Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Powerful little monster
 from Farmingdale, NY,  Jul 5, 2012

I had spent a good amount of time searching for a powerful blender under $***. I've read multiple reviews on every blender I can across and this one had the best reputation so I gave it a try although I wasn't completely sold on it. I received it almost 2 months ago and I've been using it basically everyday since and it's the best money I've spent in a long time. This little monster does everything its supposed to do! I make smoothies to take to work and apples, carrots and broccoli are finely chopped in seconds! It's really easy to disassemble and clean which I also love and it's so pretty and tiny that I just leave it out on the counter all the time. I've gotten several compliments on the little thing. Do yourself a favor and buy it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, well worth the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cuisinart blender
 from Wilmington,  Oct 8, 2011

I would recommend this blender to anyone who enjoys a quick smoothies or a fast and easy blending or chopping for your favorite recipe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was what I expected from a Cuinsinart product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun to Use
 from Tempe, AZ,  Jul 6, 2011

Perfect size for my counter top. Love the attachments as well and for a small blender it has a lot of power!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same price as Bloomingdale.
 from NV,  Aug 13, 2012

I have no issue with this product but have an issue with price. I went to Bloomindale today and was shocked when I saw the price tag of this blender. SAME PRICE!!! What is meaning of having "OVERSTOCK" if you charge same price of department store????

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Working really well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!!
 from Brooklyn, Mi.,  Dec 11, 2013

Have used XXXXX XXXXXX as well as another brand. Both of which did not last long. This one blows them both away. Better design, better quality. Highly Recommend!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so easy to use
 from Cibolo TX,  Feb 14, 2013

I've only had this item for a week or so but I do love it. So easy to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, strong, heavy
 from Houston,  Jan 9, 2013

Another excellent Cuisinart product! Nice sized blender cup, perfect sized single-serving cubs, and great little chopper. A little noisy, but not as loud as some of the others I've had.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mimi blender
 from Ocean Shores WA,  Dec 23, 2012

does the job well enough - smoothies, blending etc- easy to clean, compact but EXTREMELY NOISY! Make sure everyone in your household is awake in the morning before running this appliance. Even on 'low' or 'pulse' it makes a racket...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. efficient but noisy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Deal
 from Somerville, MA,  Oct 19, 2012

I love this thing...i bought it cuz i'm a fitness freak and i needed something quick quiet (for the most part a lot quieter then most blenders) to make my protein smoothies each morning to take into work the travel cups are perfect (i only wish the travel cover had a flap for the open whole but its no biggy) it blend extremely well i put frozen fruit and a bunch of other things into it and it blends in literally 5 sec and i'm off to work clean up is a cinch. i love love love it cheap and efficient.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!
 from Tempe, AZ,  Aug 28, 2012

I have been using this sine I got it and am in love! I am having smoothies every day and now getting all those healthy fruits and vegetables!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top