Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this ... for an experience cook.
 from Philly,  Apr 27, 2014

This is for someone who has experience with a stick blender. It can pulverize frozen fruit , a little almond milk and yogurt into a ice-cream like treat. Makes Mayo in a snap,and soups are creamy smooth...love the chopper attachment. Make sure you have the blending stick set correctly. One Caveat I would caution when handling. this is powerful motor and with the blade exposed it is not for a child to use. you must have a firm grip on the container you are using the stick in, or it will turn. I don't put my hand anywhere near the blade when it plugged in. if you have your hand on the power switch, you can easily bump it activating the blade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 2, 2013

Worked well for mixing, whipping cream and chopping onions and celery. Next day I used it to slice a few mushrooms - heard a loud crunching sound. Motor ground part of the plastic stem from the top of the food chopper piece. Perhaps the motor is too powerful for the plastic attachment? If I cannot use all the components, I would not have spent the extra cost for the accompanying attachments. Purchased this particular item because of the Cuisinart brand. Very disappointed. Overstock.com sent a shipping label to return it in an email stating that upon receipt "If the item is not found to be defective the warehouse may grant a partial refund." This will be my last Overstock.com purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome machine
 Jun 14, 2016

We have used this on soups, sauces and drinks. No loss of power and so convenient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lugene
 Jun 2, 2016

Love this! I bought it for my husband, but I think I use it more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Feb 6, 2016

very good tools for cooking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mark n. coplan
 Jan 6, 2016

this product really works well. it lives up to the description written by overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kazi
 Dec 19, 2015

Extremely satisfied with the product. Excellent performance. And excellent features. Overstock went out of the way to get us this model when the CSB-79 was not in stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite toy
 Nov 24, 2015

Works effortless- a joy to use!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
North Carolina
 Nov 20, 2015

Works like I expected it to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful, but noisy
 Oct 7, 2015

Easy to clean. I'm so happy I bought this. If you're looking for a hand blender, you can't go wrong with this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nan
 Apr 29, 2015

More powerful than I was expecting Works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart CSB-80 Smart Stick PowerTrio High-Torque
 Apr 22, 2015

Well built and they aren't joking about the high Torque. I bought this to make Low Carb / Paleo mayonnaise . Wow faster than my old hand stick blender. The other attachments are just a happy gift. Like the whisk and the chopper and measure cup. Gary

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Working well
 Mar 10, 2015

It was just what I needed. Great for multiple uses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best tool
 Mar 9, 2015

I really enjoy this tool - it has all the right attachments - much better than the much more expensive ******* *** mixer that I used to have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cuisinart multi hand blender/chopper
 from Northwood, Ohio,  Jan 14, 2015

bought it for my father in law.. he loves it.. he cooks a lot, as does my mother in law.. they love it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Colorado,  Jan 9, 2015

This hand blender is great. It has a ton of power and is easy to use. It is also easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUISINART CSB-80 HAND BLENDER TRIO
 from TWIN CITIES,  May 12, 2014

Both the blender and the food processor work extremely well. The food slicer/shredder, takes getting use to. You need smaller then the chute pieces and pulse action when using versus using full out power. I am a senior and want a small dual purpose machine for 2 people and it has more than met our expectations so far. The plastic seems of a better quality then the Miiallergo Mittuto 450, that I had to return because the plastic kept breaking and they(MM) had very poor support and never-ever called back or followed through. "O", however handled the issue and I replaced it with Cuisinart CSB-80.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought