Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Park Forrest Illinois,  Jul 17, 2014

I bought this toaster for my best friend's birthday. He cannot stop talking about all the great features. He really loves it. I am going to buy one for myself next month. Glad he was happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this toaster!
 from Lansing, IL,  Apr 3, 2014

LOVE IT! It is the best ever, I've had it for several months and cannot be more pleased. It has a tray underneath that is easy to remove and clean.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best I ever owned
 from Boynton Beach, Florida,  Mar 27, 2014

This toaster cooks any and all toast (breads), bagels, waffles perfectly every time. All one has to do is adjust the settings to ones likings and it is done in a matter of seconds. Will never buy a different make or brand.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Toaster
 from southern California,  Mar 26, 2014

Bought this to replace a toaster that worked ok on one side but the other side smelled and we could not use .This toasts perfect and we can use all four slots.Worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Mahomet,Il,  Feb 19, 2014

This item worked ok for a couple of weeks, but now one side will only toast in bagel mode even though you press toast. My husband hates this toaster, and I feel bad because I thought it would be a great toaster.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best toaster ecver
 from Chicopee, MA,  Dec 10, 2013

We had a toaster oven for years but never happy with the toasting. My new Cuisinart does the job. Love the dual settings. My husband likes his toast darker than I do. Tried doing bagels too In had to put them in a second time to get them golden. Now I know how to adjust the setting. The finish is stainless steel and very easy to clean. I did have to call the company about a decal that was on the front of the appliance. After removing it lefta discoloration. They suggested using Bar Keepers Friend cleanser. I already use it for my stainless steel sink. It worked fine. Yes, I would recommend this toaster.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

after only 3 months and only my husband and I using this toaster about twice a month for 2 months the white lettering is worn off ? anyone else having this problem? otherwise we love the toaster . out of those 3 months we have probably only used the toaster a dozen times cause we have been out of town a lot ..... we love Cuisinart products and have and have had a lot of them over the years so for this toaster to do this is a surprise .... $100 for a toaster that doesn't last a dozen uses

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Leverless Toaster
 from San Francisco,  Nov 6, 2013

Terrific!!! This is the best toaster I've ever owned.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A toaster that does its job in style
 from Las Vegas,  Oct 23, 2013

I've had this toaster for two months now and so far, I've not had a problem. The motorized toast-lowering feature is neat and the 4-slice toast slots make it quick to prepare breakfast for my family. The separate toast setting allows me to make everyone's toast the way they like it at the same time. I also enjoy the bagel setting to toast hamburger buns. The only negative I've experienced so far is keeping the stainless steel clean and shiny. Although it looks great, it's somewhat hard to keep clean (as with all other stainless steel products). This would not stop me from purchasing this toaster if I had to do it all over again though. While the stainless is a little difficult, it makes the toaster look great. Overall, I would definitely recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tea kettle
 from orlando florida,  Oct 18, 2013

Great kettle. Loud whistle and the handle doesn't get hot when you hold it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Toaster
 from Carmel, NY,  Oct 3, 2013

Highly recommend this toaster!! The slots are nice and wide.Your able to set the desired darkness of the toast.When you press the button it automatically goes down without a lever!!!Very sleek design!! No more burnt toast!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing toaster
 from Hypoluxo, FL,  Sep 27, 2013

Excellent toaster and good value. I love the no lever concept..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally a good toaster
 from Minneapolis MN,  Aug 13, 2013

My husband is delighted with this toaster and so am I. I like it because it looks great. We both like it because it works great as well. I hope it lasts a long time we've only had it two weeks but so far so good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The toaster looks good and works very well. It is pricey but worth it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally a toaster that works
 from new york,  Aug 6, 2013

The toaster toasts evenly ,the countdown letting you know how far along your toast is is awesome and the fact that it goes up and down with the touch of a button is awesome

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME stools
 from Brooklyn, MI,  Jun 16, 2013

Love it. It's all electronic. you put the toast in and push the button and down it slowly goes and slowly back up. Love it.so modern

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Toaster!
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 11, 2013

Very satisfied with this great toaster - good looking, good toast and cool mechanism!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent toaster
 from Girard, ks,  May 30, 2013

Excellent toaster. Toasts evenly. Looks good on the counter. Takes up little space for a 4 slice toaster.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Florida,  May 2, 2013

So far we love the toaster. It's great to have the "done" signal if you happen to be busy in the kitchen, you don't forget and end up with cold toast or bagels. I found that I do not use the bagel option because I like my bagels toasted inside and out. The "defrost" option is great, I have used it often.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As usual, Cuisinart great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toaster !!
 from Texas,  Apr 25, 2013

I just got the toaster today. I gave this toaster to myself for my birthday. I used it the moment I unpacked it. Makes great toast, the bread stays hot, and, even. I love the motorized lever. The bell is cute to let you know the toast is done. The toaster, was a bit pricey for a regular toaster, but, I wanted the leverless toaster. I did purchase, the protection plan, plus, google offered a free protection plan, which I took. The toaster, itself, comes with a warranty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made, sturdy, with brushed metal surface
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This toaster changed my life
 from Oklahoma city, OK,  Apr 15, 2013

This piece of equipment is better than anything i have ever used. I am 50 years old, have quality products, but this leverless toaster has given new excitement to my kitchen. I love it so much I plan on giving it to all my bridal couples. Who knew you could get this excited over a toaster. Seriously transformed my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality that of high end appliances
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The onsite description described the item exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top