Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Toaster!
 from Northwest Territories, Canada,  Jun 7, 2013

This toaster is really wonderful! It has all the settings that you need and a stylish look. The defrost setting is fabulous if you have things in the freezer to get them ready to toast. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster lasted 13 years
 from New York,  Mar 6, 2013

We bought this exact same toaster 13 years ago from Overstock and never had a problem with it. Worked perfectly for 13 years. When it finally broke we knew we wanted the exact same toaster as the original was great. This one seems to be great so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock does It Again
 from Cave Creek, AZ,  Jan 8, 2014

We bought this toaster after seeing it at a friends home. Love the sleek style and the size, plus it makes great toast. Would recommend it to anyone with limited counter space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Not sure what happened. but none of the buttons work and when we toast bread, it comes out very light and need to toast again. I will have to replace but will not with Overstock. I have purchase a ton thru Overstock and have been very happy until now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super stylish looking toaster
 from Ventura, CA,  Feb 1, 2014

I love this toaster! Had a white one just like it that I'm saving for my kids (if they ever move out!) But now I have a super cool looking toaster that matches all my other stainless appliances!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality toaster
 Jan 6, 2015

Looks great and minimum counter space for a 4 slice. This is the best toaster I've ever had in terms of quality. So far it was worth every dollar paid. I am hoping it lasts a long time as I am tired of small appliances breaking frequently. Still searching for a thermal coffeemaker that won't break.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great toaster
 from california,  Jan 3, 2015

Gave to my son for his b-day and he loved it especially because it toasts bagels without getting suck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster
 from Bradeton, FL,  Dec 30, 2014

Like all Cuisinart products I've purchased this works beautifully and has a wonderfully modern style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not toast evenly
 from Pacific Palisades CA,  Oct 25, 2014

This toaster is not cheap, but I was willing to pay more because it is so cute to look at and I assumed it would do the job well -- but it doesn't. The toast is not even. When I use the single slice setting, one side of the toast is darker than the other (and it is not on bagel setting) and the bottom of the slice hardly gets toasted. I am returning it and am disappointed to have to go through that hassle. I had a Black & Decker optitoast that worked beautifully for over a decade so I am going to try another Black & Decker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good
 from wv,  Oct 23, 2014

Toast evenly and is easy to clean, (No corners for dirt to hide)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice toaster!
 from Colorado,  Oct 17, 2014

Nice toaster! Goes with the style of my kitchen! Looks expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would definitely recommend
 from Davenport, Florida,  Sep 12, 2014

This is a great product for the money. Very happy with the different settings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Toaster!
 from San Juan Island, Washington,  Jun 11, 2014

Really happy with this toaster -- it toasts quicker and more evenly than the past couple of toasters we've had. Seems to be quality construction; I expect it to last a long time. I like the 'bagel' and 'defrost' settings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart CPT-180 SS 4-sllice Toaster
 from Port Orchard, WA,  May 27, 2014

I like this toaster. The toast brown evenly. However, when using the DEFROST button, add more time to the toasting process. I had assumed the DEFROST button would do this function. Otherwise, this is a good toaster.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv this toaster!
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Nov 4, 2013

Luv the look and quality! I would not pay full price as asked but utilized my Club O rewards to purchase for less than half price. We use a toaster daily so I wanted something with a good look as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought