Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Florida,  May 2, 2013

So far we love the toaster. It's great to have the "done" signal if you happen to be busy in the kitchen, you don't forget and end up with cold toast or bagels. I found that I do not use the bagel option because I like my bagels toasted inside and out. The "defrost" option is great, I have used it often.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As usual, Cuisinart great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toaster!
 from Angwin, Ca. ( Napa Valley ),  Dec 12, 2012

Love the toaster, it toasts almost perfect. Maybe one side is slightly different. The 7 settings give you enough choices to toast just about any kind of bread.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exatly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as discribed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A toaster that does its job in style
 from Las Vegas,  Oct 23, 2013

I've had this toaster for two months now and so far, I've not had a problem. The motorized toast-lowering feature is neat and the 4-slice toast slots make it quick to prepare breakfast for my family. The separate toast setting allows me to make everyone's toast the way they like it at the same time. I also enjoy the bagel setting to toast hamburger buns. The only negative I've experienced so far is keeping the stainless steel clean and shiny. Although it looks great, it's somewhat hard to keep clean (as with all other stainless steel products). This would not stop me from purchasing this toaster if I had to do it all over again though. While the stainless is a little difficult, it makes the toaster look great. Overall, I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This toaster changed my life
 from Oklahoma city, OK,  Apr 15, 2013

This piece of equipment is better than anything i have ever used. I am 50 years old, have quality products, but this leverless toaster has given new excitement to my kitchen. I love it so much I plan on giving it to all my bridal couples. Who knew you could get this excited over a toaster. Seriously transformed my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality that of high end appliances
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The onsite description described the item exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Mass.,  Dec 19, 2012

This is the BEST toaster I've ever owned! It is well worth every penny!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It toasts everything very well!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally a toaster that works
 from new york,  Aug 6, 2013

The toaster toasts evenly ,the countdown letting you know how far along your toast is is awesome and the fact that it goes up and down with the touch of a button is awesome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME stools
 from Brooklyn, MI,  Jun 16, 2013

Love it. It's all electronic. you put the toast in and push the button and down it slowly goes and slowly back up. Love it.so modern

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toaster, so easy to use
 from Naples, FL.,  Nov 12, 2014

This is a nice toaster and by far the easiest toaster I've ever used. It's simple number toasting level system makes toasting either a bagel or piece of bread simple cause you just set the number to 3 or 4 depending on the thickness of the bread. Number 4 works great for a thick bagel and 3 does a perfect toast on bread. I assume toasting something frozen you would just increase the number level to 6 or so to fully cook. The automatic toast lifter works great and you don't have to worry so much about the toast getting stuck! With my past experiences with other toasters nothing is more frustrating then getting the toast stuck and you end up trying to shake the darn toast out upside down,,,making a huge mess! The only negative is the beep is a tad loud but well worth the minor annoyance. If you are pondering on buying this toaster,,i'd push the add to shopping chart button and get it over with. You'll love it and not regret it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER SUPER WORTH EVERY PENNY
 from Springdale, AR,  Sep 6, 2014

I LOVE THIS TOASTER....I TOAST TOAST JUST TO SHOW MY FRIENDS HOW NICE AND QUITE IT POPS UP THE TOAST.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best I ever owned
 from Boynton Beach, Florida,  Mar 27, 2014

This toaster cooks any and all toast (breads), bagels, waffles perfectly every time. All one has to do is adjust the settings to ones likings and it is done in a matter of seconds. Will never buy a different make or brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best toaster ecver
 from Chicopee, MA,  Dec 10, 2013

We had a toaster oven for years but never happy with the toasting. My new Cuisinart does the job. Love the dual settings. My husband likes his toast darker than I do. Tried doing bagels too In had to put them in a second time to get them golden. Now I know how to adjust the setting. The finish is stainless steel and very easy to clean. I did have to call the company about a decal that was on the front of the appliance. After removing it lefta discoloration. They suggested using Bar Keepers Friend cleanser. I already use it for my stainless steel sink. It worked fine. Yes, I would recommend this toaster.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

after only 3 months and only my husband and I using this toaster about twice a month for 2 months the white lettering is worn off ? anyone else having this problem? otherwise we love the toaster . out of those 3 months we have probably only used the toaster a dozen times cause we have been out of town a lot ..... we love Cuisinart products and have and have had a lot of them over the years so for this toaster to do this is a surprise .... $100 for a toaster that doesn't last a dozen uses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Leverless Toaster
 from San Francisco,  Nov 6, 2013

Terrific!!! This is the best toaster I've ever owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Toaster
 from Carmel, NY,  Oct 3, 2013

Highly recommend this toaster!! The slots are nice and wide.Your able to set the desired darkness of the toast.When you press the button it automatically goes down without a lever!!!Very sleek design!! No more burnt toast!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Toaster!
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 11, 2013

Very satisfied with this great toaster - good looking, good toast and cool mechanism!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent toaster
 from Girard, ks,  May 30, 2013

Excellent toaster. Toasts evenly. Looks good on the counter. Takes up little space for a 4 slice toaster.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toaster !!
 from Texas,  Apr 25, 2013

I just got the toaster today. I gave this toaster to myself for my birthday. I used it the moment I unpacked it. Makes great toast, the bread stays hot, and, even. I love the motorized lever. The bell is cute to let you know the toast is done. The toaster, was a bit pricey for a regular toaster, but, I wanted the leverless toaster. I did purchase, the protection plan, plus, google offered a free protection plan, which I took. The toaster, itself, comes with a warranty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made, sturdy, with brushed metal surface
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

All kidding aside i just love the new toater, what's next, it's like magic,just set a number to your liking and quick as a wink you have perfect toast and bagels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Toaster
 Jul 8, 2015

The best toaster I ever owned. Toast comes out the same on either side and is so easy to set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toaster
 Jun 23, 2015

I have had many toasters in my 54 yrs and this by far is the best! All my small appliances are Cuisinart and I haven't always been happy with their performance but this one has exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought