Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Greatest thing since sliced bread
 from Bridgeport, ,WV,  Nov 13, 2013

I did my homework on toasters and found this one to have all the features I wanted. Even checked reviews on this one and other products. It toasts all types of breads extremely well and pops the bread up and down at a flick of a button. Defrost settings work well and the outside of the unit does not get hot or overheat. Well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT toaster!
 from NC,  Apr 18, 2013

Love this toaster! It is attractive and easy to clean. Simple to adjust the degree of toastiness. Nice wide slots that adjust to the size of the bread used.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made. Just what one would expect from Cuisinart.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
josie
 Jun 2, 2015

After reading reviews for several toasters I decided on this one, even though it was quite expensive. I like the automatic recess of the bread into the toaster and the warning that the toast is done. When buying a toaster I always pick on that has the bagel feature. But why can't anyone make a toaster that toasts evening on both sides? So many reviews mentioned this problem on other toasters and I didn't see that on this one but it has this same problem. That is why I didn't give it 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I like the Cuisinart brand so felt the toaster would be a "good one." The feature I appreciated the most was the defrost since we keep our bread in the freezer. What I did not like was the fact there is not an On/Off button. Once it is plugged in all the LED lights are lite up and when toast is done...still lite up.I kept looking for the Off button. Went to the manual and they instruct to turn it off by unplugging it after each use. I do NOT like this feature and have never seen it on any of our toasters. Had I known this about the toaster, I would not have bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Menaof3
 Jun 23, 2015

Very nice. Toasts evenly and levels of toasting work very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toaster
 Jun 18, 2015

Love this toaster...works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mbackhus************
 May 30, 2015

Works great. Does what it says!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband loves this toaster. It looks beautiful in our stainless steel kitchen and it works terrific.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Abingdon, VA,  Dec 20, 2014

My main reason for purchasing this toaster was due to my husband's manual dexterity issues. Since this toaster has no lever it is easier for him to use since he does not have a lot of flexibility in his fingers. So far it has been a great purchase and the beeping is loud enough for him to hear and his toast and PopTarts do not get burned. I would recommend this toaster to anyone that may issues with grasping items or just because it looks great with stainless steel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from Antioch, IL,  Jun 18, 2014

I love the style of this toaster. It looks great on my counter. But what I really like is how evenly it toast things from bagels to pita bread. And, it's just cool. Thrilled with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek looks and functionality all in one toaster!
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 13, 2014

My husband uses a toaster, everyday. For years, we had a 4 slice toaster that took up A LOT of space on the counter. This toaster is sleek and designed well. I don't mind having it out all the time. It toasts bread to a delicious crunchiness and you can adjust how dark or light your preference is. There is a signal when the toast is done -- I like it -- very helpful when you walk away from it. Over all, a great buy! A little pricey -- however, if you use it everyday, buying quality is very important. This is a quality toaster.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought