Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works Like a Charm
 from Glen Burnie, MD,  Apr 1, 2012

I ordered this sauce pot because I needed something smaller. I made soup and the size was perfect. I have had the Cuisinart Chef's Classic cookware and find it really is great. I even bought a set for my sister. Can't recommend this enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Pot
 from Indiana,  Dec 28, 2011

This line of cookware is proven to be excellent in looks, cooking and clean up. I am looking forward to purchasing more pieces. You can't go wrong in cooking with Cuisinart Chef products! You will not be disappointed. A good price for what you get in this cookware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pot!
 from Greenville NC,  Sep 14, 2011

Perfect size for so many different things - -especially when a full-size stock pot is too big for only 2-3 servings. Nice and shiny and cooks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, is heavy-duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Potty over it!
 from pennsylvania,  Jan 5, 2011

This is a terrific pot. I've used it every day since I purchased it and I love it. Totally worth the money. I don't understand what people mean by saying it discolors and pits, I've had none of those issues. It's very attractive too and my food cooks very quickly. I think people are not reading the directions that come with the pot. Don't boil on high heat...it conducts heat so efficiently that you only have to put it on half way between moderate to high heat. I would certainly recommend it and will probably buy another one. Excellent product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Lid, not GLASS
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 21, 2012

In the description next to the picture it stated it came with a glass lid, but when you read the description below, it stated it was a stainless steel lid.Then if you read the Q&A, an Overstock associate stated it was glass. It is not glass, it is stainless steel. It's still very nice, buy if you want a pot with a glass lid this is NOT the pot for you!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very conflicting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bea
 May 18, 2016

One of my best and favorite cooking utensils

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Even Cooking
 May 15, 2016

I wouldn't expect any less from Cuisinart. Excellence all the way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Item
 May 6, 2016

Very well made, beautiful finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ccc
 Jan 2, 2016

nice pot, easy to wash, good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sems so simple
 Sep 2, 2015

This pot is light and sleek and I thought that it could not possibly handle the kind of varied use I make of it. But it is great! It simmers evenly and does not scorch even my toughest challenges like cooking down my fresh tomatoes into sauce. As I mentioned, it is light and that is a real blessing when it is chock full and I need to move it to process. The other day I let the oil heat too high and did get a small burn...came right off after a short soak. No, the top is not glass. Less worry, I think. GOOD POT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sauce Pot
 Jul 18, 2015

Purchased this piece to go with a set that I also got from Overstock. The set didn't come with the sauce pot. Very nice quality. I really love it and would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pan
 Mar 24, 2015

I love this pan. It is entirely flat on the bottom, sturdy and very good quality. I will definitely look for this brand again if I ever need a new pan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Pot Ever!
 Feb 11, 2015

This pot is fantastic and I got it at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black spots on the bottom of the pot
 Jan 22, 2015

I received this pot and promptly washed it and filled it with water to boil pasta. I threw in a teaspoon of salt. When it began to boil and I went to throw in the pasta I noticed little black spots on the bottom of the pot where the salt had fallen. I emptied the pot and washed it and dried it and the spots remained. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
16807
 Jan 20, 2015

Cook well, and look nice. I especially like the pour spout on 2qt saucepan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking pot
 from Arizona,  Jul 20, 2014

It arrived quickly in an undamaged box. I don't really know what else to say... it's a pot :) I use it to steam my veggies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Cuisinart Cookware!
 from Cincinnati,  Apr 26, 2014

After 30 years using the old classic Farberware cookware I purchased straight out of college, I discovered the perfect replacement cookware: Cuisinart. I ordered the Multiclad Pro set and supplemented with Cuisinart Classic for the stock pots. They are of a nice heavy quality, heat quickly, have nice lids, and although the handles are metal as well, they never seem to get too hot to the touch. Cleans up easily and looks as good as new, and can be put in the dishwasher with good success.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size Soup Pot!
 from Northern Minnesota,  Nov 20, 2013

My set of pots came with a much larger stock pot and I seldom used it. Found this when surfing o.co for another kitchen item and thought it would be a better match for the size needed for fewer people. Great pot for soups, sauces and almost anything. It soon became my favorite go-to cooking pot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
^qt Sauce Pot
 from Victoria, TX,  Aug 6, 2013

I just received this yesterday and haven't used it yet. I am impressed with the quality of it and can't wait to make something in it! I shopped around at quite a few places before I ordered this and I am so happy I did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sauce pot
 from Gainesville, FL,  May 3, 2013

I'm glad I ordered this it was just what I wanted. I'm happy with my purchase - thanks again Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought