Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quick delivery, great product
 from Mt Pleasant, MI,  Jul 13, 2012

Love these pans! I ordered them on a Monday night expecting them to show up on Saturday at best, and received them in 3 days. I just got a new glass top stove, and wanted pans that would be great for this and gas if ever I get to renovate my kitchen. These pans were great! I used them that night and could not ask for better pans. Everyone I talked to was worried because there are no non-stick pans, but with the right amount of oil and heat nothing sticks. The heat is evenly distributed, so the food cooks beautifully. The handles truly do not get hot, warm but not hot. I definitely recommend these for anyone who enjoys cooking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched the images perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Good heavy gauge steel with perfect mirror finish.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cookware, but...
 from New York,  Jun 28, 2012

I needed new cookware so I went with this Cuisinart set. I was delighted to receive it within two days of my order. I would give the set 5 stars except for the 9 quart stockpot with the strainer. The size of the stockpot is great, the matching strainer, not so great. It sits several inches above the top of the stockpot which doesn't allow one to fill the pot enough to boil pasta in. If you fill the pot high enough, then it boils out all over the place. I would also have liked a smaller stockpot or larger saucepan, around a 4 quart size. Other than that, I do enjoy my new cookware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Kansas City, MO,  Feb 7, 2012

I really like this set of cookware. The only problem I am having is with food sticking to the bottom of the pots. You have to keep heat low, and I have but food still sticks and that is my only problem. I will continue to lower the heat and see if that helps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qualifty is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from texas,  Dec 22, 2011

owen this before, i love my new cookware, wife said they are easy to clean, makes cooking simple

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on the dot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is really great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Set
 from WV,  Aug 3, 2011

This set is beautiful and the quality is excellent. Thank you O for the great price and fast delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Stuff..!
 from Long Island,NY,  Apr 1, 2010

Have this set for years now. Used on a daily basis. GREAT products, actually considering another set, thats how satisfied I am.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Rebate
 from Cheyenne, WY,  Nov 8, 2013

This set claims to have a rebate. Where is my rebate information? It doesn't say anything more about how to obtain the rebate. There was nothing in the box about the rebate when the shipment arrived. What do I do? I chatted online with customer service, and the person didn't know what to do either.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like this set
 from Santa Monica,  Jan 26, 2012

Waiting to buy a new set of pans and the price on these was right. Very conductive on gas stove.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Requested Xmas gift-very well received
 from Fenton, Michigan,  Jan 24, 2012

I bought this for my adult son for his apartment.. I suggested this as a Christmas gift when he mentioned that the handle of the only fry pan that he had snapped off. All reviews about this product were positive and Overstock.com had the best price. Except for a couple of pieces, we didn't take the entire set out of the box here on Christmas morning because we knew putting them back in would be a trick but I was impressed with the quality of the the pot and lid that I personally inspected. My son loves the set and is glad he now has enough cookware that he can throw out all the junk he was trying to make a meal with before. A great gift idea that flew completely under his radar.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Cookware!
 from Dublin, OH,  Jan 3, 2012

This cookware is great. I thought long and hard about purchasing stainless steel. Like everyone else, I was afraid of the cleanup because I heard that everything would stick. After following the instructions that came with the cookware, clean-up is a breeze. I actually like this more than my non-stick pans. You don't have to use any specific kind of utensil. Just remember that you don't need high heat. I now cook on the #3 on my cooktop and everything cooks evenly and very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched description exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
Very nice set, glad I picked it.
 from WV,  Nov 20, 2014

Purchased to replace my 10-ish year old set of Cafe Collection cookware which was starting to get pinholes in the pans. Much lighter than my old set - very easy to lift and maneuver even the large skillet one-handed if necessary. Haven't use the steamer insert yet but love the pasta one!! I do wish the lids were see through - didn't think it'd be such an issue when I bought the set but now I really wish they weren't solid. Overall a great set that cooks evenly and cleans easily - just remember to wipe them down so you don't have water spots! :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
So far meets expectations
 from Bellevue, wa,  Nov 16, 2014

even heating and easy cleaning. so far a pleasure to use

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Need to buy
 from Florida,  Nov 14, 2014

This is an amazing set and well worth the money. They are sturdy and strong and will probably be good for many years to come.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Good purchase
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 20, 2014

I received the cookware in a timely manner and everything was as I expected it to be. I have not had an opportunity to cook anything yet, but everything was there and I'm anxious to use it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
LOVE IT!!!
 from East Texas,  Oct 16, 2014

I bought this after looking around for a loooong time. The order was delivered quickly and packaged so that every piece was in perfect shape. After washing and drying the cookware I couldn't wait to use my new pans. I was worried that after using the cookware the shine would dull, not so. Cooks evenly and while the cookware is solid it is not so heavy as to be cumbersome. I love this set!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
For the price, this is an amazing set
 from Saint Louis,  Sep 10, 2014

Yes, the inside of the pots and pans do fade a bit and discolor when you cook in them, but as long as you keep the outside clean, they remain beautiful. I love the variety of different types and each has it's own lid. I am really happy with this set. IT was packed well and each of the pieces are attractive.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cookware!
 from Somerset, KY,  Mar 13, 2013

Love this cookware! I've had it for about a month and use it every day. You do have to cook on a slightly lower setting, but clean up is very easy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from florida,  Dec 14, 2012

sent as a gift, very pleased with efficiency of sending product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same - good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pans
 from Ohio,  Sep 26, 2012

The set of pans is exactly as described. They look nice, are easy to clean, and food cooks fine as long as you follow the directions and cook on medium to low. I have a flat top stove. I like the pot with strainer for cooking pasta. I also like the fact that each pan has its own lid. Bon Ami works well if you cook with heat too high.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful addition to any kitchen
 from Salt Lake Ciy, Utah,  Feb 1, 2012

The cook ware set is wonderful. They are a beautiful color and feel like quality products. I have used them often and while some food sticks to the bottom it all washes off very easily. Care is really simple and they are a joy to use. The only problem is that they say to never use them are more then medium high so boiling water takes a bit of time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great qulity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top