Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best ever!
 Feb 23, 2015

Title says it all! Just don't accidentally throw out the screen basket, located in the filter basket!! lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We purchased this to replace our Keurig machine and love it! As others have noted, the only negative is the opening to pour the water into the reservoir on the coffee pot side is quite small. You need a steady hand and excellent aim. Other than that, it's a great machine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mindy
 Feb 1, 2015

Very good coffeepot and reasonable price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Something For Everyone!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 17, 2015

HAve always loved my regular Cuisinart Coffee Maker- this one now makes life that much easier for my evening tea, and when my non-coffee drinking friends are over. It is sleek and easy to use... A Winner in my book!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multipurpose Coffee Maker
 from Denton, TX,  Jan 11, 2015

I've enjoyed being able to make coffee and having a separate dispenser for just hot water for my tea

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is the second Cuisinart coffee maker we have purchased in the past two years. Both times, the water reservoir developed a leak via normal usage and now leaks water all over our counter. The unit is unusable and we are now returning for a second time. This is a great coffee maker when it works, but make sure you have the order information handy in the event of a return. Cuisinart has a three year warranty on this item. You may very well need to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 5, 2015

Perfect gift from my husband for Christmas!! Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart 12 cup programmable coffee maker
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Jan 3, 2015

Great to have a hot water dispenser for instant coffee, tea, soup - easy to use, easy to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee and tea? Love this thing
 from New York NY,  Jan 2, 2015

This product had literally saved my life. My tea pot recently almost set my apartment on fire. Having hot water available for tea without burning the house down is wonderful. The coffee brews quickly and tastes great. It makes tea, hot chocolate and so much more!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the way you can have tea and coffee
 from sylvania, ohio,  Dec 3, 2014

Being able to have a great cup of coffee and a cup of tea for a friend, and the water gets hot enough for the great cup of tea

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to use and makes a great pot and or cup
 from New Iberia LA,  Nov 14, 2014

I enjoy the ease of using the coffee maker. It makes a great cup and or pot of coffee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mediator!
 from Southern California,  Nov 9, 2014

My husband loves this coffeemaker. I do not drink coffee but I do drink hot chocolate. So having piping hot water along with fresh brewed coffee could not be more perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good machine and the right price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 1, 2014

I bought this particular coffee maker because I liked the style and the hot water feature. The machine is very easy to use and makes coffee quickly. It fits nicely on the counter with plenty of space between the top of the machine and my upper cabinets. I do have to pull it out in order to fill it with water but i don't find that bothersome. Between the reviews I read and the great price it was the perfect choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cuisinart programmable coffeemaker
 from Lebanon mo.,  Oct 11, 2014

I love this coffee pot. I always have excellent results with this brand name.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee maker
 from Calilfornia,  Jul 15, 2014

I have had several Cuisinart coffee makers. They all work fine, but this combination of coffee and hot water is better than fine. It provides an option I hadn't considered important. Coffee in the morning, soup or tea the rest of the day. It heats water quickly so when I want a cup of tea, it is ready. I purchased for the holidays when people visit unexpectedly. I can serve coffee and tea in the time it takes to set out some cookies. The coffee is great. The only recommendation I would make is that the cup marks on the fill tank are larger and in a contrasting color. I marked them with a felt pen so I can see the ones I use most. Having the water line on top and the coffee mark on the left side gives me the option of setting the machine close to the right wall. I don't need to slide it left and right to see the fill lines. Thanks for that. The fine strainer is good too. This helps me keep the grounds out. As you can see, I like it. I also liked the delivery and packaging. I'm happy. kathe T.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love this
 from New Jersey,  Jul 10, 2014

Love not only the style of this product, but the options. Very easy to use. Looks great in my kitchen :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee pot
 from Texas,  May 8, 2014

My coffee maker works, plain and simple. Looks good and the coffee tastes great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works!
 from New York, NY,  May 8, 2014

I purchase this item as a gift to my children. They are enjoying the flexibility. Coffee and Hot Water. The coffee maker suits their lifestyle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best coffee pot I've ever purchased
 from Mobile, AL,  Jan 7, 2014

I highly recommend this product. I LOVE the bonus of having hot water in addition to coffee. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Pittsburg, CA,  Jan 6, 2014

I LOVE this coffee maker! It is very stylish and the hot water feature is perfect for hot tea or coco. I never buy anything but Cuisinart and have never been disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought