Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great toaster
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 20, 2012

This is a great toaster. It looks really nice with all the stainless steel appliances in my kitchen. It has no problems toasting frozen items, bagels, etc. Just remember the dial correlates to the thickness of what you're toasting, not necessarily how dark you want it toasted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is an awesome toaster
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice, Toasts Perfectly
 from st. libory, il,  Mar 12, 2012

Toasts everything perfectly. One of the few things I would say I would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Quality - Put Pricey
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving this toaster!
 from Onondaga, Michigan,  Dec 18, 2012

This is a toaster looks great on the counter. Works well with stainless or black appliances. Best toaster you will ever need or want.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This toaster is well made, and more importantly, works GREAT!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the toaster is right on the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Jun 13, 2012

This toaster is the best I have ever used. It is very attractive and it performs smooth and quiet. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Attractive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Toaster
 from Gardnerville, NV,  Jan 17, 2013

I wanted this toaster to match the stainless appliances in the kitchen and it does so very nicely, although it has more chrome than I would have preferred, but still okay. It's easy to use and easy to keep clean. The only negative is it toasts pretty lightly, so you have to set the setting on very dark to get medium toast. Not a big deal so overall a very nice toaster and would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product.
 from St Petersburg, FL,  Dec 25, 2012

Totally happy. Bagel setting and cancel button are very convenient.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Machine
 from Ptittsburgh, PA,  Nov 7, 2013

Looks great on my counter with our other appliances. Toasts both bagels and bread equally well and now when I make sandwiches for lunch, my husband and I can eat at the same time because I can toast 4 pieces of bread at the same time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it. Great for our family.
 from California,  Apr 11, 2013

This goes really well in my stainless kitchen. It does a great job on toast as well as bagels. We can have toast a couples of ways at the same time. I like mine light while my husband likes his dark and we don't have to wait our turn or re-set the toaster.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? illistration great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works so well for our family
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burns toast even on lower settings
 from Princeton Junction, NJ,  Dec 17, 2012

I've been living with this toaster for the past 8 years. I have to keep the dial on 2 or 3 or else the toast is black! Too far to the left, and the bread isn't even toasted. I thought this toaster looked great when I bought it. Little did I know that is was going to be so bad to use. I am finally toaster shopping for a new one and am dismayed that this was the first one being advertised on many websites for others to buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Addition
 from Illinois,  May 12, 2014

love the style,,,great addition to the kitchen. Would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New rochelle, ny,  Feb 14, 2014

It's wonderful and makes perfect toast n bagels. Does not disappoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 6, 2014

The toaster is as portrayed. It is a nice addition to the kitchen. My old one looked exactly that, so having an up to date shiny, stylish one is most welcome. It works just as it should.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't know yet....
 from Montana,  Oct 6, 2013

Purchased for a new home so won't be using it until spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good toaster
 from Texas,  Oct 3, 2013

This toaster is very stylish and looks sharp in our kitchen. It is a little quirky on one side with the lever that lowers the bread. It's not enough trouble to bother with shipping back but I do wish it worked a little more smoothly. Overall though it toasts very well and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOLDEN BROWN AT LAST!
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Aug 26, 2013

CLASSICAL LOOK ABOUT IT BY A COMPANY THAT CONSISTANTLY MAKES QUALITY PRODUCTS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toaster
 from California,  Aug 14, 2013

Great toaster, would recommend to anyone. Toasts evenly and does'nt take forever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart CPT-180BCH Brushed Stainless/Black Metal
 from San Diego CA,  Jul 31, 2013

Very nice design. Having an issue adjusting to the right number for my preference of toast. Nice feature is the defrost cycle. It does thaw the bread and then toasts it without bread becoming hard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Toaster
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jul 18, 2013

This is a gorgeous toaster and its super wide and long to fit all kinds of bread slices. I bought this one cause it has a very retro look to it and I wanted something that fit in my vintage style kitchen. but I have one concern, the front of the toaster doesn't appear to be stainless steel and I am having problems cleaning it. It always looks smudged and black. any suggestions on cleaning the front?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great, works great
 from new canaan, ct,  Jun 3, 2013

this is just an excellent toaster at a fair price. looks great with p[rofessional stainless appliances.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Yet!
 from Florence, Alabama.,  May 23, 2013

We have owned several four slice toasters over the past 50 years, the Cuisinart CPT-180BCH is certainly the best yet. The controls are easily accessible and accurate. The design and finish is very superior and enhances any modern kitchen decor. The toaster works quickly and is adaptable for a variety of products including English Muffins, bagels, and crumpets,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought