Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 6, 2013

I've been using these for about 6 weeks, and they really are a great value. Conduct heat well, don't feel flimsy or cheap, and they look great. I just use some Bar Keeper's Friend on them when I wash, and they've stayed shiny and new-looking so far.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Maintenance Cookware
 from Florida, Florida,  Mar 24, 2014

After one use, the cookware had heat stains on the inside. These are definately not non-stick pans and they require a lot of special care. Bar Keeper's Friend will take off the stains...so far. Read up on stainless steel cookware before making the commitment to taking care of them.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless cookware
 from Florida,  Jan 21, 2014

love the way they look over my stove and the way they clean up and not sticking or having something else with your food Teflon is good but it comes off after a while and gets in your food

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They made my cooking easy excellent product
 from Maryland,  Nov 9, 2013

This a best set I ever had I love cooking in my new set and most of all my food doesn't stick at the bottom. And the price for this product was very good!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel cookware
 from MD,  Aug 1, 2013

I like the look of this cookware, however, food really seems to stick to it when cooking. I have tried using more ollive oil, and it helps a little, but there is alot more food stuck to the pan than with my previous cookware. I am still getting used to it, tho.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart set
 from Maine,  Aug 20, 2014

This is the best online purchase I've made... I bought this set for my father, and he said the quality is better than sets he has bought in the past. He has always purchased top quality and higher price mark. I will definitely purchase from Overstock again..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from philadelphia,  Aug 19, 2014

If you're looking for a cheaper hut good quality set, this is it. I have only been using it for a week but it seems to hold up. It feels thin and cheap but it is not. It cooks evenly and heats up very well if you're boiling water. The handles and lids seem to be holding up well. The stainless is very pretty in my kitchen.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Alabama,  Jan 5, 2014

it's just what I was expecting...................................................................................

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart 11-piece pots and pans
 from Buffalo new york,  Dec 27, 2013

I read reviews on this product from all sources. It is a great set and can be added to. Overstocked had this at my door in just a few days. It made it so easy to purchase for Christmas.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't like it
 from NE Texas,  Oct 14, 2013

After using this cookware for 3 months now, I can honestly say I DON'T LIKE IT. There. Everything sticks, and it's a pain to clean. PROS: It looked great out of the box, it's sturdy, and should last a long time. CONS: Stains easily, will not come clean unless you use a scrubby soap pad, and even then it takes a lot of elbow grease. I seasoned these prior to the first use, and I still have issues with food sticking. If I could return these, I would.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cookware
 from Rhode Island,  Jul 30, 2013

KOHLS PRICE MUCH HIGHER FOR THE SAME SET!!! STOCK POT NOT INCLUDED BUT I KNOW IT WON'T BE 100'00 , Thank you overstock!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love this
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? reasonable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cookware is awesome
 from New Jersey,  Jul 30, 2013

As a person who is becoming more and more health conscious, it was very important to change my cookware from nonstick products to stainless steel. The stainless steal cookware was not only pleasing on the eyes but very worthy of the meals I prepare for my family. In addition, the cleanup wasn't bad. I'm still patting myself on the back for making such a wise decision.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site was well represented and true to original
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very satisfied with the quality of my cookware set. It was a steal for the inexpensive price to produce such satisfying quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was very acurate. I received the same product viewed on the web site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart
 from Los Angeles CA,  Jul 4, 2013

It's a complete set of Cuisinart cookware that should sum it up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SUPERB
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY EXACT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware Classic
 from New York, NY,  Jun 19, 2013

This cookware is an excellent value. My daughter needed cookware starter kit for her new apartment, this set everything one would need to set up a new kitchen and more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice presentation
 from Upstate, NY,  May 8, 2013

Bought these for my daughter who is just starting out on her own and wanted to get something nice that would last. These look expensive and the quality is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice looking, durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? described it well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely set of cookware
 from Kansas,  Mar 22, 2013

I bought this set of cookware for my daughter. She is very pleased wit the quality. She says that the food cooks more quickly than her old pans due to more effective hit distribution. She also says that clean up is a breeze and overall, she is thrilled with the cookware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my purchase
 from Massapequa, NY,  Feb 8, 2013

Although I have not yet used this cookware a lot, I am pleased with it so far. Soaking in hot soapy water for 5 minutes seems to do the job for an easy clean up. I did season the skillets and eggs cooked fine. Love the 8 qt pot for pasta. Overstock shipped my order with lightening speed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous cookware!
 from Minnesota,  Dec 16, 2012

The cookware heats evenly and cleans up like a charm. Just soak soiled pans with a little detergent and hot water. Easy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love Cuisinart products. This set did not disappoint.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top