Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from hoboken,  Nov 19, 2007

I consider myself super picky and was pleasantly surprised when I received this toaster! It looks great and works PERFECTLY! This is the best toaster I've had, and the price, you can't beat it. It looks flawless. I ordered on a Tuesday late night and received on Thursday that same week. I will be ordering more often from Overstock....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toaster
 from San Francisco CA,  Jun 16, 2008

So far my refub cuisinart toaster has worked wonderfully!! No complaints. It came in a reasonable amount of time, it actually looks better than I thought it would. Its not too big for my counter space like the other toaster I had. Over all I'm happy with the product and definitely would recommend it to anyone looking for a good deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 26, 2008

Only I know this is refurbished. When I opened the box it looked brand new and works brand new. Makes great toast and the large dial gives it a retro feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good toaster
 from New York, NY,  Nov 20, 2007

My toaster had a few scratches on it when I received it. (It was refurbished) Other than the few scratches, it looked great in my kitchen. I've used the toaster a few times a week for about a month now and no complaints. Nothing super fancy about it, the buttons and functions are pretty basic, but it seems to be pretty sturdy. Just be careful when you first start using it because you might burn some toast. The heat seems to be pretty powerful! That just means your toast will toast faster! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good toaster
 from Maine,  Nov 24, 2013

My family is very pleased with the Cusinart toaster. It does exactly what the product states. We received it in less time than promised (a nice bonus).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The only difference this vs new is price.
 from Centerville, OH,  Nov 19, 2013

Matches my kitchen appliances wonderfully, works terrific and best of all the price, which is the only difference between a new product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart toaster
 from Paducah. KY,  Dec 15, 2011

I have been very pleased with this toaster. I was concerned about ordering a refurbished product but have had no problems with this toaster. It make very good toast. You can set the dial for the way you want your toast. It will also toast bagles nicely. I would recommend this toaster to anyone who enjoys toast for breakfast. I have been using this toaster for quite sometime and have had no problems with the operation. Cuisinart is a very good product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We all know what great products are made by Cuisinart and this one is no exception.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The toaster was exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Jun 11, 2010

We have been using our toaster for normal to occasional use and have not experienced any problems. This seems to have been a great purchase and no one would ever know that it was not purchased brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Toaster - Great buy!
 from NY,  Mar 8, 2010

The toaster is as expected and is like new! I would not hesitate to purchase the refurbished toaster.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy!
 from Norwalk, CT,  Oct 1, 2009

I was a bit weary of buying a refurb toaster now I'm so happy that I did. It looks brand spanking new and works like a charm. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Toaster
 from Chicago, Il,  Aug 21, 2009

Worked like a champ..finally perfect bagels at the perfect price and with a look that fits in my new granite kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Toaster
 from Central Coast, CA,  Aug 9, 2008

Very satisfied with appearance and performance. Being refurbished gives the assurance it's had personalized attention.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent toaster for the price
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 5, 2008

I looked high and low for a good toaster at a reasonable price. It was a surprisingly tall order. Most toasters that were reasonably priced were ugly and most toasters that were nice looking were far out of my price range. This Cuisinart toaster splits the difference nicely. Although refurbished, it arrived in excellent condition with only a couple of fingerprints to give the impression that it was indeed refurbished. I've only had it a week, but it works flawlessly. It looks great in my kitchen, has a decent footprint and most importantly does a good job at toasting bread and bagels. After a lot of researching, I'm glad I bought this Cuisinart toaster.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works good...
 from modesto,ca,  Jun 19, 2008

It's a great toaster...Worksfine. It is a re-furb so it had a worn look on one of the bottom corners....If you expect perfection, don't get a used item. Works for me though....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the toaster stinks. you must hit the cancel button before going to any of the other buttons. my old Toastmaster worked much better then the cuisinart toaster.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster
 from Little River, SC,  May 17, 2008

Arrived in like new condition with only some minor cosmetic marks. Toaster works great so far. And was a great deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
God Product at a good price
 from lincoln, CA,  May 12, 2008

This is a well made product and Cuisinart puts quality in everythin. It was a good value on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Toaster
 from Alameda, CA,  May 12, 2008

This is a nice toaster and looks good on the counter. It does a good job of toasting, providing evenly toasted bread and/or bagles. But it is still just a toaster. All in all, a good value for a 2 slicer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Toaster
 from New York, NY,  May 12, 2008

I really like this toaster. It is simple and easy to use. The brushed chrome finish looks great on the countertop and it makes the toast nice and crunchy. The toaster looks sturdy, but I've only been using (albeit daily) for the past few weeks. The only complaint that I would have is that it doesn't really fit long sourdough bread /rye bread and I need to rotate. Not that it really is a big deal. I would recommend this to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster
 from MA,  May 11, 2008

I do realize that was a refurbished toaster, but its appearance was less than satisfactory. It was scratched and really looked battered and used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought