Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great little toaster
 from Gloucester, MA,  Oct 11, 2013

This is a great little toaster and exactly what I wanted. It's compact, wonderfully functional, has sophisticated setting choices, easy to clean surface and my toast comes out perfect. I never realized what a bad job of toasting my old toaster did. Just had a bagel - it was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toaster
 from Madison, WI,  Nov 9, 2013

I had a 4 slice toaster, and I just wanted to update my toaster. This is a perfect toaster. Love it. Well made. Thanks o.co for another great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased with toaster and all its settings
 from white plains, NY,  Dec 28, 2013

very please with toaster, its settings and appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Toaster
 Apr 10, 2015

This is the BEST toaster Ive ever had!It does exactly what it says..It looks great & stays totally cool to the touch & looks great on my countertop.I It toasts bagels & toast to perfection & any size fits in slots.I 100% recommend this toaster to everyone because U will be very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Mar 31, 2015

Excellent quality at a very fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Who could ask for anything more?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This toaster does a good job of toasting regular machine slices and thick home slices of bread. The real test of durability remains to be seen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart toaster
 Jan 25, 2015

Toasts well. Good price. Like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster
 from Birch Bay, WA,  Dec 25, 2014

Compared to the silver 4 slice toaster by Cuisinart that we just returned to *** because the levers didn't always stay down, this smaller toaster works superbly. As long as you don't need lots of toast it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clean and efficient
 from Northern Virginia,  Nov 27, 2014

Does its job quietly and quickly. Easy to clean and keep clean. Very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv It
 from Shelbyville, IN,  Nov 12, 2014

Toasts evenly and toasts the complete surface of the bread. Looks great on the counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart 2 slice toaster
 from Live Oak, California,  Oct 11, 2014

The product is nice. Good size, nice white finish. The thing is. I expected the toasted bread to come out dryer. In fact I have gone back to my toaster oven. The new Cuisinart sits on the shelf.....not being used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cuisinart toaster.
 from Arizona,  Sep 3, 2014

I finally found a toaster that delivers great toast. I had to dig the toast out of my old toaster, so this is a true delight. I don't know why I waited so long for this replacement. I love all the the settings , so I can make the toast , to please everyone. The cancel button is a plus also , as it pops up as soon as I push it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toaster!
 from Maryland,  Aug 3, 2014

I appreciate all of the toaster's features: bagel, frozen, etc., but I especially appreciate how the handle allows you to pull up the toast or bagel without burning your fingers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice toaster
 from Pdx OR,  Jul 13, 2014

Overall good. The control for darkness control is inconsistent between food sources. Hard to guess with something new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toaster
 from california,  Jun 23, 2014

love this toaster for bread or bagels. the size is just right. I like the cancel feature

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart CPT-122 White 2-slice Compact Toaster
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jun 7, 2014

Works great! Toast comes out. just the way we like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Toaster
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  May 15, 2014

I love this toaster. It toast bread quickly and will also accommodate bagels without them getting stuck. It is small and compact too and looks nice on the counter top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
compact appliance
 from North Carolina,  Apr 23, 2014

We are avid RV travelers; our fifth wheel trailer is comfortable and spacious. I limit the kitchen appliances to what we will consistently use. A toaster is used daily; this one is compact and fits into the limited space available. It toasts evenly and is attractive and safe. I am very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Toaster bought as a gift she loved it
 from Washington State,  Mar 18, 2014

Those that buy Cuisinart buy the best & from overstock.com the best price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought