Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cuisenart skillet
 from Wyoming,  Sep 9, 2010

I love Cuisenart products and own most of them. This skillet is very lightweight, the plug in is hard to get in and out and "clicks" and I'm afraid it is not going to last long...we'll see. Doesn't seem up to the quality I expect form Cuisenart for the price. I love how big it is and the surface is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from Michigan,  May 8, 2012

This electric skillet is wonderful, I was looking for a top quality item that provided a non-stick surface that didn't flake or was toxic. The glass lid fits superbly and offers visual monitoring of the food as it cooks. It is big and heavy, definitely construction that lends itself to performing well and lasting a long time. The 14" size offers capacity for a crowd, but is also great for a meal for two.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Non Stick!!!!!!
 from Ellicott City, MD,  Apr 21, 2012

Use this skillet for everything. It is wonderful- great heat settings and never sticks. Size is good for everything from breakfast, frying fish, hamburgers, pot roast, stews, fried chicken! Has lasted longer w/no scratches than any other!!!!!!! You will liove this pan.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have had quite a few non stick skillets- This one is THE BEST!!!!!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!
 from Martinsburg, WV,  Nov 23, 2011

Upon receiving, I opened and immediately used to cook swiss steak! The heat is even and cleans up in a wink of an eye. The skillet looks nice enough to sit on a buffet table. I am very pleased with this perchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from TN,  Jul 16, 2011

It is a little larger than I wanted. I have used it once since I received it a week ago and I really like the way it cooks and glad I do not have to be concern about the interior of the pan. I cooked 12 chicken wings with room to spare. Would definitely recommend it to anyone

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very well made and will last for many years.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Ocala, Fl,  Feb 7, 2012

We have used this pan so much since buying it. It is a fabulous pan, warming quickly, and handling large batches of food at once. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cuisinart electric skillet
 from portland OR,  Dec 7, 2011

very satisfied with alll aspects; do not like the reqirment that the review must be of said number of characters

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top