Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No problems here
 Oct 23, 2009

I was looking for a toaster that would fit bagels and other larger breads, so this one worked out perfectly.The first day I turned it on, there was a slight burning odor, but then it went away with the second time I used it.It toasts pretty evenly and the greatest parts about it are that it has a tray which can be removed at the bottom of the toaster, for disposing of the crumbs and unlike other toasters where you have to push the button up if the bread is getting too toasted, this one has a "Cancel" button which pops the toast right back up. LOVE THAT!Overall, its works well, its nicer looking than other toasters and offers functionality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Oak Lawn, Illinois,  Dec 6, 2014

This toaster turned out to be just what I wanted. It does a very good job of toasting all slices evenly on both sides, looks sleek & sharp on my counter and cleans easily. I figured if it was refurbished, it would work perfectly and I am not disappointed. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for this toaster and works great!
 from louisiana,  Nov 8, 2014

Been looking for a Cuisinart toaster. Even though it's refurbished it's in great condition. Very pleased! Great condition. Happy customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Toaster
 from Florida,  Nov 3, 2014

Great quality and a nice saving over a non-refurbished model. You can't tell the difference!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from South Carolina,  Jan 12, 2014

Personally I love these toasters but then again I'm not too critical about my morning toast or bagels. Does the job, but mostly it dependable and good buy for the money and looks GREAT sitting on the counter during all those times when not in use. Third one I just bought. Bought another 6 years ago for our vacation home and for our main home a little before that. This is for the office. No troubles with first two......what more can you ask.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Toaster
 from Miami,  Dec 17, 2013

It matches perfectly the rest of the small appliances in my kitchen. It works perfectly. Specially like the fact that there is a way to cancel the cycle at any time and also that you can either fit a big french bread slice or a bagel. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Toaster
 from Lake Geneva, WI,  May 20, 2013

I feel this product suits our needs. It toasts great and evenly on both sides which is the problem we had with our previous product. It looks great in our kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description of the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Northern Virginia,  Jun 9, 2012

My son and future daughter-in-law wanted a nice stainless toaster (so they didn't have to toast bread in their oven anymore!), and they were delighted with this wonderful house-warming gift! VERY pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the toast is crisp and golden.
 from Ocala, Florida,  Mar 14, 2012

I am so pleased to make my toast in this machine . It is ready in a short time and every piece is just as golden as the last, The surface is easy to keep clean and the crumb tray is easily accessible.It even makes frozen waffles crisp as if they were just madefrom the waffle iron.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the surface is shiny and easy to keep clean
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cuisinart should be proud they made this toaster
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it is exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my toaster!
 from Chicago,  Jan 18, 2012

Love my toaster. The adjustable numeric dial is very cool. The product works so well. Have had it for years now and use it daily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from warwick, n.y.,  Dec 13, 2011

I purchased this refurbished toaster for my daughter's deli. I was hesitant about it being refurbished but it was a Cuisinart brand that that impressed me. I took the chance knowing that if I was not satisfied, Overstock would take it back. It worked great and she has been using it on a daily basis for over a year now with no problems whatsoever. And it toasts fast too. This was the first refurbished product I ever purchased, but I am so satisfied with it I would consider another refurbished product again in the future as the price was right and the brand was topnotch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Toaster!!
 from Merrillville, IN,  Dec 2, 2011

Great price! Great Product! Fabulous Toast!!! Half the price of the competition

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Brilliant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toaster
 from northbrook, IL,  Aug 27, 2011

the toaster looks great and we use it all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect toaster!
 from Great Mills, MD,  Feb 14, 2011

I did my research and homework and it seemed to have paid off! At first, I was a bit skeptical about purchasing a refurbished item, but I am definitely pleased so far. This toaster is great and reasonably priced. I especially like having the defrost button because I store a lot of my bread products in the freezer until I am ready to use them. I also like the extra boost you can get to lift items like bagels and muffins high enough without having to dig them out. The brushed aluminum sides go well with my stainless appliances and I was a bit surprised when I first saw the shiny front where the buttons are, but now I think it actually keeps it from looking like a boring kitchen appliance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 slice toaster
 from Bismarck,ND,  Jan 28, 2011

When the toaster was delivered, I couldn't tell the difference between this refurbished model and a brand new one. Its good looks and even toasting made it a good purchase for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Toasty
 from Mount GIlead, Ohio,  Jan 25, 2011

Super quick delivery, flawless, and works great!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart 4 slice toaster
 from Oostburg, WI,  Jan 22, 2011

This was quite the deal! I'm thrilled with my new toaster. It said refurbished but it's NEW. No problems what so ever. The toasting is even, I love the fact that you can use just two slices at a time instead of heating all four. It had a smell the first few times using but that's gone. I would always check overstock.com before going to the store for any appliance I order in the future. This was a real deal. I'm very pleased and would recommend ordering from Overstock.com to anyone - in fact I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expection
 from MA,  Jan 5, 2011

The quality of this product exceeded my expectations. Simply state,. It works perfectly and looks great on any counter top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from palm beach fl,  Aug 24, 2010

Toaster arrived in perfect condition - does everything a toaster should do and contrary to an earlier revirew there is a "cancel" button to stop the toasting and pop up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Toaster!
 from iowa,  Aug 20, 2010

It turned out to be even nicer than I expected! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought