Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great set of cookware
 from Iowa,  Oct 23, 2012

Cookware set has durable metal handles that stay cool while cooking. This is what i was looking for in a good set of cookware. The surface is non stick, not a spray on surface that will eventually scrape off. I got rid of my previous set of cookware and use these. The price at overstock was about $100 less than other national stores I priced. Great set of solid pans that really do the job. Love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cookware
 from Chandler, Az,  Jul 21, 2011

Nothing sticks, easy to wash...a joy to cook with.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from boston,  Feb 18, 2011

Love the set, truly non stick unlike other brands. Used to have Anolon and I think that this is definitely better quality. It also goes from the stovetop into the oven without worries.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy in the kitchen!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jun 21, 2013

I love the weight, size & durability. This is my first set of cookware & I believe it will last for years!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Washes perfectly!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sturdy pans for a good price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 16, 2012

I love my new pots and pans. They look great and they are made well. Overall, I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this a great value will buy it again
 from wareham,ma,  Jun 5, 2012

this product meets all expectation.i have not stop talking to friend and family about this nice cooking pots

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delivered in good condition
 from Bay Area CA,  Mar 9, 2012

Well packaged, on time delivery and the best deal I found after browsing many retail stores and online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very ni set
 from Iowa,  Jan 31, 2012

I thought it was a very good value for the price of the pans

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. happy with the glass lids, wasn't sure i would be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Johanna M. Jones-Great Set!!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 4, 2011

This is a great set. I am enjoying cooking for my family with these pot! Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT SET! love love love
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cookware
 from Santaquin, UT,  Jun 8, 2011

Gave as a gift but they reported they loved their new cookware!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Dec 3, 2010

Bought this set for my daughter who is moving out on her own. Nice quality for a good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cookware!
 from Hickory Creek, TX,  Nov 17, 2010

I have been looking all over for the perfect cookware set. I was actually looking at Calphalon but this set is identical to it and much cheaper. The handles stay cool and the pots and pans cook very evenly and quickly. Cleanup is super easy as well. I absolutely love this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top