Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Coffee Maker
 Jun 12, 2016

This is our second Cuisinart. We purchased this one for our RV since we liked the one in the house so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KP- NE
 Jun 11, 2016

Works well, just like all Cuisnarts, I like this one for brewing hot water for tea!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vinny
 Jun 10, 2016

Loved the hot water system but the coffee carafe just didn't work for me. Every time I'd poured a cup of coffee i would slip it all over. What a mess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lulut
 Jun 8, 2016

I love this, the only problem is you cannot read the time easily. It should be lit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it!
 May 12, 2016

this coffee maker has everything I need. I can have my coffee, which is essential to my daily functioning. and I have hot water whenever I need it for tea, recipes, whatever. it has really made my day simpler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee maker
 May 12, 2016

Could not be happier with this coffee maker and hot water heater. Coffee is delicious and unit is easy to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee/tea maker
 May 2, 2016

Love it!!! It's so nice to have hot water instantly for tea and cocoa!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 17, 2016

Coffee is very hot, strong. Love the hot water system. Perfect for kids oatmeal, husband's tea. Looks nice in the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving it....
 Apr 5, 2016

Works better than expected :).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product
 Mar 15, 2016

I really like this coffeemaker. It looks great on a counter, fairly compact. I love that it boils water for tea and also makes great coffee! Has a programmable timer which is convenient for mornings. It does have a triangle-cylindrical (weird to describe) coffee filter, which is a little strange. It comes with 4 specially shaped filters, (i.e: Cuisinart is trying to make you buy their specially made, expensive filters!) but truthfully, I've just been using a normal filter and it brews fine! Also, I have noticed if I pour at a certain angle, it tends to spill a little. Those are the only downfalls! It looks great in my kitchen! Overall, very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaks water
 Mar 10, 2016

The water container for the hot water system leaks, leaving the counter flooded after use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new coffee pot for new kitchen
 Mar 3, 2016

wont b unwrapping this for awhile but excited to use in new kitchen/coffee bar

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee pot... Buy it!!!
 Feb 26, 2016

My family loves the hot water side for tea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing like a Cuisinart Coffee Maker!
 Feb 18, 2016

I purchased this after a recommendation from a friends who was using the same machine. It replaced another Cuisinart I'd had for over 10 years that stopped working after a lightning storm - so I know that is the reason. I love how hot the coffee gets, as well as the hot water function of this machine too, which makes it great for teas, oatmeal and hot lemon water in the morning. I love my coffee maker - I think you'll like it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffeemaker
 Feb 9, 2016

this is my second cuisinart coffeemaker, the first one lasted almost 10 years, and it was refurbished. very easy to set up and makes a great cup of coffee. Love the hot water function for hot chocolate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Feb 9, 2016

Just the right temperature. Just the right holding time. Filling the reservoir is tight but I'm tall and it is not a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed!
 Jan 11, 2016

Love this side by side coffeemaker and hot water system! When not drinking coffee, I am a tea drinker and this hot water system makes hot cocoa easy for my kids! I also love the look and ease of use of the machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kimberly
 Jan 8, 2016

Love the dual feature if you are tea and coffee drinker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Jan 5, 2016

This is an expensive looking coffee maker wirhout the plastic look. Looks good on my kitchen counter. Functional and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart CHW-12-12 cup programmable Coffeemaker
 Jan 2, 2016

I totally recommend this coffee maker to you, the best coffee maker that I have ever owned. The hot water dispenser is the greatest! LOVE LOVE LOVE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought