Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exceded our expectations
 from California,  Apr 26, 2012

I love it. In 45 yrs of marriage and 3 daughters, we have gone through many, many toasters, and toaster ovens. This is the best! We can have 2 or 4 when the grandkids come. We used to have to to twice the "dunk" for 1 piece of toast, now we can have 2 with 1 dunk! Thanks for asking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it fits in my kitchen colors but it works unlike my red kitchenaid toaster
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty toaster that works well
 from westchester ny,  Jun 29, 2012

toaster is even better looking in person than on the web site works great, looks terrific

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? quite well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Mar 9, 2013

An awesome toaster both aesthetically and functionally. We love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very representative
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Cuisinart
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 26, 2014

I've had Cuisinart appliances for years and continue to buy them for quality and price. Love the retro feel to this toaster, quite nice in appearance.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage style, modern features
 from Dallas, TX,  May 13, 2014

it's looks vintage but has the modern features that make it awesome. It's toasted everything perfectly and is quiet and easy to clean.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like Dark She likes Light Both of us are Happy
 from Washington State,  Mar 26, 2014

If your not used too a great Toaster your in for a surprise & well made also.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this toaster
 from HUBBARDSTON MASS,  Oct 8, 2013

I wanted a toaster that made great toast and looked good on my counter. This toaster filled the bill. I got it in red so it matches my can opener and coffee maker. It has a setting for bagels, and toasts them perfect. The toast comes out browned evenly. You can pick how dark you want it. I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Start the Day on the Bright Side
 from Belfair, WA,  Jun 22, 2013

We had a stainless Kitchenaid 4-slice toaster for over a year. It was slow but tolerable. Then one of the plastic handles broke and we decided to look for another toaster and did research on the web. This one came up and caught our eye for several reasons: we have Raspberry colored plates/cups for breakfast, and this toaster would brighten our mornings. We came across this model in JCP ... at over $30 more than Overstock's web price! The decision was simple - go with Overstock. This toaster is faster and a bit smaller than the Kitchenaid it replaced, suiting our needs very well. We like the contemporary-retro look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well - "spot on."
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Being Cuisinart - we have/have had three Cuisinart coffee makers - went a long way instilling confidence in this product. And that confidence was met.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster
 from Dallas, Tx,  May 15, 2013

We have had this unit for less than a month but it works great and does what you expect a four slice toaster to do. We are pleased with the quality of the construction and operation . I would recommend this unit to a friend We liked the color although I would have preferred a solid red color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks as represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've had this toaster less than one month but it does what you expect a toaster to do
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart metallic red 4 slice toaster
 from Bethany Beach, DE,  Mar 21, 2013

Great toaster and great color red. A real standout in my black and white kitchen. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? bright red!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it works great and is a true standout in my black and white kitchen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The long search for a red toaster was worth the wa
 from South Carolina,  Mar 20, 2013

Unique retro look with two-tone finish (stainless and red). compact with 4-slice ability. Excellent value. Excellent customer service...first one received scratched. Before I could blink an eye, the replacement had arrived the next day! I very much appreciate the customer service of Overstock and quality of products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the retro appeal, two-tone (stainlessl and red) combination and size (not too big yet accommodates four slices).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Functional
 from Liberty, MO,  Feb 4, 2013

My kitchen has red accents so I wanted my appliances to be red. I also have an older home, so I wanted something that is a little retro. This toaster fit the bill. I really like that you can toast 4 slices at once. Makes Sunday morning breakfasts so much easier. I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item was a little big for the space I had in mind
 from Sterling, Va.,  Jan 27, 2013

Would remind people to measure the space where they want it, for me it was bigger than I thought.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. did not use it in the end exchanged for smaller toaster oven
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 9, 2013

Great toaster. It is exactly as it is presented on-line. It was a gift to my husband who makes tons of toasted breads and is picky, he loves it! The toaster looks great and heats each different type of bread perfectly, evenly, to a golden brown. Definitely worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as presented, true warm red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top