Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy with my cookware!
 from Wakefiled, MA,  May 10, 2011

I love to cook, and these pots and pans are wonderfull! When using them, I keep them at medium to low heat, since they shoudn't be used at high heat, according to the user booklet. Easy to clean too. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from New York City,  Apr 6, 2011

It was a gift to a friend of mine who doesn't cook(she is a model and actress) so she had no pots or pans. She was thrilled and told me she uses them all the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great set for someone looking to start their kitchen. They are tailored for every day meals. The pots and lids are made from a sturdy stainless steel with a thick base to evenly distribute heat. I love cooking and can't wait to break them in!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Covington LA,  Mar 31, 2011

These pots are absolutely beautiful! The quality is outstanding and I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? outstanding
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These
 from Hazel Park, MI,  Mar 10, 2011

I have wanted a set of these for 15 years and now I have them. This is a wonderful quality set to start building from for people on a budget. If budget isn't a problem I would by the largest set O has to offer. Just remember when cooking in these to turn the heat down a little so you don't burn your food. Quality pans do not need to be used on high heat. I hate scrubbing pots and pans and these come clean super easy and look great. More important my food taste so much better than when I had to cook in my aging non-stick. I would suggest these to everyone - Happy Cooking!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and practical
 from Edenton, NC,  Feb 24, 2011

Husband is a metallurgist, checked these out and commented on the good quality. The sizes are convenient and perfect for daily use. Very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jan 26, 2011

Beautiful, healthy and easy to clean! Excellent product with an even better price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisnart Cookware
 Jan 4, 2011

We purchased cookware as a gift for our daughter in-law and her first meal cooked on it was such a delight. The Non-Stick pans were just as described and they were also very easy to clean. Learning to cook with Cuisnart is very encouraging for a beginner!! Will recommend to many others!! **Maybe you should add a Cookbook!!! (:>)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Weight
 from Chillicothe Ohio,  Dec 29, 2010

I bought this set of cookware for my aunt for Christmas. I have an identical set with a few additional pieces. It is a nice weight and heats evenly. It cleans in the dishwasher and stubborn burnt ons can be easily cleaned with Barkeeper's Friend cleanser. Handles are all stainless as well and are bolted securely on. This moderately priced cookware cannot be beat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT, But...
 from Chicago,  Apr 7, 2010

I got these in the mail and loved them. They're a little lighter than what i like, but they look great and its a great starter set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Clarksville, AR,  Mar 25, 2010

I purchased a set for each of my adult children for a Christmas gift. They seem to be happy with the quality of the product. I had the sets sent directly to them. I appreciate the value and convenience of making purchases through Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sticky Pots
 from Springfield, LA,  Mar 17, 2010

These pots looked really good, but everything I cook in them sticks. When I'm right there stirring it still sticks. I would not recomend these pots to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good set for the price
 from Colorado,  Feb 22, 2010

I use these professionally and love cooking on them. They clean up well and are light weight but well made and sturdy. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Cookware
 from Cobb, CA,  Jan 14, 2010

I am very pleased with my new Cusinart 7 piece Stainless steel cookware set. The pans are extremely durable and wash up nicely. Heavy quality material was used in making these items.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top