Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Toaster lasted 13 years
 from New York,  Mar 6, 2013

We bought this exact same toaster 13 years ago from Overstock and never had a problem with it. Worked perfectly for 13 years. When it finally broke we knew we wanted the exact same toaster as the original was great. This one seems to be great so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Toaster!
 from Northwest Territories, Canada,  Jun 7, 2013

This toaster is really wonderful! It has all the settings that you need and a stylish look. The defrost setting is fabulous if you have things in the freezer to get them ready to toast. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock does It Again
 from Cave Creek, AZ,  Jan 8, 2014

We bought this toaster after seeing it at a friends home. Love the sleek style and the size, plus it makes great toast. Would recommend it to anyone with limited counter space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!!!
 Jun 8, 2015

This is, by far, my favorite toaster I've ever owned! It is not only very nice to look at but the features are nice too. The slots are big enough to toast a bagel or even a kaiser roll. It's easy to clean, has plenty of settings and the warm feature is great for when you don't get to butter your toast fast enough. This was so worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart CPT-180 Stainless Steel 4-slice Toaster
 from Jax,  Oct 20, 2014

Not sure what happened. but none of the buttons work and when we toast bread, it comes out very light and need to toast again. I will have to replace but will not with Overstock. I have purchase a ton thru Overstock and have been very happy until now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super stylish looking toaster
 from Ventura, CA,  Feb 1, 2014

I love this toaster! Had a white one just like it that I'm saving for my kids (if they ever move out!) But now I have a super cool looking toaster that matches all my other stainless appliances!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jul 10, 2016

Classy looking and an excellent toaster.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking
 Jun 22, 2016

So far we like this toaster, seems to do its job. It is large but I', not used to having a 4 slicer. toasts bagels easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this toaster!
 May 29, 2016

I love this toaster, cooks evenly and quickly. However, there is no visual indicator on the top for bagel alignment, as many toasters have so you can be sure you're toasting the correct side. The bagel setting doesn't work the greatest. Other than that, it's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this toaster!
 May 17, 2016

I have purchased two of these for a rental unit and a vacation home. I LOVE this toaster! Even cooking for two people, we use all the waffle openings- Big fat split bagels even fit in here, and each side 's temperature can be regulated so say, you can have lightly toasted waffles and very dark bagels. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beth
 May 15, 2016

sure to order and details

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Toaster!
 May 14, 2016

beautiful and practical, quality is very good! I love my new toaster!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 May 3, 2016

I replaced a DeLonghi toaster with this Cuisinart. The Cuisinart falls way short of what I was used to. It toasts erratically, and unevenly and has a "tinny" feel to it compared to my old one. I kept it, but it is disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We have many
 Apr 16, 2016

Use this particular toaster in our vacation rental priories as the "standard" toaster. Easy to operate, fits bagels, and toasts on both sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Toaster
 Mar 11, 2016

Always dependable! Great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 Mar 7, 2016

Great purchase. Fits right in with my kitchen decor. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SAO
 Mar 4, 2016

nice look to it and functions are nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart
 Feb 23, 2016

It was a give for my sister and never ask about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What i was looking for.
 Feb 23, 2016

Goes with my other appliances. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great toaster
 Feb 12, 2016

Great Toaster easy to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought