Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-75 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I'm happy so far
 from widowed single woman,  Apr 1, 2010

I just recieved this unit. I read all your ratings and selected it based on that, plus the nice appearance. I just heated a slice of bread wrapped in a paper towel, so I know it works. The unit is attractive, and pretty inside. It is however just as one lady said"it is larger than they say at overstock.com. Her measurements are accurate. Once you look for a few minutes at it on the counter, you're sold, even though it is larger than you anticipated. I really hope that this item proves to be a good purchase that lasts a long time with no problems. I recieved my toaster oven a this week also, and it burns the toast completely up on the medium setting. Otherwise I like it. Have to see what they want me to do ABOUT IT, SINCE i BOUGHT a WARRANTY ON BOTH ITEMS. I am a satisified customer so far, except for that one thing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 28, 2010

It's a great microwave! Very sleek looking and functional. It doesn't have as many heating options/buttons as my old microwave, but it doesn't bother me. Too many buttons gets complicated and this microwave has plenty of options. It isn't ugly inside either! Which is a nice surprise to not have an ugly inside when you open it up! I would buy this microwave again! Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME CHOICE !!
 from tenafly, new jersey,  Mar 20, 2010

I was reluctant in purchasing a refurbished item but upon reading what actually it means, felt confident in the company and the product. I also respect the honesty of the company in posting the reviews, i.e., one customer complained that it was received damaged. I am thrilled with the features and especially the handle instead of a push button key. my friends have all asked me where did I find this? I am sure your website is buzzing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refurbished Microwave
 from Jackson, MS,  Mar 17, 2010

I've had a great experience with Overstock.com starting with the awesomely cheap shipping cost & then the prompt delivery. Refurbished or brand new I would recommend & purchase future items from Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great micro
 from New York, NY,  Mar 13, 2010

This is the best microwave oven I've owned. The unit is easy to operate, beautiful to look at, and moderately priced. I recommend it highly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microwave
 from Florida,  Mar 7, 2010

Nice microwave! Easy to clean steel interior, dim light though. Great one button cooking options, need to push 1,2,3,times for weight/size. Love it...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from No. California,  Mar 3, 2010

Before purchasing anything online, I rely on reviews. This is a great looking microwave. I love that it has a handle instead of a push button door, we've had problems in the past with those buttons sticking or breaking. I also love the size, not to big or small. Functions are easy to use and this is the only one I found that had a stainless steel interior. Searched the web and Overstock's price could not be beat!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microwave
 from Sugar Run, PA,  Feb 27, 2010

The product was packaged very well. It is a nice looking microwave and works excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the price
 from Mandeville LA,  Feb 21, 2010

I bought this for my daughter and she LOVES it. It is easy to use and the kids had no toruble teaching my daughter and myself how to use it. I don't use many words so 50 words is too much for me. I don't have any more to say

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Microwave
 Feb 18, 2010

So far so good. I've used this microwave for about 3 weeks now and had no trouble out of it. I've always had good fortune with refurbished products and this seems to be no exception.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from hawthorne, calif,  Feb 6, 2010

i am very happy with my new microwave, it was larger then i thought, but the larger size works out great , i really like the look of it and, it has lots of great setting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cusinart
 from yucaipa ca.,  Jan 30, 2010

This is an exceptionally nice micro. nice addition to any kitchen,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
larger than stated
 from kansas,  Jan 30, 2010

I just got this yesterday and so far all 3 cups of coffee have been heated to perfection. It appears to be brand new. But it is larger than the dimensions described. Actual measurement is 20.25 in wide, 14.75 inches deep and about 12.5 inches high.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great, Works Great
 from Huntingtown, MD,  Jan 28, 2010

I was a little apprehensive about buying a refurbished item, however, I decided to bite th ebullet and try it out. I'm very glad that I did! This microwave looks so sleek and it is less bulky than smaller cubic footage microwaves. I LOVE that it has a stainless steel inside. This eliminates any odors and wipes clean easily. I have a horrible tendency to burn microwave popcorn (who hasn't? Trying to get those last 5 kernels to pop..) and this microwave will not hold the smell OR stain the inside since it is not plastic! I did have a problem with shipping, my first one was damaged during delivery, but Overstock has a great return policy and customer care system! I received the new replacement one BEFORE they recieved my old one back. I highly recommend this product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart CMW-100
 from PA,  Jan 15, 2010

I am extremely pleased with my purchase. All functions on the Cuisinart CMW-100 work properly for me. Refurbished item looks as new. I would recommend this item to consumers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-75 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top