Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exceded our expectations
 from California,  Apr 26, 2012

I love it. In 45 yrs of marriage and 3 daughters, we have gone through many, many toasters, and toaster ovens. This is the best! We can have 2 or 4 when the grandkids come. We used to have to to twice the "dunk" for 1 piece of toast, now we can have 2 with 1 dunk! Thanks for asking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it fits in my kitchen colors but it works unlike my red kitchenaid toaster
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty toaster that works well
 from westchester ny,  Jun 29, 2012

toaster is even better looking in person than on the web site works great, looks terrific

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? quite well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Mar 9, 2013

An awesome toaster both aesthetically and functionally. We love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very representative
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Start the Day on the Bright Side
 from Belfair, WA,  Jun 22, 2013

We had a stainless Kitchenaid 4-slice toaster for over a year. It was slow but tolerable. Then one of the plastic handles broke and we decided to look for another toaster and did research on the web. This one came up and caught our eye for several reasons: we have Raspberry colored plates/cups for breakfast, and this toaster would brighten our mornings. We came across this model in JCP ... at over $30 more than Overstock's web price! The decision was simple - go with Overstock. This toaster is faster and a bit smaller than the Kitchenaid it replaced, suiting our needs very well. We like the contemporary-retro look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well - "spot on."
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Being Cuisinart - we have/have had three Cuisinart coffee makers - went a long way instilling confidence in this product. And that confidence was met.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wasn't sure about the red color of this toaster but it adds a great pop of color to my kitchen and I have received many compliments on it's look. Besides it's appearance, it is high quality and a great toaster. The four slice feature is great and in addition each side has it's own controls for toasting just the way each person prefers their slices. Glad I made this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality issues
 Aug 20, 2015

Great looking toaster, but has quality issues. The knobs came off after a few months and one side stopped working.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love,love
 Jul 21, 2015

This is so cute.it is a conversation piece in my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I finally have a toaster that doesn't burn the bread or throw it across the kitchen!!! Toasts evenly and has many great features. There's a reheat feature as well as a bagel setting. I live the red color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love the dual settings-so each side can be toasted differently. Bread is toasted, but not hard. It also looks fabulous with my red stand mixer- totally retro!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Had one years ago, this is very sharp looking. Reminds me of a juke box, but then that is me. Looks very nice on counter and helps in feeding the grandkids in short order. Works well, adjustable. Very pleased with purchase and once again Overstock you have come through with flying colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy toast
 May 1, 2015

I bought this to replace a 15 year old almost identical model. There wasn't anything wrong with the old one, but I just wanted something new. I love the happy red color. It's a nice way to start the morning. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really did like the red on this toaster; but it was a little too big for what I wanted! The qualify and the color were good and would have kept it but it took up too much space on my kitchen counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love my new toaster, it goes with some other red accents in my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Best one I have ever owned! Put the toast in and it quickly toasts the bread and pops it right back up! Nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I did my research, and this toaster is worth the money. It is very durable, and the controls work well. The design and retro look are really cool. It is sturdy and is a workhorse for a toaster.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jan 9, 2015

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!! THE POP OF COLOR MAKES THE KITCHEN BRIGHTER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
typical Cuisinart toaster---really good unit!
 from Indiana,  Nov 25, 2014

seems to work like any great toaster and it's got a really cool look too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking
 from New york,  Oct 23, 2014

Very up looking toaster! Nice way to start the morning. Works great and totally straightforward.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Who knew a toaster could be so pretty?
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 4, 2014

It's a really beautiful toaster. It's perfect! We already received a compliment on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Cuisinart
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 26, 2014

I've had Cuisinart appliances for years and continue to buy them for quality and price. Love the retro feel to this toaster, quite nice in appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought