Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love This Pot!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 7, 2011

This is a high quality product that is perfect for anyone making large quantities of stock, sauce, jam, applesauce, etc. It lives up to the Cusinart reputation fully. The lid fits tightly as it should. I would recommend this product to anyone wishing to make large quantities. It can also be used as a canning pot in a pinch by placing a rack in the bottom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pot
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 3, 2011

I used in from the first day it arrived. A great pot for soups and stock. I am very happy with it since it is quite large, and quite easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cooking Good!!!
 Jan 17, 2016

Heavy duty & durable. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
induction burner vs induction cooktop?
 Nov 12, 2015

I was looking for a stockpot for my new induction cooktop. So, when I saw the following question/answer I assumed this was what I needed. Will this pot work on an induction burner? linzilee17 Nov 1, 2013 Enter your answer Guidelines Subscribe to responses to this question Thank you linzilee17 for the opportunity to help you with the Cuisinart Chef's Classic 12-quart Stockpot with Cover. The pot will work on an induction burner. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 Nov 6, 2013 There must be a difference between a burner and a cook top, because this pot does NOT work on my induction cook top. It is a top quality pot. I would love to keep it. Hopefully this review will help others from making the same mistake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK, but a little disappointing..
 Oct 30, 2015

I thought this seemed a bit "tinny". It seems like it's very thin and is quite difficult to clean. I left hot water and some dishwashing liquid in it to soak as there was some burned-on food, and it discolored the metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stockpot
 Oct 12, 2015

Just what I wanted. Right size. Sturdy. Easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra Pot
 Aug 16, 2015

I needed a larger pot to add to my set of Cuisinart and this is the perfect size. It did the job as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Healthy Cook
 Apr 26, 2015

Great quality perfect stockpot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent pot
 Apr 21, 2015

Just what I wanted for large preparation of soup and stock. Great quality, heats consistently, easy clean up for a stainless product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must-have Pot
 from Missouri,  Dec 18, 2014

Great price for a great pot. We liked ours so much, we ordered another one as a Christmas gift for a friend. We gave it to her early so she could use it to prepare soup for a big holiday dinner and she reports that she loves her pot too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stockpot
 from Bel Air, MD,  Dec 10, 2014

Excellent, this is for my Son, a chef , he will really enjoy this stockpot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stockpot
 from Waltham Ma,  Feb 27, 2014

love it, first thing I did was made a large sauce with Meatballs ... so happy to have made this purchase ! thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from connecticut,  Dec 26, 2013

perfect size, heavy duty, nice quality. ....................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Sturdy
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jun 21, 2013

I love this pot and the price. Overall, I have no complaints. Buy it!

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy & Not Too Heavy
 from Westchester County, NY,  Apr 6, 2013

I needed a new stock pot after burning the enamel-coated interior of my classic Scandinavian model, didn't want to pay an arm and a leg. This fits the bill.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stock Pot
 from New Jersey,  Apr 21, 2012

Beautiful, heavy duty stock pot! High Quality! Super!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect soup pot
 from South Carolina,  Jan 24, 2012

A perfect soup pot! Heavy stainless, well fitting lid, and just the right size!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accuracy was spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stock pot
 from Alexandria VA,  Jan 18, 2012

I love this stock pot; a very good deal! I needed a larger pot to make soup and this fits the bill perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just love this pot everything I expected
 from West Lawn Pa,  Jan 4, 2012

I haven't bought a pot like this in manyyears and I am quite pleased with this item and will buy another item like this in a minute

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? more than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Stockpot
 from Texas,  Dec 21, 2011

I ordered this to make a huge batch of Texas chili for the holidays. It is even better than I thought....it is heavy stainless, the bottom and sides spread the heat evenly and did not burn. I had seven pounds of ground meat in the chili recipe and it was perfect! Thanks for the offer Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Mirror stainless...beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought