Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
micro-conv-grill
 from dade city, fl,  Apr 18, 2012

i have been cooking with micro-convection ovens for over 10 years. it is taking me a while to get used to the difference in programing this one. it does throw off a lot of heat, but i have baked pies on the mix setting, i like the grill feature which is new to me and like it very much. have done broiled chicken which has a crispy skin, and re-heated lamb chops with excellent results, easy clean-up after

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 22, 2012

This turned out to be better then i thought. It doesnt just look silver it is actuall stainless steel. Fit in place of my old microwave perfect. The only thing in discription that isnt perfect are the deminsions. It is actually a touch smaller but not enough to cause an issue. Highly recomend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture doesn't do it justice. It is actual stainless steel with minimal silver plastic.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality it works just like it should.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Excellent
Not worth the money
 from IN,  Jan 3, 2014

This is a very nice looking micrcowave- I had puchased about 4 months ago though and have already had multiple issues with it. It is continually turining itself on during the day and the middle of the night. I have had to unplug it when I am not around because I am afraid it may be a fire hazzard. It has also started making lound noises at times when heating up. Since it is only 4 months old I an hoping it is under warrently. I have purchased much cheaper microwaves that has performed better.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had to return this because it was smaller than I thought and didn't fit right in the space we had for it! I have to say that the return process was so easy quick. I loved the look and the price and really hated to have to return.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Smailler than I thought
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microwave
 from Glenwood, Iowa,  Jan 15, 2013

Difficult to understand on how to operate convection oven. unhappy with over all product.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart CMW-200 Convection Microwave Oven
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Nov 27, 2012

At first I was disappointed at the noise of the unit, and I had difficulty opening the door, lt took quite an effort to push the level to open. But after a few days and a little WD 40, li seemed to open much easier. Now it works fine, and I am getting used to the noise. I had originally decided to return the unit, and contacted Overstock who offered to send a prepaid return label and have UPS pick up the unit. After careful consideration, I decided to keep the unit, and I am glad I did. I cancelled the pickup and the return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? rillExcellent stainless steel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks beautiful in my kitchen, very satisfied overall.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very much as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not in love with this microwave
 from Central Texas,  Feb 22, 2013

This is the replace our Sharp microwave that is over 10 years old. The main reason I picked this one is for the convection features, but our one try was very disappointing. We've mostly used this for regular microwave, and it seems to have issues heating the bottom half of frozen meals. It does fine with heating milk and things out of the fridge. In all fairness, I have not sat down with the manual and we have done something wrong when using convection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be well built--no flimsy plastic parts. I really like that the inside is stainless--should be easier to clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everything works
 from Oakland, IA,  Feb 16, 2013

This was a anniversary gift for my husband. He is very happy with it and has used all the functions already.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top