Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love This Pot!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 7, 2011

This is a high quality product that is perfect for anyone making large quantities of stock, sauce, jam, applesauce, etc. It lives up to the Cusinart reputation fully. The lid fits tightly as it should. I would recommend this product to anyone wishing to make large quantities. It can also be used as a canning pot in a pinch by placing a rack in the bottom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pot
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 3, 2011

I used in from the first day it arrived. A great pot for soups and stock. I am very happy with it since it is quite large, and quite easy to clean.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stockpot
 from Waltham Ma,  Feb 27, 2014

love it, first thing I did was made a large sauce with Meatballs ... so happy to have made this purchase ! thanks Overstock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from connecticut,  Dec 26, 2013

perfect size, heavy duty, nice quality. ....................................................................

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Sturdy
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jun 21, 2013

I love this pot and the price. Overall, I have no complaints. Buy it!

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy & Not Too Heavy
 from Westchester County, NY,  Apr 6, 2013

I needed a new stock pot after burning the enamel-coated interior of my classic Scandinavian model, didn't want to pay an arm and a leg. This fits the bill.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stock Pot
 from New Jersey,  Apr 21, 2012

Beautiful, heavy duty stock pot! High Quality! Super!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect soup pot
 from South Carolina,  Jan 24, 2012

A perfect soup pot! Heavy stainless, well fitting lid, and just the right size!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accuracy was spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stock pot
 from Alexandria VA,  Jan 18, 2012

I love this stock pot; a very good deal! I needed a larger pot to make soup and this fits the bill perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just love this pot everything I expected
 from West Lawn Pa,  Jan 4, 2012

I haven't bought a pot like this in manyyears and I am quite pleased with this item and will buy another item like this in a minute

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? more than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Stockpot
 from Texas,  Dec 21, 2011

I ordered this to make a huge batch of Texas chili for the holidays. It is even better than I thought....it is heavy stainless, the bottom and sides spread the heat evenly and did not burn. I had seven pounds of ground meat in the chili recipe and it was perfect! Thanks for the offer Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Mirror stainless...beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stockpot
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 19, 2011

This is a very good quality stockpot. I used it last night to steam clams for dinner. The lit provides a good seal on the pot. The pot is sturdy without being overly heavy when empty so you do not need to be a "weight-lifter" to carry the stockpot when it is filled with liquid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty, flat bottom with good fitting lid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the product was described accurately
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top