Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not wide enough
 Feb 17, 2016

I returned this item because it would not hold two pieces of bread. I buy wheat bread that is slightly wider than typical white bread, but not huge and it wouldn't fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dawn E
 Jan 12, 2016

This toaster is perfect. I love the defrost feature. I am very happy that I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looks but not function
 Jan 3, 2016

This is very pretty sitting on our new granite and does a great job of not taking up much room, however, only two regular size pieces of bread fit in or they partially overlap. It toasts one time at the setting as you would expect but the consecutive pieces either come out too light or too dark. My husband uses it more than I do and hates it. If I had realized that earlier on I would have returned it. I read the reviews before purchasing and it seemed like people loved it. Not sure why unless it is just for the appearance. Not worth the $$ that I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek, quiet and easy to clean
 Dec 19, 2015

Everyone in the family loves the new toaster. It toasts evenly and operates quietly, except for the 'done' reminder beeps. Sits against the back of the counter without taking up as much real estate as a regular toaster.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun toaster
 Dec 14, 2015

Love this toaster. Plenty of settings and toasts consistently. Like the fact it slow rises the toast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this toaster
 Dec 7, 2015

Perfect gift or for yourself! I know I'll never burn another piece of toast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this toaster!
 Nov 8, 2015

Have had it over two years now and still love it. I am so glad I bought this toaster.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cusinart CPT-2000
 Oct 8, 2015

I just love it....it's very sleek and thin which gives me more space on my counter. I really like the motorized feature and the fact that it beeps when the toast is ready. I'm very happy with this purchase and the best part is that it makes everything taste wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart CPT-2000 2-Slice Long Slot Mtzd Toaster
 Oct 2, 2015

I love the slim line of this toaster. It is a great space saver. I also love the features that it offers and most of all, I love that it is a Cuisinart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Quality Product from Cuisinart
 Sep 18, 2015

This is the first motorized toasted that I have had and I can say that I have been thoroughly satisfied with smooth operation and even toasting. The slim profile allows for much more counter space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Control
 Aug 14, 2015

The best thing about this toaster for me is the really good control it gives us over the toasting action. It enables us to fine tune the darkness / lightness of the toasted product. The bagel option allows for toasted surfaces on rolls as well as bagels which is easier than using a broiler. I do wish the slot were a little longer as I have found that if I want two slices toasted at the same time I must overlap them slightly (but it works fairly well that way). One other issue is that the crumb tray sits below a narrow slot. We had a small chunk of bread fall off. The piece was too large to fall down to the tray and the wire caging above did not allow for shaking the toaster upside down to get the piece out (I did get it out finally with a 10 " tweezer I happened to have.) Those things are minor so, all things considered, I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best !!
 Jul 9, 2015

Easy to use, looks nice in kitchen, and is an excellent toaster !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Toaster
 Jun 5, 2015

I was very hesitant about spending so much money on a toaster, but it was exactly the kind I was looking for, so I bit the bullet and ordered it, and hoped it was all it was cracked up to be. It is great, the long openings, getting the desired color of toast, and the quietness of this toaster is great. The design is very sleek, and doesn't take up much counter space either..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 Apr 21, 2015

toasts items well, and looks nice on the counter compared to many others available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek toaster
 Apr 21, 2015

Love it! Fits well in a tight space, and works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good so far
 Apr 10, 2015

I have had this toaster a few weeks now. I feel I bought too much technology, but I do get toast browned evenly on both sides and it does handle odd shaped specialty pieces of bread as well. I am pleased with it over all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 8, 2015

Over priced. Just ok! Using for two pcs only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice toaster
 Mar 20, 2015

I ordered this model to replace my old Cuisinart long slot toaster. I was VERY disappointed that the slots on the new version do not accommodate 2 slices of wide bread like the old model. Otherwise the toaster is nice and works well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster
 Mar 19, 2015

Very nice product great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clasi
 Mar 5, 2015

I have never had a toaster that toasts the bread as evenly as this one. Love the sleek design as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought