Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 6, 2013

I've been using these for about 6 weeks, and they really are a great value. Conduct heat well, don't feel flimsy or cheap, and they look great. I just use some Bar Keeper's Friend on them when I wash, and they've stayed shiny and new-looking so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Maintenance Cookware
 from Florida, Florida,  Mar 24, 2014

After one use, the cookware had heat stains on the inside. These are definately not non-stick pans and they require a lot of special care. Bar Keeper's Friend will take off the stains...so far. Read up on stainless steel cookware before making the commitment to taking care of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless cookware
 from Florida,  Jan 21, 2014

love the way they look over my stove and the way they clean up and not sticking or having something else with your food Teflon is good but it comes off after a while and gets in your food

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They made my cooking easy excellent product
 from Maryland,  Nov 9, 2013

This a best set I ever had I love cooking in my new set and most of all my food doesn't stick at the bottom. And the price for this product was very good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel cookware
 from MD,  Aug 1, 2013

I like the look of this cookware, however, food really seems to stick to it when cooking. I have tried using more ollive oil, and it helps a little, but there is alot more food stuck to the pan than with my previous cookware. I am still getting used to it, tho.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cookware
 from Rhode Island,  Jul 30, 2013

KOHLS PRICE MUCH HIGHER FOR THE SAME SET!!! STOCK POT NOT INCLUDED BUT I KNOW IT WON'T BE 100'00 , Thank you overstock!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love this
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? reasonable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cookware is awesome
 from New Jersey,  Jul 30, 2013

As a person who is becoming more and more health conscious, it was very important to change my cookware from nonstick products to stainless steel. The stainless steal cookware was not only pleasing on the eyes but very worthy of the meals I prepare for my family. In addition, the cleanup wasn't bad. I'm still patting myself on the back for making such a wise decision.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site was well represented and true to original
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very satisfied with the quality of my cookware set. It was a steal for the inexpensive price to produce such satisfying quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was very acurate. I received the same product viewed on the web site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cooking done right
 Sep 1, 2015

Purchased for my son. I've had this set for 10 years. Cooks evenly, cleans easily. Sane purchase for everyday cooks who should get away from non stick cookware. A great buy at this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set
 Aug 21, 2015

VERY nice set of pots and pans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Aug 20, 2015

Just the best pans. Clean up beautifully. I love that you can stick them in the oven without worrying about handles or knobs getting ruined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Aug 17, 2015

Still have three years later and in great condition!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, very good.
 Jul 28, 2015

I've been using these for a couple of weeks and I am very impressed. At first when I unpacked the box I was expecting heavier, thicker metal. They are excellent and I would buy them again. I don't agree with other reviews stating they are hard to clean, they are very easy to clean, surprisingly easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cookware Set
 Jul 11, 2015

Who knew that Cuisinart cookware would be as great as their other products? I bought this set for my son when he moved into an apartment and I am sorry that I didn't keep these for myself and give him my old cookware set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like these
 Jul 1, 2015

A great set of pots and pans. Look great cook well; clean easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alabama56
 May 20, 2015

Very nice. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent pots!
 May 19, 2015

Beautiful set, high performing pots. Be sure to use medium heat and no higher, otherwise the pot gets too hot and food will stick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pans were great!
 Apr 21, 2015

They were just what I was looking for at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother in law
 Apr 21, 2015

These were all part of her Christmas present, they were perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely cookware!
 Apr 10, 2015

I love this cookware...excellent price and very good quality. Follow instructions (and advice of other reviewers) and start with LOW heat. Cooking with stainless steel takes a little more time but is well worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NewCustomer
 Mar 12, 2015

Just received them and so far very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought