Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Karen Russell
 May 31, 2016

Amazing toaster I have suggested it to all my friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 May 24, 2016

Beautiful design. The slots are great and they close into the bread, whatever size you are toasting. The temperatures are not good. I have to toast at the max number, 7, and it still isnt toasted. I have to re-toast at 5 to get a light brown toast. Although when I toast on the Bagel setting, the bagels normally are a good toast. I am not happy with this toaster and would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Nancy Adle
 May 19, 2016

This toaster is amazing - it's fun to make toast. levels of toasting are spot on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toaster
 May 14, 2016

This toaster is really state of the art and very user friendly. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this toaster!
 May 8, 2016

Great product. Precise and perfect for busy mornings with the kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Apr 21, 2016

Attractive and serves my purpose The auto load feature is nice not sure how realistic it is but a nice feature. Good price love the controls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 20, 2016

works like it should and easy to use. love the separate pull out crumb trays making it super easy to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband really loves
 Apr 13, 2016

This toaster is awesome! No levers to push. It is automatic and always toasts perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs.
 Apr 2, 2016

Best toaster I've ever had in 57 years of house keeping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice!
 Mar 26, 2016

I LOVE this toaster! The design is very sleek so looks nice sitting out, does a beautiful job toasting evenly and has several options to adjust toasting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Claudia Ann
 Mar 25, 2016

This toaster is awesome! Very sleek and modern looking in my brand new kitchen. Most important it toasts evenly & so far has been very consistent. My last Cuisinart toaster always toasted one side of the bread darker than the other so I was hesitant to buy the same brand but the style & features intrigued me. Glad I took a chance. The beep to let you know it is done is a very nice feature too, especially when you are preparing a big breakfast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect machine
 Mar 23, 2016

We bought this toaster for a small but busy shop and very happy with it. It works like a charm, faster than most, and the settings are very reliable. Not just a good-looking toaster, but makes good-looking toasts too. It is very helpful that we can see on the screen when the toasts get ready. We only wish that Cuisinart would make a 6 or 8-slice version.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toaster
 Mar 6, 2016

We have enjoyed this toaster a few months now. We have had no problems and I like its look and functionality. The toast goes down slowly and comes up the same. The toast settings seem to be working fine as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice work
 Feb 10, 2016

Very nice toaster. Does a great job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster
 Feb 5, 2016

Received the Toaster in tact and on time and it works like a charm and looks great as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jan 6, 2016

Convenient and modern. We use it in a vacation home with many guests. Higher settings really heat up, be careful of over toasting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toaster
 Dec 23, 2015

Really cool toaster that automatically lowers and raises once set. This toaster is really big allowing you to toast 4 pieces of bread at a time and looks great on our counter top

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy toast
 Dec 21, 2015

I feel rich and famous every time I make a slice of toast. So futuristic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keith W Warner PhD
 Dec 12, 2015

base on what i saw of this product I truly love it, but my other half said it was too expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RC
 Dec 12, 2015

great addition to kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought