Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from NH,  Mar 27, 2014

Quick low calorie snack, with no fuss or mess. Purchase some Kernel Seasonings products and buy some butter flavored Mazola spray to make seasonings stick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Popcorn Popper!
 Feb 24, 2015

My 6 year old daughter wanted a popcorn machine for her birthday. We bought this one because Cuisinart is a quality brand. We have several small appliances of this brand and like them all. Also, it is just hot air... no hot oil to be worried about. Clean up is easy. If you buy non-GMO popcorn, the kernels are smaller so before it starts popping, there will be a lot of kernels that fly out. We just keep an extra bowl ready and when it starts popping, we switch bowls so we don't have a lot of unpopped kernels in our popcorn. We are very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this popper!
 from New york,  Nov 17, 2013

I use this popperr every night. You get healthy low fat snack in less then 2 minutes. Needs no oil or butter to pop the corn. I spritz on a little olive oil and sprinkle cinnamon on top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Popper!
 Jan 15, 2016

Love this popper! The only thing I would suggest to the manufacturers is to make the opening curve to angle downwards more, that would prevent the popcorn and kernels from missing your favorite bowl or container...better than other comparable brands. Would definitely purchase again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Popper
 Dec 19, 2015

I gave this as a gift and received rave reviews!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Last years present
 Dec 14, 2015

I bought this for my other half as he loves popcorn. He uses this at least once or twice a week. He loves it! Easy to clean to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty hip device.
 Jul 6, 2016

Pops well. Suggest using premium popcorn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Present
 May 4, 2016

Grandsons were so excited, they sent a video of them using it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
popcorn popper
 Mar 14, 2016

awesome pop corn popper that's all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 6, 2016

Easy to use and makes popcorn quickly. Tasty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr.
 Mar 5, 2016

This is my second time around with this particular model. I had forgotten how careful one has to be with the transparent tube that guides the popped corn out of the popcorn maker; a tube that fits somewhat precariously into its narrow groove. If one hits that tube accidentally, it topples and the popped corn is unconfined and flies freely wherever it pleases. On the positive side - the maker is compact and requires only a small surface. Furthermore, it is beautiful, and it pops the kernels exceedingly well. All things considered, it gets good marks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Hot Air Popcorn Popper
 Feb 26, 2016

Pops the corn wonderfully.Very few kernals missed. Best thing--no extra calories unless I decide to add it. Truly makes popping corn a pleasure and so healthy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Gift for My Daughter
 Feb 22, 2016

We buy Cuisinart products on a consistent basis, due to their reliability and shelf life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 Nov 9, 2015

Easy to use on any kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Popcorn maker!
 Oct 6, 2015

Speedy & delicious pop corn. Make sure to have a big bowl to catch the flow!! No kernels left unpopped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Air Popcorn Maker
 Jul 12, 2015

This popper works fantastic and isn't oversized to store. It produces great tasting popcorn and in record time. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Popcorn Maker
 May 9, 2015

The machine does the job and is a no frills item. So far I have had no trouble with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faantastic value!!!
 May 2, 2015

I love this popcorn maker! Healthy popcorn for the family! I even purchsed a second one for my Daughter and Son in law because microwave popcorn isnt healthy. My friend had a heart attack from smelling microwave popcorn everyday in the office.. it was from teh smell of the popcorn fumes which is poisonous . that office has now banned microwave popcorn!... true story...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Apr 24, 2015

Kind of noisy but all the kernals pop - no waste. Also the popcorn doesn't shoot out all over the room like some other brands. Just put a bowl underneath and you're good. My daughter is super happy with this product in her tiny apartment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great popcorn maker.
 Apr 23, 2015

Makes great popcorn and quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought