard that stainless steel is very good. I has highly disappointed because everything sticks in the pan. Unfortunately we had to send back. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carbab
 Oct 13, 2015

Pans are great I have my own set this set was purchased for a family member. But even I can't burn anything in them..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but Spots on One Pot
 Oct 8, 2015

Everything looked good, but on the smallest pot there are a few tiny black spots (like pepper). I scrubbed and scrubbed but they haven't come off. They don't seem to affect the cooking, just the look of the pot. They tend to be hotter than my old pans so it takes a little getting used to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 Sep 2, 2015

Because they are not non-stick it is hard to cook certain foods with. Also, the inside changes to not as shiny after the first use. But I love the way the outside look and the weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Cookware
 Aug 20, 2015

I keep a kosher home and bought 2 sets. They cook well and at a lower heat. You do need to make sure you use oil, butter or non-stick spray, as they are not non-stick. But, if you're careful, things wont stick anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pan sticks and handles become warm. returned
 Aug 11, 2015

pan sticks and the handles become warmer and warmer after a time while cooking - just opposite to what is said in description ("Handles stay cool" feature). moreover - handles are inconvenient and slippery. when you pick a heavy pot with hot anything inside - it is extremely complicated holding it with a tiny ribbed handle...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Good
 Jul 31, 2015

Like the way you can cook in them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haven't decided yet.
 Jul 23, 2015

We haven't had these long enough to really judge. Some of the pots have small brown circular spots on the inside bottoms. We use Bartenders Friend to clean them but the spots remain. It's not a big deal just a heads up. Food cooks wonderfully in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality & great option for induction ranges
 Jun 8, 2015

This item was actually purchased for the home we're selling as we have and induction range & few of our existing cookware was compatible. We ended up replacing most of it and this was one of the sets we purchased. As buyers are a bit wary of induction we purchased this set as an inclusion in the sale. Beautiful, well balanced and includes everything you need for cooking options.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look, no glass lids, yay!
 May 1, 2015

One lid had a small dent on the edge, but still fits, otherwise love the products, esp the colander in the stock pot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cookware
 Apr 23, 2015

I am very happy with these. I love that the handles do not get hot when I'm cooking. Great value at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen Bee
 Apr 21, 2015

LOVE! Excellent clean up too. Fantastic set for the price, no reason to try to find a better caliber or more expensive set. I think you get far more than you pay for in quality here. I will buy another set when I have some extra funds just to have more pans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a nice set and I enjoy using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift for a College Grad!
 Apr 21, 2015

The set of pans was received as advertised and was exactly what we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought