Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cuisinart refurbished toaster
 from Fountain Hills, AZ,  Oct 13, 2010

I ordered the black refurbished toaster and it came quickly and was packaged as a new product. When I took it out it looked like a brand new toaster. It works well and I am pleased with the overall service from overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Colorado,  Nov 13, 2010

Very pleased with this toaster, it toasts consistantly and is easy to adjust. I haven't used all the features, but for basic toasting it is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
G T
 Feb 10, 2016

Did not hold up well. One side never toasted evenly. Now only one slot works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junky
 Feb 6, 2016

So disappointed - I wanted to find a name brand toaster, pay more and have one that will last. I was excited to try Cuisinart, which I thought was a great brand. I've tired of 'disposable toasters' that just wind up in the junk yard after a few years. But his was not it - no better than the $* low end toaster. I had to throw it away as it was no longer toasting after 1 plus year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pops
 May 25, 2016

This is as advertised. We are very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for money!
 Aug 25, 2015

Love the removable crumb trays for easy cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 Apr 21, 2015

Over a year and still going strong. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pmenn
 Apr 21, 2015

Bought for our school of 40 girls and has worked endlessly Great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good addition to my kitchen
 Apr 16, 2015

I have not encounter any problems with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived broken
 from Lees Summit, MO,  Aug 26, 2014

I assumed the Cuisinart would be a good brand to trust but our toaster came damaged and doesn't work right on 3 of the 4 settings. It stays on after toasting and does not shut off, a real fire hazard if I don't remember to unplug it. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Yte!
 from Florida Keys,  Jul 29, 2014

Our 2 slice machine went on the fritz and we had it for years. Why not stay with the same manufacturer? We did and the 4 slice machine works well and matches our new appliances.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Very Large
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 3, 2013

Once placed in new kitchen, I realized the toaster was simply too massive, and made far too large a statement on the countertop. Even hidden in the "garage" it took up far too much space. For the convenience of saving a minute in making toast, I would be inconvenienced by the size of the toaster every single day. Back to the simplicity of two slices at a time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toaster
 from va,  May 21, 2013

this was bought as a gift. The receiver was very happy with the way it worked

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from Houston tx,  Apr 8, 2013

When I opened the box I loved it looks really nice it doesn't look cheap looks great on my counter I love it happy wit my purchase :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toaster
 from California,  May 8, 2012

Had this toaster for two years now and it works perfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only toasts 1/2 of bread
 from MO,  Feb 4, 2012

I have contacted Cuisinart for repair/replacement. After using this for a year, it has stopped working properly. In addition, they asked for the serial number, and it looks like it was melted or altered. I cannot read it. I also bought a coffee pot in the same order, and it stopped working as well. I don't think I will buy any refurbished items in the future!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product worked for a few months. Now, it will not toast the entire product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 30, 2011

After many bad experiences with a toaster I feel this is a great value. It is consistent in toasting evenly. I like the idea of a single slice toasting and also the bagel setting. The only drawback I have is that the setting dial is easily changed by the slighest movement (while cleaning, for example) so you need to make sure it is set where you want it before starting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great toaster
 from Northern Virginia,  Oct 11, 2011

Toasts up to four slices at a time if needed. Toasts evenly. Very happy with toaster and would buy again if needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? vert
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refurbished quality evident
 from Henrico, VA,  Sep 28, 2011

When I got the product, it said refurbished that meant it had any defects or customers have returned the product and any issues were fixed. But here the issue wasn't fixed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much alike
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great....still with defects. nothing is fixed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Toaster
 from Ypsilanti, MI,  Sep 27, 2011

great toaster, picture is mostly accurate, great settings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the knobs on the picture of the toaster are digital, the actual toaster's knobs are not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought