Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great little toaster
 from Gloucester, MA,  Oct 11, 2013

This is a great little toaster and exactly what I wanted. It's compact, wonderfully functional, has sophisticated setting choices, easy to clean surface and my toast comes out perfect. I never realized what a bad job of toasting my old toaster did. Just had a bagel - it was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toaster
 from Madison, WI,  Nov 9, 2013

I had a 4 slice toaster, and I just wanted to update my toaster. This is a perfect toaster. Love it. Well made. Thanks o.co for another great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased with toaster and all its settings
 from white plains, NY,  Dec 28, 2013

very please with toaster, its settings and appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Toaster
 Aug 7, 2015

Had this toaster for about two years and it works perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nnk9
 Aug 6, 2015

As represented. Good compact size. Looked for awhile to find a white, compact toaster.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart CPT-122
 Jul 25, 2015

Great Toaster good value and fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this toaster. Great buy for the money. Very happy about this purchase. We moved and I lost my other toaster. Bought this as a replacement. Very happy with how it's precision timing works. Does a great job on bagels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My old toaster bit the dust, this one is easy with extra settings (bagel) and lightweight. Makes great toast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small and perfect
 Jun 24, 2015

Love that it faces out with controls on small side! The space saving is brilliant. Perfect toast relative to the darkness requested. Buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice toaster
 Jun 21, 2015

It does a good job and general toast at the settings set. I like the optins to set for bagels and the ability to cancel and also raise the toast above the normal level when it is done and you want to get the toast. The plastic housing is very nice as it keeps the outside cool to the touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight toaster
 Jun 7, 2015

This toaster has different settings to achieve even toasting. It will toast thin slices of bread without drying it out and it will toast bagels so that the warmth is evenly throughout. We have it in our RV because we travel so much and we are very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect for counter space. Works great. Love it. I replaced an expensive toaster for this one and it is so much better! Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 May 7, 2015

Great size for small kitchen. Toast perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love toast...
 May 5, 2015

Purchased this to replace our 25-year-old toaster that finally died. We are very happy with it. Uniform toasting of each slice. Some bigger breads require cutting slices in half in order to fit into slots. Controls work well. Would recommend to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Toaster
 Apr 10, 2015

This is the BEST toaster Ive ever had!It does exactly what it says..It looks great & stays totally cool to the touch & looks great on my countertop.I It toasts bagels & toast to perfection & any size fits in slots.I 100% recommend this toaster to everyone because U will be very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Mar 31, 2015

Excellent quality at a very fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Who could ask for anything more?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This toaster does a good job of toasting regular machine slices and thick home slices of bread. The real test of durability remains to be seen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart toaster
 Jan 25, 2015

Toasts well. Good price. Like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster
 from Birch Bay, WA,  Dec 25, 2014

Compared to the silver 4 slice toaster by Cuisinart that we just returned to *** because the levers didn't always stay down, this smaller toaster works superbly. As long as you don't need lots of toast it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought