Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A ,Must Have Tool
 from Springfield, VA,  Sep 25, 2013

I bought this to replace another one (different brand) that was getting ready to quit. This model is quiet, efficient and very easy to handle. We've used it for smoothies, soups, potatoes, etc. So far it has done a great job at all of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good hand blender!
 from Chicago, Il,  Oct 30, 2013

I bought this for my husband, he loves to make blended soups. This product is sturdy, works well and is easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indispensible cooking tool
 from North Shore, MA,  Sep 25, 2013

This stick blender was sent as a gift. As expected, the feecback is that it works very well. I have the same one, only not a 2-speed, which may be a later model. I love the convenience and quality of this Cuisinart stick blender.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Apr 22, 2015

My hand blender broke. Not good, I use it often. So...I purchased this one. I am very pleased with it. It looks good in the kitchen. It is lighter than my old one and it does a great job on soups and gravies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P Schilling
 Mar 17, 2015

I like this appliance and use it often. I've had some experiences with it that I did not anticipate but have learned from experience. It's ideal for all of the things you don't want to have to pull out the larger appliances.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick and Easy to Use
 from Florida,  May 30, 2014

Nice for quick blending. Using it frequently. One draw back is some thicker blended foods get stuck up under the blade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My New Cuisinart 2-Speed Stick Blender
 from Boise, ID,  Feb 5, 2014

I had an older style for 25 years, which finally gave out. I am delighted in the improvements (less bulky/lighter), and looking forward to using my new stick blender for the next 25 years! P.S. Everyone should have one of these!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motor boat for soup
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 28, 2014

Has worked great for soup and chili so far and that is what I wanted it for so anything beyond that will just be more perks! Has two speeds - i tried the blender on high and liquefied tomatoes in a a matter of seconds. I have kept this thing on low speed outside of that little test but it works great for my needs and for the price I believe its a great value to add texture and layers of flavor to meals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought