Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value.
 from Federal Way, Washington,  Feb 11, 2012

We were looking for a smaller model to fit on a shelf, and this fit the bill. Love the look and are very happy with our puchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great experince
 from San Diego,Ca.,  Mar 31, 2012

I was not dissapointed.It arrived in a few days. I saved tremendously on shipping and handling,as it weight over 40 pounds and it was only 2 something. Unheard of will be comming back often..................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is the best quality of microwaves has to offer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was better then expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap.
 from Atlanta GA,  Sep 9, 2013

When opening the door, you realize how poorly made it is. Cheap. Then is takes 1 1/2 times more to heat food than my $XX.XX GE did. Just ruined a pasta dish because the pasta wasn't done. This microwave was supposed to have more power than the one I just gave away. I wish I had the old one back OR I had gone to a major retailer to get a much better one for 1/2 the price. Another lesson learned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good...
 from MA,  Jan 25, 2012

I bought this item for my Mom who was looking for a stainless microwave. It seems to be of very high quality and has all the bells and whistles you would ever need in a microwave! It seems to be working well so far and being a Cuisinart, I hope she can enjoy this for years to come. Very fast shipping on this item - I think I received it within two days, well before expected. Thanks Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great microwave
 from Chicago IL,  Sep 25, 2013

Good size, fits large dinner plates. Works well. And looks good too, stainless steel inside. But one thing I don't like is the loud beeping when finished cooking. If your using it late ay night, you wake up the neighborhood !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item
 from Near Atlanta, GA,  May 31, 2013

This microwave is a bit different from my GE that it replaced, so there has been a learning curve; but I'm liking it more and more as I use it more. The interior is a little smaller than my old one so I have needed to use slightly smaller dishes in it to allow them to turn on the turntable. I'm finding that the Cuisinart microwave does cook food better and more evenly than my old GE, which my children joked was "on steroids" because of the way it cooked. The end results are more predictable with the Cuisinart...and the stainless steel finish on the inside is easy to clean. The stainless steel exterior and the great styling of the microwave looks really good in my newly remodeled kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched the description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected from Cuisinart..very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 from Providence, RI,  Jan 14, 2012

This was a gift and the recipient just loves it! .........................................................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Mar 18, 2016

This microwave heats well, is easy to clean and has a sleek modern look to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking , great value
 Jan 22, 2016

Just received my microwave yesterday and love it . It's simple and looks very nice in our kitchen . It is a bit light , but does the job. Great for the price paid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Aug 28, 2015

grift for my granddaughters doorm room she likes it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I had a few minor issues with this microwave.
 Jul 25, 2015

I found this microwave to be satisfactory in doing its job. The carousel glass plate will hold a typical dinner plate and rotates without issue. However, the buttons on the exterior were difficult for me to read. (I'm in my mid 40s.) I figured I would get used to what the buttons said but after about a week, I decided it was too much of a distraction. The other nuisance was how easily the microwave slides around. I had this sitting on a kitchen counter-top and just the opening and closing of the door makes the entire machine move around. You have to be quite purposeful in gently opening and closing the door to keep it from moving. You can hold the machine with your other hand to keep it stable but I feel like that should have been addressed when it was designed. I also found the stainless finish to attract fingerprints quite easily as I had to touch the machine quite often to keep it in place. These are minor issues but all combined made me feel like I would just get more annoyed with this microwave. I am returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Jul 22, 2015

I Love this product and the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Jul 19, 2015

We just redid our kitchen, and this microwave looks as good at it works. We love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 May 25, 2015

My 25 yr old microwave kicked the bucket so finding this one was nice - it's both attractive & utilitarian; works perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad buy
 May 15, 2015

stopped working shortly after I got it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replace 25 year old microwave
 Apr 22, 2015

So far so good. Easy to operate and I hope it will last as long as the one it replaced. Good price also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice smaller microwave
 from Fenton, mo,  Jan 3, 2015

This is a smaller microwave that fits nicely on a countertop. We like the efficiency of pushing minutes directly. It also has a handle which we like. Nice appearance and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice size for counter top with all the bells & wis
 from Pepin,WI.,  Dec 29, 2014

Great looking, works well, love this Microwave. We took out the one over the range, for a real fan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just a microwave
 from 53546,  Jun 5, 2014

Not as high quality as I would expect from Cuisinart. Feels quite flimsy and is very loud when it is running, Does the job so far but I'm not confident that it will hold up over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Quality
 from Kitsap County,  May 24, 2014

Quality microwave which was a replacement for my undercounted GE model that still worked but was lagging in speed. The interior is easy to clean and the oven is very powerful given its size. I mounted mine underneath the cabinets and it looks great. One caution. The dimensions on the outside of the shipping box are incorrect as they are larger than the actual unit measurements; the dimensions on the interior, Cuisinart box are accurate. I'm not sure if Overstock has noted this discrepancy however, I did speak to a customer service representative about it prior to purchasing my unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought