Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Branchburg, NJ,  Oct 8, 2013

Searched everywhere for stainless roating pans and discovered they are harder to find then I thought and can be a bit pricey. Replaced an old non-stick roaster that had seen better days with this roaster; looks great and is easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best Roaster
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 24, 2014

I bought this roaster to cook my thanksgiving turkey in, and it is really well made, and plan to use it in the future for roasts and lasagna and chicken. The last time I made a turkey I bought a tin foil pan in the supermarket and it is too thin and flimsy to hold a turkey and get the pan out of the oven, this is so much better! I cooked a 14lb turkey in it, and came out perfect, the juices go on the bottom of the pan, and the rack holds the turkey good, I don't own a dishwasher, and this pan was easy to wash, and I plan to use often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Roaster
 Mar 17, 2016

This pan was a fantastic purchase. It is a good size and clean up is a breeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pan at a Great Price!
 Feb 2, 2016

Used this pan for Thanksgiving (mine was in storage). Loved it! Sorry that I paid almost $$$ for the pan in Storage... this worked GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great roasting pan
 Jan 13, 2016

Love this stainless roasting paint. Works excellent in my convection oven. A cooks must!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No issues
 Jan 10, 2016

No issue to report. I have not had any problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made in China
 Dec 28, 2015

Disappointed that this product was made in China

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Dec 15, 2015

Used it for the first time on Thanksgiving. It worked like a charm. The handles are strong, and the pan didn't buckle with the weight of the turkey inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanksgiving Joy!
 Nov 23, 2015

Perfect for our big turkey---15+lbs. I love this roaster!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Oct 13, 2015

This pan is very sturdy and while I haven't used it yet I look forward to

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Chef's Cclassic Stainless 16" Roaster
 Jul 31, 2015

Use at least 2-3 times/month. No issues, cleans well, love Cuisinart products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but...
 Jul 24, 2015

Very big! Check the dimensions of your oven!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.O
 May 10, 2015

The roasting pan looked very nice but as soon as I looked at it I realized that the size was totally wrong and not as your site stated. Your site stated the dimensions as 6.2" high x 20.8" wide x 13.2" deep and none were correct on the pan I got. I checked and the model number and it was right, but the pan was so not right, and it was to be a gift for a wedding yesterday. On the pan I got the sides were only about 3" deep and that is not what I'd want for a roasting pan. I do not know why you would call it a "16-inch Rectangular Roaster with Rack", but then make it so that is was 20.8" long (or as you said wide?). I do believe it was closer to the 16" than 20'8" but I've put it back in the box so I can't measure it now. The width was about the only thing right. I will not use it as I am returning it and hope I can find one that is actually as big as you had claimed yours was. I have one of my own and wish i could remember where I got it as that is what I want since it is 6" deep. I read the reviews before buying it and many claimed they did not understand the dimensions. Please correct this so others do not have to go through this. I have bought things from you before and been very please but this was a huge disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectation
 Apr 23, 2015

Great quality. Good looking. I can't wait to use it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great roaster pan
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this pan with roasting rack! I use the pan &/or rack often. It is a great size & can be used for casserole dishes, baking of all kinds, & of course it's great as a roasting unit for any meat or poultry using the rack or fish ,etc. w/o rack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lorijean
 Apr 2, 2015

Love this pan, in fact I have bought 3 of them.. One for myself, daughter and son.. Everyone loves it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 30, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought