Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Eddyville, Oregon,  Oct 25, 2010

I bought these for my wife and she was totally in love with the product. From the metal handles to the even heating bottoms these are the best we have ever had. Would recommend these tyo anyone who is looking for quality at a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Oct 8, 2010

I love, love, love my new cookware set! Now Im ready to order more! They are great and I think the price was reasonable for name brand cookware.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not 18/10
 from texas,  Oct 1, 2010

We sent the product back because it wasn't 18/10 as advertised. The first pan we tried discolored and took forever to remove a stain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy!!
 from hendersonville, NC,  Aug 17, 2010

i bought this as a gift because it looked like a good quality set -- my son just loves this set. very good quality-- i may get one for myself soon!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Boston,  Jul 22, 2010

Attractive pots and pans that so far have held up well--a great deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cookware
 from IN,  Jun 23, 2010

I love to give this as a wedding gift. I know it is a gift that they will have forever. It is a great buy!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel The heat
 May 14, 2010

Great purchace! This is a "Lifetime cookware" set . Timeless and invaluable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I sooo love these pans :)
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Apr 24, 2010

oh my gosh this is the BEST cookware I've ever received :) my parents got this for me and my husband for Xmas, I soooo luv it!!! I would DEFINITLEY recomend this item!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Bah Humbug
 from California,  Apr 10, 2010

To my dismay, reliance on a product name isn't enough to assure a quality product. I thought Cuisinart was a reliable brand that would perform as promised. I've had this cookware set for less than a month. I followed all the recommendations for the care of the cookware. It looks like I've had it for years. It's discolored and no amount of soaking gets the discoloration out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing cookware!
 from Peyton, CO,  Apr 9, 2010

I cannot say enough great things about my new cookware! It is beautiful, cooks evenly and quickly, and is easy to clean up. I handwash them to keep them beautiful. Well made and the set is all we'll need for our family of two.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from NC,  Mar 25, 2010

I'm not a chef or cooking expert, but I'm very happy with this set. I didn't do a lot of comparison shopping before purchasing, but it seems fairly heavy and durable and heats evenly. I had been using non-stick cookware before, but the coating always seemed to flake off after a while, so I decided to switch to stainless steel and am very pleased. This set is a nice combination of sizes/pieces, and I would definitely recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumbs Up!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 25, 2010

For me, this was a great buying experience. Delivery was on time. It was packed so well and not a scratch on any item. I use my stainless steel set a couple of times every day and wash them by hand. I have had no problems with sticking, marks, or clean-up. After reading mostly positive and some negative reviews, I decided to give the Cuisinart Chef's 10-piece Classic Stainless Steel Cookware Set a try and have no regrets. Maybe, I am fussy...but I wash the set by hand and do not use any higher heat than medium or medium high. So far, they work for me!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart stainless steel cookware
 from Chino Valley, AZ,  Mar 4, 2010

Beautiful--I can hardly bare to use them! They distribute heat more evenly on my electric glass top stove than my old copper-clad pans, which is why I ordered them. They are a bit slow to heat, but so were the old pans. I was surprised when the bottom of the pans became discolored after cooking eggs or boiling pasta, but vinegar cleaned them up, as advised by the directions. I'm washing them by hand because I want to keep them looking beautiful for as long as I can.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Cuisinart Set is a Keeper
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 3, 2010

I love my 10-piece stainless steel cookware! It also helps that it's dishwasher safe...yeah!!! With this set, my food comes out great and also cooks in a timely fashion. I'm very pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional
 from Texas,  Mar 3, 2010

I LOVE the cookware! It is beautiful and of exceptional quality. It allows for even cooking. It cleans up very easily. It is outstanding in every way.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatest Cookware I've Ever Had
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 25, 2010

We love this cookware. It is much heavier than we anticipated for the price, and it heats quickly, cooks evenly, and washes up with minimal effort. What more could we want from cookware? We were very hesitant to order this online, because we'd been shopping all of our local stores and anything in this price range seemed much too light for the heavy use we'd be giving it. But because we have had great experiences shopping Overstock.com, we decided to go ahead and give it a try. We couldn't be happier with it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pots
 from Somerset, NJ,  Feb 22, 2010

These are a nice set of pots and pans for the price. I was surprised though, to see that they were a little smaller than I had thought. They heat well and clean up well and overall are a good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice set
 from st. louis, mo.,  Feb 20, 2010

I got this set because it did not want to have a non-stick coating and have thoroughly enjoy cooking with them........no sticking...using according to directections......food is evenly cooked and has a nice color...if you don't turn heat high......I great set....................not at all sorry...great price. too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cookware!
 from Las Vegas,  Feb 9, 2010

Really enjoy these pots and pans. Not only do they look nice, but they are functional, heat evenly and wash easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from NH,  Feb 2, 2010

I wanted a set that was not the non stick. This a a really heavy, old fashioned set. No non stick or chemicals on it. It is also very easy to clean - just let it soak. This type of set browns a lot better than the non stick and if you are into reduction sauces it will be really nice. I will still use the non stick but this is going to be my primary set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top