Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exceded our expectations
 from California,  Apr 26, 2012

I love it. In 45 yrs of marriage and 3 daughters, we have gone through many, many toasters, and toaster ovens. This is the best! We can have 2 or 4 when the grandkids come. We used to have to to twice the "dunk" for 1 piece of toast, now we can have 2 with 1 dunk! Thanks for asking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it fits in my kitchen colors but it works unlike my red kitchenaid toaster
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty toaster that works well
 from westchester ny,  Jun 29, 2012

toaster is even better looking in person than on the web site works great, looks terrific

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? quite well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Mar 9, 2013

An awesome toaster both aesthetically and functionally. We love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very representative
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Start the Day on the Bright Side
 from Belfair, WA,  Jun 22, 2013

We had a stainless Kitchenaid 4-slice toaster for over a year. It was slow but tolerable. Then one of the plastic handles broke and we decided to look for another toaster and did research on the web. This one came up and caught our eye for several reasons: we have Raspberry colored plates/cups for breakfast, and this toaster would brighten our mornings. We came across this model in JCP ... at over $30 more than Overstock's web price! The decision was simple - go with Overstock. This toaster is faster and a bit smaller than the Kitchenaid it replaced, suiting our needs very well. We like the contemporary-retro look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well - "spot on."
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Being Cuisinart - we have/have had three Cuisinart coffee makers - went a long way instilling confidence in this product. And that confidence was met.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Peggy Clarke
 Jan 26, 2016

We love this toaster. It works well and looks gorgeous on the counter. It has some special features that others did not have and we love that. The bagel setting and wider slots and the ability to lift the items when they is done are all great features.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AR
 Jul 19, 2016

Love this toaster! I've been looking for s retro-looking red toaster for a while and couldn't have been more pleased. This toaster has lots of options for different types of bread, etc, and also has a "defrost" setting which I had my doubts about, but I was pleasantly surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking
 Jul 13, 2016

Works great, but a little flimsy. But would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to your counter!
 Apr 29, 2016

this item is not only beautiful, but it works wonderfully and is so easy to use - I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 Apr 20, 2016

pefect color matches the house wonderully

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster
 Mar 8, 2016

Yes... yes it is a toaster

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roadrunner
 Feb 4, 2016

Perfect color, perfect size, and great toast. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cool, but...
 Jan 28, 2016

I thought the Cuisinart brand would be better quality, but this is just another "cheap toaster"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jan 13, 2016

works well, shape fits nicely on my counter, toasts as selected, cheery color goes well with my décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 29, 2015

I have had a number of toasters over the years, but none really regulated the toasting evenly. I love the look and color and it toasts evenly. The only negative is that it doesn't fit inside my "counter garage" because the knobs exceeded the width stated in the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Dec 23, 2015

So far so good , looks nice in kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
southerngirl
 Dec 11, 2015

Just got it, but so far it works really well! Love the red color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its top in its class! Enough said.
 Dec 11, 2015

The retro look was what I was searching high and low for... Its so cool!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dennis P
 Nov 21, 2015

This is a very good looking product that toasts bread uniformly. With diet sized (low cal sliced bread) I have an issue with the fact that the bread slices remain to low in slot after it pops up. I use bread thongs to retrieve the slices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice 2 tones red and silver
 Nov 19, 2015

Nice-looking toaster got a lot of complement in my kitchen with my red appliances works excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice toaster
 Nov 11, 2015

Nice toaster in my Kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought