Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great little toaster
 from Gloucester, MA,  Oct 11, 2013

This is a great little toaster and exactly what I wanted. It's compact, wonderfully functional, has sophisticated setting choices, easy to clean surface and my toast comes out perfect. I never realized what a bad job of toasting my old toaster did. Just had a bagel - it was perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toaster
 from Madison, WI,  Nov 9, 2013

I had a 4 slice toaster, and I just wanted to update my toaster. This is a perfect toaster. Love it. Well made. Thanks o.co for another great product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased with toaster and all its settings
 from white plains, NY,  Dec 28, 2013

very please with toaster, its settings and appearance.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice toaster
 from Pdx OR,  Jul 13, 2014

Overall good. The control for darkness control is inconsistent between food sources. Hard to guess with something new.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toaster
 from california,  Jun 23, 2014

love this toaster for bread or bagels. the size is just right. I like the cancel feature

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart CPT-122 White 2-slice Compact Toaster
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jun 7, 2014

Works great! Toast comes out. just the way we like it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Toaster
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  May 15, 2014

I love this toaster. It toast bread quickly and will also accommodate bagels without them getting stuck. It is small and compact too and looks nice on the counter top.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
compact appliance
 from North Carolina,  Apr 23, 2014

We are avid RV travelers; our fifth wheel trailer is comfortable and spacious. I limit the kitchen appliances to what we will consistently use. A toaster is used daily; this one is compact and fits into the limited space available. It toasts evenly and is attractive and safe. I am very pleased with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Toaster bought as a gift she loved it
 from Washington State,  Mar 18, 2014

Those that buy Cuisinart buy the best & from overstock.com the best price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
golden toast every time
 from U.P. of michigan,  Mar 14, 2014

simply the BEST toaster we have ever owned, super pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little toaster
 from Paso Robles, CA,  Feb 4, 2014

This is a small, light-weight and functional little toaster.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top