Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT SAVINGS
 from California,  Oct 26, 2010

I purchased this product to use in our RV, mainly for its compact size. I was concerned about the fact that it had been refurbished. I've only used it a few times, but it works great. It toasts evenly and the slots are big enough for the big bagels. I was also surprised when I saw the same model at another store for *** more. I love saving at Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart toaster
 from Monrovia, CA,  Jul 20, 2010

I am very happy with this purchase. It arrived promptly and is just what I wanted. Thank you as always.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago,  Jul 12, 2010

Cannot tell this was refurbished. What I looks looks and works like a brand new product. I am glad I took a change to save some money by going the refurbished route because I ended up with a top quality product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent toaster at good price
 from Chicago, IL,  May 11, 2010

This refurbished toaster was perfect. Nicely designed and easy to use. Nice large slots. Very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cusinard Toaster
 from Portsmouth, NH,  May 6, 2010

Very nice design; look great on my countertop; works well; no problems, arrived like new and I am very happy with this toaster.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good toaster
 from santa barbara,  May 6, 2010

i needed a toaster for a long time, but didn't want to pay alot for it. when this arrived, i was pleased. it is not as heavy as i would have liked it, but it does work very well and gets the job done. nice finish and looks nice on the counter. good for bagels too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and Nice Looking
 from Pocono Mountain Region, PA,  Apr 28, 2010

This toaster works nicely and the brushed finish is attractive. My item arrived with two dents, but they are noticeable only upon close scrutiny. Overall, I'm pleased with this refurbished toaster..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice toaster
 from Connecticut,  Apr 6, 2010

Looks nice, quality build, sturdy. Excellent toasting ability, hot, fast, plus has wide slots for bagels. Cleans relatively easily. I would never know mine was a refurb; it has no blemishes whatsoever.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maybe OK
 from Oshkosh, WI,  Mar 31, 2010

Maybe I'm still trying to figure out what setting to use just to get non-burnt toast or an overdone waffle; but the sides don't seem to cook evenly, and the bottom of the bread or waffle is more done than the top. It's probably not worth me returning, but I think I would have made another choice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-performing toaster
 from Philadelphia PA,  Mar 28, 2010

This is an excellent toaster. The heat settings are accurate and easy to adjust; the toast is excellent. This machine is much superior to the similarly priced toaster of another well-known brand, which couldn't achieve decent toasting on the first round, no matter what kind of bread.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommended!
 from New York,  Mar 25, 2010

Great toaster, easy to use, easy to clean. Cooks bread beautifully, highly recommended!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Missouri,  Mar 3, 2010

Minor blemishes are not unexpected for a discounted, refurbished item. Scratches were confined to a one square inch area. Looks and works great; perfect for a retro or ultra modern kitchen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reconditioned Toaster
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 27, 2010

The toaster is great looking - except there is a slight ding on one of the side panels. However, the price was right and the toaster is one of the best I've ever owned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cuisinart toaster
 from seattle,  Feb 20, 2010

We love this toaster. Admittedly, we were worried about the fact it was refurbished, but it arrived looking like any NEW product. We are especially happy with the specialty settings for bagels, defrost, etc. It toasts a little longer for such items but does not burn. Also, it is compact and looks so attractive we made a place for it on our kitchen counter. If you are looking for a 2 slot toaster with more class than the usual $15 variety, then the Cuisinart CPT-160 is a fantastic choice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Glenmoore, PA,  Feb 3, 2010

I've used this for about 2 weeks and I'm very happy with my purchase. It toasts evenly and wide enough to easily handle hambuger buns, bagels, or wide slices of bread. I have only used it for toasting so haven't used all of the features. This was a refurbished item but it arrived looking like new.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster
 from Overland Park, KS,  Nov 12, 2009

I purchased this as a gift for my mother. She likes it very much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toaster
 from Durham, NC,  Nov 5, 2009

I was reluctant at first to purchase a refurbished item but I have been very pleased with the look and performance of this toaster. Also it blends in well with the decor of my kitchen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toast in a Jiffy
 from Ipswich, MA,  Oct 16, 2009

My Cuisinart toaster came much faster than promised and i have been eating perfect toast ever since!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cuisinart toaster 160
 from Aurora , Il.,  Oct 4, 2009

I am very pleased with the toaster.It browns the bagels great, plus defrosts welI. I have other small cuisinart appliances . They work very well, I recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top