Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super recommended
 from al,  Nov 13, 2013

This is my first electric pressure cooker. I've had a stove top one before but I ended up messing up the rubber/insulation of it. It is super easy to cook with it. Last weekend I've prepared my first batch of beans in it...30 min. Before...2 hours and a very messy stove. This time all it took was pressing a button. My next endeavor will be pot roast. This pressure cooker is an excellent addition to any kitchen

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have used this product 2 times, well worth the mon
 from Pittsburgh, Pa.,  Feb 18, 2014

My chicken soup turned out really good...Pot roast turned out so tender and tasty. Great cooker, so quiet and clean up is easy. Great product and the price is right.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Happy Happy
 from Trumbull, Ct.,  Dec 11, 2013

I am so thrilled that Overstock.com is such a great "SHOPPING EXPERIENCE"..... Sometimes I have nothing more than an idea and if I 'click-it-up' Overstock most often has it at Great Great Price$. I was a stop-by guest at my friends house. She made a COMPLETE beef stew meal in minutes. Fabulous. The Quick delivery from Overstock is a Giant PLUS!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new pressure cooker
 from California,  Dec 9, 2013

Love my new pressure cooker! It's like a crockpot on steroids. It quickly heated up to brown the beef for my stew. Preparation and cooking time were under an hour and meat was tender, more tender that a crockpot. Not dry. My only issue is that it is too tall to store.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Hawaii,  Dec 3, 2013

The most awesome pressure cooker I have every used.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Staten Island, NY,  Nov 9, 2013

I've been using this pressure cooker for about 1 year. Cooks everythig from soup, to meat, to just plain beans. Easy to clean, and operate. Very safe too! Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very useful.
 from Pelzer, SC,  Nov 9, 2013

I am glad I bought it. My husband (the cook) cooks almost everything in it. It is more than a pressure cooker.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Where have you been all my life?
 from Key West, FL,  Sep 30, 2013

Friends at work got into electric pressure cooking. I'd always been afraid of pressure cooking although I knew it was great for many things I love, like beans and stews. I finally ordered this one and it has been fantastic! My husband is so happy. He keeps telling me "I'm so glad you got this! This is amazing!" I like whole foods like beans and grains and this unit is just perfect for that. He likes pork and beef and we make delicious dishes from recipes we find on line. I highly recommend this item and pressure cooking. It has opened up a whole new world for us!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cooker
 from aurora colorado,  Aug 6, 2013

Wonderful, heavy duty pressure cooker! Easy to use and clean up. Replaces my old cheaper model, this one is much bigger and easier to use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
SPT 6.5-quart Electric Pressure Cooker
Today $79.98
Compare $103.33
Save 23%
Nesco 6-qt Electric Pressure Cooker
Today $81.70
Compare $262.49
Save 69%
(14)
Ninja MC701 3-in-1 Cooking System
Today $159.99
Compare $270.78
Save 41%
(2)
Back to top