Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Need a professional toaster
 from Akron, Ohio,  Apr 30, 2013

The Cuisinart CPT -180 BCH brushed stainless classic 4 slice toaster works to perfection. This is the best toaster I have ever owned, easy to clean, and looks sharp on the counter. Of course it is made by cuisinart and a great product to own.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made to perfection
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the toaster
 from California,  Apr 10, 2013

I love the cuisinart toaster. It toasts the brea evenly and having 4-slices comes in handy when you have four people to cook for. I am very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great toaster
 from Denver,  Mar 20, 2013

easy to dial in correct browning, even if starting w frozen bread

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best toaster have ever owned
 from Montesano, Wa,  Mar 20, 2013

I was extremely happy with the whole process, from placing the order to the delivery as well as the use of the toaster I placed the order with the low shipping rate and a couple days later it was here on my doorstep. I have been always completely satisfied with OVERSTOCK's entire process and products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brushed stainlesssteel , easy to care for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description of toaster
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Toaster !!!
 from California,  Mar 15, 2013

Usually when we think of toasters we think basic dull toaster. But this is a beautiful toaster & perfect in a stainless modern kitchen. It's nice enough to display. I wish it wasn't as big/bulky as it is but it doent take away from the beauty. It works well to toast. 5 is perfect for a crisp piece of toast for us. 1-3 is a bit too soft & just heats it up. Love the four slots & multi options it offers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with item so far!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 6, 2013

Enjoying this new toaster. Looks great with my other stainless appliances.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 9, 2013

this is a great toaster, I'm totally happy with it and would highly recommend. great quality at a great price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what i wanted
 from Brooks Maine,  Jan 8, 2013

I have toast just the way I like it in the morning and now I don't have to wait for hours to get it, as I did with the toaster oven

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was just what I was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works fine is well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it is all that it was described to be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the money
 from Malvern, PA,  Dec 12, 2012

We were looking for a 4 slice toaster for the first time so chose the cheapest I could find that looked ok too. I would say that it does not feel as solid as other 2 slice toasters i have had from more expensive brands. If i was to buy one again i would spend a bit more money and get a slightly better one. I also miss the abilty to be able to lift the toast up to check without the toaster switching off. You do not have the ability with this toaster. Apart from the above, it toasts evenly and is ok for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colour is the same as it's picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is ok, maybe a bit on the 'tinny' side but ok for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury toaster
 from North Dakota,  Dec 7, 2012

We didn't realize how inferior our toaster was until we plugged in this new one. No flipping over to retoast, no burnt edges, no partially white places. toast is toast, but this toaster is pefect. AND it looks luxurious on my counter. Should a person be so excited about a toaster? This one - yes!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, toasts perfectly, looks fabulous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster
 from Farmington Hills, MI,  Jun 20, 2012

Toasts bread perfectly. Love the different settings and automatic pop-up and ability to cancel if necessary. Very easy to operate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate and the product is beautiful!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Toaster
 from White Plains, NY,  May 31, 2012

Very happy with this toaster. It browns bread, etc. perfectly & quickly. Easy to clean. Looks great with my stainless steel appliances.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what is pictured but no real bargain.
 from Chattanooga, TN,  May 8, 2012

I had a discount voucher I needed to use and was looking for a new toaster. The" only one left" drew me in to buy it. It was a little bigger than I wanted and the price is the same in stores but I do like it and hope it will last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally, a toaster that toasts the bread
 from North Dakota,  May 2, 2012

Love the color, the front is a shiny dark chrome, matches with my black and stainless appliances. Toasts bread fast without drying the bread out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Gods
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Toasts the bread fast
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from ND,  Apr 18, 2012

This toaster looks so nice and it works great. I love the cancel button and how bigger bread fits in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE toaster
 from Ravenna, OH,  Mar 21, 2012

This is a very nice toaster. Well made and I believe it'll last a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought