Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great little toaster
 from Gloucester, MA,  Oct 11, 2013

This is a great little toaster and exactly what I wanted. It's compact, wonderfully functional, has sophisticated setting choices, easy to clean surface and my toast comes out perfect. I never realized what a bad job of toasting my old toaster did. Just had a bagel - it was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toaster
 from Madison, WI,  Nov 9, 2013

I had a 4 slice toaster, and I just wanted to update my toaster. This is a perfect toaster. Love it. Well made. Thanks o.co for another great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little toaster
 Sep 30, 2015

I like this toaster very much. I bought it to replace a very expensive one that annoyed me to no end. This cheapy one is much better. I also like that it is small in size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased with toaster and all its settings
 from white plains, NY,  Dec 28, 2013

very please with toaster, its settings and appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart CPT-122
 Jul 25, 2015

Great Toaster good value and fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny Kitchen
 Jul 20, 2016

I wanted a simple easy to use toaster and that's what I got. Does;t take up a lot of room in my tiny kitchen. Works well. No complaints here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WIFE
 Jul 17, 2016

My wife loves it so it has to be good!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chief toast taster
 Jul 12, 2016

Does what it's designed to do...makes GOOD toast.....!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
compact with clean lines
 Jul 8, 2016

small kitchen requires thoughtful usage of space and this toaster works great just for that purpose Clean white color goes with everything, toasts pretty evenly, though not perfectly...but good for our use..easy to read dials

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toaster
 Jul 6, 2016

Easy to use, many options for toasting items from frozen to regular!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart toaster
 Jun 27, 2016

I was very disappointed with this toaster since ratings were good but unfortunately it only toasted one side, sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Jun 22, 2016

this item works well and I am very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great.
 Jun 20, 2016

I have had it for 6 months. No problems. Toast comes out perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 Jun 14, 2016

Perfect fit for my kitchen in size and style. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little toaster
 Jun 12, 2016

I've had my Cuisinart toaster for about 3 yrs now and it's been working like a champ. Easy to use and fine tune for perfect toast or toasted bagel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toaster
 Jun 6, 2016

If u are in doubt, go for this toaster..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart CPT-122 White 2-slice Compact Toaster
 Apr 26, 2016

Love the size in my small blue and white kitchen! Toasts perfectly every time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this toaster.
 Apr 20, 2016

I bought this because I had the same toaster befote only it was a 4 slice. That one lasted me several years of lots of use. I bought this 2 slice about 2 years ago. It still toasts great. It toasts evenly. I do use the bagel function regularly and occasionally the defrost function and I have no complaints. I'll continue to buy Cuisinart brand even if it's not at the great Overstock prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect toaster
 Apr 7, 2016

You get what you pay for with Cuisinart. The slots are wide enough to hold bagels w/o squeezing them, the reheat feature is great and it even has a cord that is more than 6 inches long. I like the looks of the chrome and white and it is a basic for any kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great basic toaster
 Apr 5, 2016

My only caution is that it toasts darker than you'd think. My kids put it on setting 1 and it's lightly golden. On 3 it's really well toasted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought