Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great set of cookware
 from Iowa,  Oct 23, 2012

Cookware set has durable metal handles that stay cool while cooking. This is what i was looking for in a good set of cookware. The surface is non stick, not a spray on surface that will eventually scrape off. I got rid of my previous set of cookware and use these. The price at overstock was about $100 less than other national stores I priced. Great set of solid pans that really do the job. Love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cookware
 from Chandler, Az,  Jul 21, 2011

Nothing sticks, easy to wash...a joy to cook with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from boston,  Feb 18, 2011

Love the set, truly non stick unlike other brands. Used to have Anolon and I think that this is definitely better quality. It also goes from the stovetop into the oven without worries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cookware
 Apr 30, 2016

I've used my cookware for several years now and really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Feb 22, 2016

I would buy this set again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not dishwasher safe
 Dec 20, 2015

The finish on the outside came off and looks bad, but the interior is just fine. I have to hide them but use them daily anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cook set
 Aug 20, 2015

Love it! Great deal. Great non stick surface.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cuisinart set for the price!
 Jul 4, 2015

Very pleased with this set. Cuisinart has many high end cooking sets, and this is set is right up with the higher end sets. Heat distribution is even, and the lids fit perfectly. Recommend purchasing as a first time user of Cuisinart cookware!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pans!
 Jun 2, 2015

I've had mine for five years and just bought another set for my daughter. Easy to clean. Use silicone or soft utensils so you don't scratch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Anodized Set!
 May 12, 2015

I'm very happy with my new cookware. Cuisinart has such a great reputation but it's normally out of my price range. Thanks To Overstock.com I was able to get the good stuff!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Every Pan You Will Ever Need in One Set
 Apr 23, 2015

This was a gift to my sister. She absolutely loves it. It cooks everything to perfection. She has her set hanging from a pan rack and they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Cookware
 Mar 8, 2015

I highly recommend this set of cookware. This is the second set I've purchased for our second home. Don't doubt this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality set
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 28, 2014

I like this set - very practical. I saw the same set at ********* (a 11-piece set with an extra steaming insert) for the same price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy in the kitchen!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jun 21, 2013

I love the weight, size & durability. This is my first set of cookware & I believe it will last for years!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Washes perfectly!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sturdy pans for a good price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 16, 2012

I love my new pots and pans. They look great and they are made well. Overall, I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this a great value will buy it again
 from wareham,ma,  Jun 5, 2012

this product meets all expectation.i have not stop talking to friend and family about this nice cooking pots

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delivered in good condition
 from Bay Area CA,  Mar 9, 2012

Well packaged, on time delivery and the best deal I found after browsing many retail stores and online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very ni set
 from Iowa,  Jan 31, 2012

I thought it was a very good value for the price of the pans

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. happy with the glass lids, wasn't sure i would be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Johanna M. Jones-Great Set!!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 4, 2011

This is a great set. I am enjoying cooking for my family with these pot! Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT SET! love love love
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cookware
 from Santaquin, UT,  Jun 8, 2011

Gave as a gift but they reported they loved their new cookware!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought