Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Toaster!
 from Northwest Territories, Canada,  Jun 7, 2013

This toaster is really wonderful! It has all the settings that you need and a stylish look. The defrost setting is fabulous if you have things in the freezer to get them ready to toast. Great purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster lasted 13 years
 from New York,  Mar 6, 2013

We bought this exact same toaster 13 years ago from Overstock and never had a problem with it. Worked perfectly for 13 years. When it finally broke we knew we wanted the exact same toaster as the original was great. This one seems to be great so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super stylish looking toaster
 from Ventura, CA,  Feb 1, 2014

I love this toaster! Had a white one just like it that I'm saving for my kids (if they ever move out!) But now I have a super cool looking toaster that matches all my other stainless appliances!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock does It Again
 from Cave Creek, AZ,  Jan 8, 2014

We bought this toaster after seeing it at a friends home. Love the sleek style and the size, plus it makes great toast. Would recommend it to anyone with limited counter space.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Toaster!
 from San Juan Island, Washington,  Jun 11, 2014

Really happy with this toaster -- it toasts quicker and more evenly than the past couple of toasters we've had. Seems to be quality construction; I expect it to last a long time. I like the 'bagel' and 'defrost' settings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart CPT-180 SS 4-sllice Toaster
 from Port Orchard, WA,  May 27, 2014

I like this toaster. The toast brown evenly. However, when using the DEFROST button, add more time to the toasting process. I had assumed the DEFROST button would do this function. Otherwise, this is a good toaster.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv this toaster!
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Nov 4, 2013

Luv the look and quality! I would not pay full price as asked but utilized my Club O rewards to purchase for less than half price. We use a toaster daily so I wanted something with a good look as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top