Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 6, 2013

I've been using these for about 6 weeks, and they really are a great value. Conduct heat well, don't feel flimsy or cheap, and they look great. I just use some Bar Keeper's Friend on them when I wash, and they've stayed shiny and new-looking so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Maintenance Cookware
 from Florida, Florida,  Mar 24, 2014

After one use, the cookware had heat stains on the inside. These are definately not non-stick pans and they require a lot of special care. Bar Keeper's Friend will take off the stains...so far. Read up on stainless steel cookware before making the commitment to taking care of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They made my cooking easy excellent product
 from Maryland,  Nov 9, 2013

This a best set I ever had I love cooking in my new set and most of all my food doesn't stick at the bottom. And the price for this product was very good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless cookware
 from Florida,  Jan 21, 2014

love the way they look over my stove and the way they clean up and not sticking or having something else with your food Teflon is good but it comes off after a while and gets in your food

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cooking
 Apr 25, 2016

Great cooking set. Easy to cook with, easy to keep clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I had hoped
 Apr 13, 2016

Love these new pots and pans. They cook so quickly and evenly that I have to be careful not to use high settings on the stove. They do stain a little on the inside but it doesn't interfere with the cooking. Very happy with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MARGARET O.
 Apr 12, 2016

What can I say, it's CUISINART! Love it, love it, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 Mar 24, 2016

I am an old lady but this is my first matched set of pans. The pans don't clean up as easily as some of the coated ones do but give a better sear on meats. They cook evenly and I would buy them again as I love the weight of them. Excellent buy in my estimation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel cookware
 from MD,  Aug 1, 2013

I like the look of this cookware, however, food really seems to stick to it when cooking. I have tried using more ollive oil, and it helps a little, but there is alot more food stuck to the pan than with my previous cookware. I am still getting used to it, tho.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cookware
 from Rhode Island,  Jul 30, 2013

KOHLS PRICE MUCH HIGHER FOR THE SAME SET!!! STOCK POT NOT INCLUDED BUT I KNOW IT WON'T BE 100'00 , Thank you overstock!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love this
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? reasonable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cookware is awesome
 from New Jersey,  Jul 30, 2013

As a person who is becoming more and more health conscious, it was very important to change my cookware from nonstick products to stainless steel. The stainless steal cookware was not only pleasing on the eyes but very worthy of the meals I prepare for my family. In addition, the cleanup wasn't bad. I'm still patting myself on the back for making such a wise decision.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site was well represented and true to original
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very satisfied with the quality of my cookware set. It was a steal for the inexpensive price to produce such satisfying quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was very acurate. I received the same product viewed on the web site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ease of cleaning and true stay cool handles
 Jul 17, 2016

These are great pots and pans, we love them! The handles stay cool and they are so easy to clean, they cook real even and are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the set
 Jul 6, 2016

these are excellent and good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best cookware EVER!
 Jun 28, 2016

This is the best cookware that I have ever had! The surface is great. The handles do not get hot and cleaning them is so easy! I'm in love! ❤️

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 Jun 18, 2016

Not much to say other than this is a great set of stainless steel cookware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cooking
 Jun 9, 2016

Nice looking, not so good for cooking. Food sticks and burns easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jun 8, 2016

Don't come no better thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 Jun 4, 2016

Only good purchase from Overstock to date..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a serious home cook on a budget
 May 26, 2016

I cook almost daily and these pans have been amazing so far. All of my dishes have cooked perfectly, the pans clean up super easily, and they are absolutely beautiful. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marynana1
 May 22, 2016

Great Cuisinart Stainless Steel cookware set, gift for son. He loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought