Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great toaster
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 20, 2012

This is a great toaster. It looks really nice with all the stainless steel appliances in my kitchen. It has no problems toasting frozen items, bagels, etc. Just remember the dial correlates to the thickness of what you're toasting, not necessarily how dark you want it toasted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is an awesome toaster
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice, Toasts Perfectly
 from st. libory, il,  Mar 12, 2012

Toasts everything perfectly. One of the few things I would say I would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Quality - Put Pricey
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving this toaster!
 from Onondaga, Michigan,  Dec 18, 2012

This is a toaster looks great on the counter. Works well with stainless or black appliances. Best toaster you will ever need or want.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This toaster is well made, and more importantly, works GREAT!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the toaster is right on the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Jun 13, 2012

This toaster is the best I have ever used. It is very attractive and it performs smooth and quiet. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Attractive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Toaster
 from Gardnerville, NV,  Jan 17, 2013

I wanted this toaster to match the stainless appliances in the kitchen and it does so very nicely, although it has more chrome than I would have preferred, but still okay. It's easy to use and easy to keep clean. The only negative is it toasts pretty lightly, so you have to set the setting on very dark to get medium toast. Not a big deal so overall a very nice toaster and would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product.
 from St Petersburg, FL,  Dec 25, 2012

Totally happy. Bagel setting and cancel button are very convenient.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Machine
 from Ptittsburgh, PA,  Nov 7, 2013

Looks great on my counter with our other appliances. Toasts both bagels and bread equally well and now when I make sandwiches for lunch, my husband and I can eat at the same time because I can toast 4 pieces of bread at the same time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it. Great for our family.
 from California,  Apr 11, 2013

This goes really well in my stainless kitchen. It does a great job on toast as well as bagels. We can have toast a couples of ways at the same time. I like mine light while my husband likes his dark and we don't have to wait our turn or re-set the toaster.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? illistration great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works so well for our family
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burns toast even on lower settings
 from Princeton Junction, NJ,  Dec 17, 2012

I've been living with this toaster for the past 8 years. I have to keep the dial on 2 or 3 or else the toast is black! Too far to the left, and the bread isn't even toasted. I thought this toaster looked great when I bought it. Little did I know that is was going to be so bad to use. I am finally toaster shopping for a new one and am dismayed that this was the first one being advertised on many websites for others to buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toast Anyone?
 Jun 26, 2016

This Toaster looks great in my kitchen. Love the cancel feature button.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this toaster.
 Jun 19, 2016

Very easy to use, looks great and wide enough to toast bagels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toaster
 Apr 8, 2016

I purchased this for my husband and we have both been very satisfied. I wanted something that looked sleek and it does. The 4 slices at once is great. We have had it for a year and I recommend it highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster
 Feb 23, 2016

This toaster works fine, but over time the chrome has developed a patina...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Nov 16, 2015

Very nice looking toaster. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Jun 18, 2015

After searching for a decent toaster, found this one was it. Toasts evenly and all four compartments work. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So retro...
 Apr 23, 2015

It's a beautiful toaster...lol... I also like the multi levels it has to brown my bread, bagels and English muffins. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Addition
 from Illinois,  May 12, 2014

love the style,,,great addition to the kitchen. Would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New rochelle, ny,  Feb 14, 2014

It's wonderful and makes perfect toast n bagels. Does not disappoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 6, 2014

The toaster is as portrayed. It is a nice addition to the kitchen. My old one looked exactly that, so having an up to date shiny, stylish one is most welcome. It works just as it should.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't know yet....
 from Montana,  Oct 6, 2013

Purchased for a new home so won't be using it until spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought