Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart cookware
 from Allentown, PA,  Dec 30, 2010

Beautiful product! Cooks very well. And the service by Overstock.com? I can't say enough good things about it. My cookware arrived before the message announcing it was shipped! I'm recommending you to all my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dcr
 from Fresno, Ca.,  Dec 26, 2010

I puchased this item for my daughter for Christmas. I was at first hesitant about purchasing it, because it was not non-stick cookware. However, my daughter also puts everything in the dishwasher, and some (most) non-stick is not dishwasher safe. So this product, being 3-ply stainless, was purchased. The raves early Christmas morning were endless. I was called, at 7.30, about how happy she was and the cookware was great. Later that day, upon her arriving for our Christmas dinner, I was thanked again, and told how great the cookware was. So, what can I say, except : Great Product by Cuisnart, and thank-you Overstocked for carrying the product. My daugher is elated, and I am happy I purchased the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Present
 from Denver CO,  Dec 22, 2010

This is a Christmas present so it has not been used yet. But the delivery was timely and the staff worked with me on another issue very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!
 Dec 21, 2010

I was a little nervous at first based on some of the reviews, however when used properly they are fantastic! My husband was so used to the old non-stick set that he scorched one of the skillets pretty bad but that was operator error. He rarely cooks so I should have supervised :) One reviewer's suggestion about cleaning with vinegar was genius! The main thing I've found going from non-stick to stainless is just that you have to be more aware of your heat settings and clean/dry with more care. I am thrilled with this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from washington dc,  Nov 17, 2010

I love this set. It was more than I expected and turned out to be very good purchase. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cooking set
 from Crescent City,Ca,  Nov 1, 2010

I received my pans in a short time. They were very nice however one frying pan was scared when I received it but small change compared to the over all shape of the set. I believe they are a little harder to clean then some I've used. Over all I like them and feel that I got my monies worth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Eddyville, Oregon,  Oct 25, 2010

I bought these for my wife and she was totally in love with the product. From the metal handles to the even heating bottoms these are the best we have ever had. Would recommend these tyo anyone who is looking for quality at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Oct 8, 2010

I love, love, love my new cookware set! Now Im ready to order more! They are great and I think the price was reasonable for name brand cookware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy!!
 from hendersonville, NC,  Aug 17, 2010

i bought this as a gift because it looked like a good quality set -- my son just loves this set. very good quality-- i may get one for myself soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Boston,  Jul 22, 2010

Attractive pots and pans that so far have held up well--a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cookware
 from IN,  Jun 23, 2010

I love to give this as a wedding gift. I know it is a gift that they will have forever. It is a great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel The heat
 May 14, 2010

Great purchace! This is a "Lifetime cookware" set . Timeless and invaluable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I sooo love these pans :)
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Apr 24, 2010

oh my gosh this is the BEST cookware I've ever received :) my parents got this for me and my husband for Xmas, I soooo luv it!!! I would DEFINITLEY recomend this item!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing cookware!
 from Peyton, CO,  Apr 9, 2010

I cannot say enough great things about my new cookware! It is beautiful, cooks evenly and quickly, and is easy to clean up. I handwash them to keep them beautiful. Well made and the set is all we'll need for our family of two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from NC,  Mar 25, 2010

I'm not a chef or cooking expert, but I'm very happy with this set. I didn't do a lot of comparison shopping before purchasing, but it seems fairly heavy and durable and heats evenly. I had been using non-stick cookware before, but the coating always seemed to flake off after a while, so I decided to switch to stainless steel and am very pleased. This set is a nice combination of sizes/pieces, and I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumbs Up!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 25, 2010

For me, this was a great buying experience. Delivery was on time. It was packed so well and not a scratch on any item. I use my stainless steel set a couple of times every day and wash them by hand. I have had no problems with sticking, marks, or clean-up. After reading mostly positive and some negative reviews, I decided to give the Cuisinart Chef's 10-piece Classic Stainless Steel Cookware Set a try and have no regrets. Maybe, I am fussy...but I wash the set by hand and do not use any higher heat than medium or medium high. So far, they work for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart stainless steel cookware
 from Chino Valley, AZ,  Mar 4, 2010

Beautiful--I can hardly bare to use them! They distribute heat more evenly on my electric glass top stove than my old copper-clad pans, which is why I ordered them. They are a bit slow to heat, but so were the old pans. I was surprised when the bottom of the pans became discolored after cooking eggs or boiling pasta, but vinegar cleaned them up, as advised by the directions. I'm washing them by hand because I want to keep them looking beautiful for as long as I can.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Cuisinart Set is a Keeper
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 3, 2010

I love my 10-piece stainless steel cookware! It also helps that it's dishwasher safe...yeah!!! With this set, my food comes out great and also cooks in a timely fashion. I'm very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional
 from Texas,  Mar 3, 2010

I LOVE the cookware! It is beautiful and of exceptional quality. It allows for even cooking. It cleans up very easily. It is outstanding in every way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatest Cookware I've Ever Had
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 25, 2010

We love this cookware. It is much heavier than we anticipated for the price, and it heats quickly, cooks evenly, and washes up with minimal effort. What more could we want from cookware? We were very hesitant to order this online, because we'd been shopping all of our local stores and anything in this price range seemed much too light for the heavy use we'd be giving it. But because we have had great experiences shopping Overstock.com, we decided to go ahead and give it a try. We couldn't be happier with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought