Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Oven will save you money!
 from Greeley, CO,  Oct 3, 2012

I purchased this as a second oven to carry in my RV because I loved my first one so much. It saves so much on energy because it heats so fast but also because it doesn't heat up the house. Great investment!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from austin, texas,  Feb 26, 2013

This is the best toaster ovens that i have ever owned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLANT
 from MI,  May 13, 2014

I HAVE BEEN USING THIS OVEN FOR SEVERAL MONTHS NOW. I REALLY LOVE IT. I COOK CHICKEN, PIZZA, TOAST AND FISH. EVERYTHING COOKS EVENLY. THE ONLY THING I WISH IT HAD WAS AN INTERIOR LIGHT.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Oven Is Great!
 from Lex Park, Maryland,  May 5, 2014

Read a lot of reviews on toaster ovens and found this one to be the best rated by others. Size, capacity and temperature control being important. We have in about 30 days, cooked pizza, a casserole, toast so far. The oven performed as advertised and saved us I hope money by not having to turn on our 220V Oven! Unit has no scratches, dents or dings. Came with all components and manual. Well worth the money and compared to the newer models a big savings when you look at the various reviews for what you would pay today for the newest models.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this toaster.
 from New Jersey,  Apr 12, 2014

This is the second one I got. The first one lasted many years and I hope this one will be the same. I use the toaster every day.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great oven
 from sumter, sc,  Mar 29, 2014

my wife & i love to cook, just for us two this oven is perfect!!!!!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty much brand new
 from Fairfield County, CT,  Mar 26, 2014

I've had this toaster for a couple of weeks now, no complaints at all. It was received in excellent condition and works perfectly at a sweet price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A kitchen MUST HAVE!!!!
 from United States,  Feb 18, 2014

I stumbled on this gem at a Goodwill store, of all places. It was brand new, clean, and looked efficient. I paid *** for this item, but would have gladly paid much more for it. For most of the time, I cook for my husband and me, and I use this oven on a daily basis. THe oven heats up in a jiffy for things like baked potatoes and small casseroles. Unlike older toaster ovens, you set a precise temperature for the oven/convection setting. It heats up very quickly and browns evenly and efficiently. I have a lot of counter space, but it is small enough that it sits out all the time. Mine is chrome and black and is very nice looking! I do no have an instruction manual, but I was able to figure out how to use the touch pad, as it is very simple to use. With this neat product, you have a toaster, toaster oven, and convection oven all in one. If you hate using your big oven for little things, this one is for you! You will not be disappointed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easier than a full size oven
 from Florida,  Feb 1, 2014

This oven is great! So much easier for small meals than the regular oven, Doesn't heat up the kitchen. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

O.S. is still doing it. Great products at greater prices. This toaster oven, however, was a little smaller than my last one but for two people it does its job well. Haven't had it for long but so far so good. I would definitely recommend it. Does a much better job toasting bread than my last oster oven. Like the touch pad controls, it heats quickly and looks good on my countertop. Don't think I've had a miss with o.s. in all the years I've been doing business with them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches built in kitchen appliances
 from Stockton, Ca,  Jan 19, 2014

I,m so glad I chose this one! Touch screen is so sharp and very to wipe down. Generous interior size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Toaster Oven
 from puyallup, was,  Sep 26, 2013

Love it,cooked a pork roast so quickly and tender. Perfect size for the counter as well. So glad I purchased it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cuisinart convection
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 20, 2013

I've had one of these ovens before, and this one looked brand new when I opened it up. It doesn't seem to like being a convection oven--it seems to get too hot and smoke up my kitchen. BUUUUUT, for all other purposes? It's great! It's not excellent, but it is very good. It toasts/bakes and broils beautifully. : O )

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than imagined
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Aug 9, 2013

I owned the 500 and then I saw this awesome convection oven which I was able to buy the refurbished one for cheaper than my 500. This is a toaster oven with a lot of room. Can fit a pizza and cook it in now time flat! love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice oven
 from California,  Jul 10, 2013

We really like this oven compact but fits a standard size pizza. Once you get used to the controls it is easy to use and very energy efficient.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, really solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Otto, NC.,  Jun 28, 2013

This is a superior toaster oven. Have had lesser versions in the past, but this one really is worth the counter space! Haven't had a chance to use the convection option yet, but the toasting is nuanced and accurate. Appreciate the clean lines' styling, unlike most 'clunky' toaster ovens. Was afraid, since it was refurbished, that the instruction manual and racks might be missing or worn, but all was intact, and the racks still shrink-wrapped-new. Thank you, Big-O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little cooker
 from Maine,  Apr 8, 2013

This toaster oven works great. It is very good for smaller meals as I do not have to heat up the big oven in my gas range. It holds up to six chicken thighs and they come out with nice crispy skins. The oven heats up quickly and the convection feature saves time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The toaster oven looks great and the quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little oven
 from Metairie, Louisiana,  Mar 29, 2013

There are only 2 of us in the household except on special occasions. We chose to purchase this little oven to take the place of a wall oven which uses up so much heat. I decided to purchase the refurbished product, as I'd also purchased a refurbished Dyson from Overstock which I've had for a few years now. No problems, but just to be safe I'd add the protection plan for the extra $10.00 - can't hurt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, it is great and expect we will continue to be satisfied with the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Convection toaster Oven
 from LAS VEGAS, NV,  Mar 29, 2013

The brand speaks for itself. Please how many words to you need to describe a toaster oven.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I never used this but beware it's huge
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 10, 2013

I'd give it a N/A or 0 stars if I could since I have no experience actually using it.. but basically I had to return this because it's the biggest toaster oven I've ever seen. My fault for not reading the dimensions correctly but a bit frustrating since now I'm out *** for the pleasure of getting rid of it. And it took forever to ship so now I'm feeling a bit desperate to get one ASAP so I can stop using my oven as a toaster. I think I'll go back to Amazon for this purchase so I get one this week rather than wait for Overstock to ship again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top