For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
For the price, this is an amazing set
 from Saint Louis,  Sep 10, 2014

Yes, the inside of the pots and pans do fade a bit and discolor when you cook in them, but as long as you keep the outside clean, they remain beautiful. I love the variety of different types and each has it's own lid. I am really happy with this set. IT was packed well and each of the pieces are attractive.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rebate
 from Cheyenne, WY,  Nov 8, 2013

This set claims to have a rebate. Where is my rebate information? It doesn't say anything more about how to obtain the rebate. There was nothing in the box about the rebate when the shipment arrived. What do I do? I chatted online with customer service, and the person didn't know what to do either.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cookware!
 from Somerset, KY,  Mar 13, 2013

Love this cookware! I've had it for about a month and use it every day. You do have to cook on a slightly lower setting, but clean up is very easy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from florida,  Dec 14, 2012

sent as a gift, very pleased with efficiency of sending product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same - good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pans
 from Ohio,  Sep 26, 2012

The set of pans is exactly as described. They look nice, are easy to clean, and food cooks fine as long as you follow the directions and cook on medium to low. I have a flat top stove. I like the pot with strainer for cooking pasta. I also like the fact that each pan has its own lid. Bon Ami works well if you cook with heat too high.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick delivery, great product
 from Mt Pleasant, MI,  Jul 13, 2012

Love these pans! I ordered them on a Monday night expecting them to show up on Saturday at best, and received them in 3 days. I just got a new glass top stove, and wanted pans that would be great for this and gas if ever I get to renovate my kitchen. These pans were great! I used them that night and could not ask for better pans. Everyone I talked to was worried because there are no non-stick pans, but with the right amount of oil and heat nothing sticks. The heat is evenly distributed, so the food cooks beautifully. The handles truly do not get hot, warm but not hot. I definitely recommend these for anyone who enjoys cooking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched the images perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Good heavy gauge steel with perfect mirror finish.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cookware, but...
 from New York,  Jun 28, 2012

I needed new cookware so I went with this Cuisinart set. I was delighted to receive it within two days of my order. I would give the set 5 stars except for the 9 quart stockpot with the strainer. The size of the stockpot is great, the matching strainer, not so great. It sits several inches above the top of the stockpot which doesn't allow one to fill the pot enough to boil pasta in. If you fill the pot high enough, then it boils out all over the place. I would also have liked a smaller stockpot or larger saucepan, around a 4 quart size. Other than that, I do enjoy my new cookware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Kansas City, MO,  Feb 7, 2012

I really like this set of cookware. The only problem I am having is with food sticking to the bottom of the pots. You have to keep heat low, and I have but food still sticks and that is my only problem. I will continue to lower the heat and see if that helps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qualifty is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful addition to any kitchen
 from Salt Lake Ciy, Utah,  Feb 1, 2012

The cook ware set is wonderful. They are a beautiful color and feel like quality products. I have used them often and while some food sticks to the bottom it all washes off very easily. Care is really simple and they are a joy to use. The only problem is that they say to never use them are more then medium high so boiling water takes a bit of time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great qulity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 from Lake Texoma, OK,  Jan 31, 2012

We lost our home to a fire on August 29th. After months of living in a camper, we finally purchased a new home. I bought a very high end stove with an induction cook-top. I ordered this cookware and was very excited about using it in my new home. This cookware does not work on an induction cook-top. I tried using the large skillet to make sausage gravy on a regulas cook-top and the sausage stuck so bad that I had to change skillets within 5 minutes. Unfortunately, I threw the box and most of the paperwork away during the heat of the move. This cookware is only beautiful, not functional. What really aggravates me is that additional cookware and wasted time aren't really in my budget right now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mediocre at best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it wasn't accurate at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like this set
 from Santa Monica,  Jan 26, 2012

Waiting to buy a new set of pans and the price on these was right. Very conductive on gas stove.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cookware set
 from Houston , Texas,  Jan 25, 2012

I purchased this set for my daughter who loves to cook and has wanted stainless cookware for a long time. She LOVES it and can't stop saying thank you. She had made omlets without sticking and clean-up problems, sauces, veggies etc. all effortlessly and without using much electric as the pots heat so evenly and retain the heat. This is one gift I really scored with and we both recommend it highly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Requested Xmas gift-very well received
 from Fenton, Michigan,  Jan 24, 2012

I bought this for my adult son for his apartment.. I suggested this as a Christmas gift when he mentioned that the handle of the only fry pan that he had snapped off. All reviews about this product were positive and Overstock.com had the best price. Except for a couple of pieces, we didn't take the entire set out of the box here on Christmas morning because we knew putting them back in would be a trick but I was impressed with the quality of the the pot and lid that I personally inspected. My son loves the set and is glad he now has enough cookware that he can throw out all the junk he was trying to make a meal with before. A great gift idea that flew completely under his radar.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from New York, NY,  Jan 15, 2012

THis cookware set is a perfect gift ofr people that love their kitchen and want to give it an elegant look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Cookware!
 from Dublin, OH,  Jan 3, 2012

This cookware is great. I thought long and hard about purchasing stainless steel. Like everyone else, I was afraid of the cleanup because I heard that everything would stick. After following the instructions that came with the cookware, clean-up is a breeze. I actually like this more than my non-stick pans. You don't have to use any specific kind of utensil. Just remember that you don't need high heat. I now cook on the #3 on my cooktop and everything cooks evenly and very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched description exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from texas,  Dec 22, 2011

owen this before, i love my new cookware, wife said they are easy to clean, makes cooking simple

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on the dot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is really great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality pans.
 from New Haven, CT,  Dec 7, 2011

Came in a timely fashion. Very happy. Quality of pans good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Set
 from WV,  Aug 3, 2011

This set is beautiful and the quality is excellent. Thank you O for the great price and fast delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Stuff..!
 from Long Island,NY,  Apr 1, 2010

Have this set for years now. Used on a daily basis. GREAT products, actually considering another set, thats how satisfied I am.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top