Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GreatSet at a Great Price
 Jun 10, 2016

I almost purchased these though a national store but thought I would check Overstock first. Great idea...this set was $150 more at a national retailer who has sales ALL the time. I sent these to my son and he is extremely happy with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peache59
 May 27, 2016

This was a gift purchase . They were very much needed .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 26, 2016

Love the cookware, great quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 May 17, 2016

Love the cookware. Great quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No regrets.
 May 1, 2016

Fine for the price, brand and quality. No regrets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the kids
 Apr 5, 2016

Bought this set for our son and daughter in law and they love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Mar 11, 2016

Beautiful set. I cannot wait to use it. Sizes perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband Loves These
 Feb 20, 2016

My husband is the cook and he was in need of new cookware. We trust the Cuisinart name and have been very happy with the quality of these. Very solid, not cheap pots and pans at all. We hand wash them all the time so we don't damage in the dishwasher and think we'll have these for a long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for price
 Feb 5, 2016

These pots and pans are very good quality and there is also a large quantity. Can't beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect weight & easy to clean
 Jan 13, 2016

I love this cook set. I had a more expansive Caphlon set previously that was way too heavy for me to cook with and made it difficult to clean. This set is easier to clean which i appreciate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Husband Proof
 Dec 16, 2015

This cookware is a pleasure to cook with and easy to clean. Originally, I became aware of this cookware when I saw it in a department store. I purchased one pot, about a year ago - and seeing as it held up under my husbands misuse (he ruins pots and pans by overheating or using the wrong utensils on non-stick surfaces). The hard anodized surface has been a lifesaver,.Truly. I couldn't be more satisfied with the quality of this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 Oct 20, 2015

Excellent quality great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value and Good Quality
 Jul 31, 2015

This is a quality set for good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Simple
 Apr 23, 2015

Very nice set. I only wish the handles to the lids had cool grips on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set strong and functional
 Apr 21, 2015

very happy with this....good design and build

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Washington DC,  Oct 23, 2014

We wanted to replace a visually identical set of Cuisinart cookware that we got seven years ago. Every piece in this set was substantially smaller than in the set we have. They were too small to be useful for our family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Cookware Set
 from Great Valley, NY,  Jan 24, 2014

I bought this set for my husband for Christmas who loves to cook. It is a great quality cookware set. Because of the way it is made it takes less time to cook while cooking at lower temperatures. Keep that in mind while using this set, as you might end up over cooking your food. I would highly recommend this set to anyone. Please note: it is not dishwasher safe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 18, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 7, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought