Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 6, 2013

I've been using these for about 6 weeks, and they really are a great value. Conduct heat well, don't feel flimsy or cheap, and they look great. I just use some Bar Keeper's Friend on them when I wash, and they've stayed shiny and new-looking so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Maintenance Cookware
 from Florida, Florida,  Mar 24, 2014

After one use, the cookware had heat stains on the inside. These are definately not non-stick pans and they require a lot of special care. Bar Keeper's Friend will take off the stains...so far. Read up on stainless steel cookware before making the commitment to taking care of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless cookware
 from Florida,  Jan 21, 2014

love the way they look over my stove and the way they clean up and not sticking or having something else with your food Teflon is good but it comes off after a while and gets in your food

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They made my cooking easy excellent product
 from Maryland,  Nov 9, 2013

This a best set I ever had I love cooking in my new set and most of all my food doesn't stick at the bottom. And the price for this product was very good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel cookware
 from MD,  Aug 1, 2013

I like the look of this cookware, however, food really seems to stick to it when cooking. I have tried using more ollive oil, and it helps a little, but there is alot more food stuck to the pan than with my previous cookware. I am still getting used to it, tho.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cookware
 from Rhode Island,  Jul 30, 2013

KOHLS PRICE MUCH HIGHER FOR THE SAME SET!!! STOCK POT NOT INCLUDED BUT I KNOW IT WON'T BE 100'00 , Thank you overstock!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love this
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? reasonable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cookware is awesome
 from New Jersey,  Jul 30, 2013

As a person who is becoming more and more health conscious, it was very important to change my cookware from nonstick products to stainless steel. The stainless steal cookware was not only pleasing on the eyes but very worthy of the meals I prepare for my family. In addition, the cleanup wasn't bad. I'm still patting myself on the back for making such a wise decision.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site was well represented and true to original
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very satisfied with the quality of my cookware set. It was a steal for the inexpensive price to produce such satisfying quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was very acurate. I received the same product viewed on the web site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Feb 5, 2016

For the price is ok!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted
 Feb 4, 2016

sturdy and cleans up so nice it was just as I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DL
 Jan 4, 2016

Christmas gift to my Son and his Family

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Dec 26, 2015

This set is heavy gauge and heats very quickly and evenly. My old set of cookware did not make proper contact with the flat surface of my stove top and therefore heated very inefficiently. These pots and pans conduct heat quickly and my cook times have decreased. Water boils in half the time it took before. The handles and lids are very well made. I'm very pleased with this purchase. They are also an attractive addition to my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beverly Burns
 Dec 24, 2015

Very happy with the quality of these pans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Dec 22, 2015

I have loved this set of cookware. I have followed the suggestions of cooking on lower heat with them and nothing burns! So happy I bought this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 Dec 16, 2015

My son in law will love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the price
 Dec 3, 2015

This is a great set of stainless pots & pans for the price. The steel feels a little thin, but they do a fantastic job cooking my food. They heat up evenly and the handles don't get too hot. I really enjoy cooking with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set of cookware
 Nov 29, 2015

Now that I know how to cook with stainless cookware. I am so excited to have this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set
 Nov 28, 2015

my granddaughter loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless!
 Nov 19, 2015

This is a really nice of pots w/lids. Heavy and easy to clean!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Cookware
 Nov 17, 2015

This cookware is beautiful, it is heavy duty. Make sure to follow the directions and cook only on medium heat, it will cook everything beautifully. It also cleans up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic set
 Nov 15, 2015

Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought