Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Hgh Ridge,  Sep 28, 2011

This coffee maker looks great and performs wonderful. Great for a couple who doesn't always needs a full pot of coffee. Also if you like hot tea in 3 minutes with no mess this is your ticket. I looked a long time for a good unit and we are very happy with this maker. I was a little concerned about it being to large but it is smaller than it looks in the photos. A perfect fit!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No suprises
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works great on both sides very good temperatures.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Irvine, CA,  Sep 23, 2011

I was looking for a hot water heater for my kitchen. This was exactly what I needed. The only complaint I have is the coffee pot is not made of metal. I had a Cuisintnart coffee maker with a metal pot. I like it better. This machine gets water heated very fast and the warning signs are great. The built-in filter came with it is the greatest thing. I use filterd water for my coffee machine and this filter doubles the effort to last the life of coffee maker longer. My metal pot coffee machine broke because I have not been using vinegar to clear calcifications enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? well described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally!!
 from Tehachapi, Cal,  Sep 16, 2011

I love this system!!!! It is exactly what I needed. If there is any drawback it would be not to place it under a cupboard. Even so, it is worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best
 from New Jersey,  Aug 6, 2011

We are coffee drinkers ...meaning we don't just make one pot in the morning, this is the only brand of coffee pot we buy because it stands up to constant use for years, this pot is no exception and we like the carbon filters, easy to clean and the hot water on demand is great for those hot chocolates or a cup of tea.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from East Texas,  Jul 27, 2011

Have had this product over a year and it still works great. Love the hot water feature and the coffee taste great. Especially like that it turns itself off after two hours :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice unit
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jul 22, 2011

This unit makes great coffee and is very easy to program. I like the cone shaped filters better they are easier to work with and the dripless feature works pretty good too. Price is fair especially because of the added hot water feature.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked liked picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Built well, looks good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what we were looking for
 from arkansas,  Jul 12, 2011

Great coffee pot....much cheaper here. I like it because it keeps the coffee hot for hours

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee
 from north carolina,  Jul 6, 2011

After reading reviews, I decided on buying this coffee maker. I was attracted to it by the fact that I could make two different kinds of beverages at one time. When my daughters come to visit, they sometimes like tea. Can't wait for that visit! In the mean time, my husband and I are enjoying great coffee made in a great coffeemaker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black and stainless - can't get that too wrong
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Cali,  Jun 9, 2011

I love this machine! I am very picky when it comes to coffee machines. I have had the same type since the spacemaker came out so it was hard for me to give it up so I just put it in the garage just in case I didn't like this one. The coffee brews quickly and tasts great! The hot water feature is perfect for tea or hot chocolate. It is a hit and matches the kitchen very well. The time display is very nicely done and it is easy to use. I did take it one step further and purchased two countertop sliders so the pot is easy to move forward to put water into. Without the sliders, this would be too bulky and heavy for me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice combination!
 from Westchester, NY,  Apr 12, 2011

It is a great coffee maker. The coffee stays hot and brews fairly quickly. It also works when I want to set it ahead of time...nice for a wakeup pot of coffee! Only negative is that there is a residual old coffee ground taste when you make tea. It isn't too noticeable when the tea is stronger, but it's there. My daughter uses it and has never complained, but I have noticed it. Other than that, it is terrific and looks good.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Really good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for coffee & tea drinkers!
 from Lockport, NY,  Apr 4, 2011

Gave as a gift to my son-in-law who is a coffee and tea drinker. This was perfect for him since he can program it to have his coffee ready when he awakes then he takes the tea to work with him!! He loves it and now, maybe, I can get him to do some odd jobs for me!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? high quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New York, NY,  Mar 15, 2011

It is simply the best for me, b'cause, I've used other coffeemakers before , but this one seems to give me more Quality in term of " TASTE "

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good coffeemaker
 Mar 12, 2011

Works great and makes fantastic coffee, hot water system is very handy for tea and hot chocolate Very conveinant to use and looks very handsom on the counter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from cincinnati ohio,  Mar 2, 2011

i have had this coffee machine for about 3 months now and is working fine would recommended to any one very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Tyler, TX,  Mar 1, 2011

This coffeemaker/hot water dispenser is great! The hot water dispenser is excellent for making tea or instant oatmeal. I only use the amount of water necessary, so it is always fresh. The coffee pot is also a good, well-designed product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HOT Beverages
 from Havertown Penna.,  Feb 17, 2011

This coffee station was ideal for a family who has coffee tea and hot cocoa drinkers who are always on the go . The water is hot in sixty seconds and the coffee remains hot at the desired temperature you choose. Definitely one of my favorite things that i will be gifting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broke very soon!
 from il,  Feb 2, 2011

we got this coffee maker and were super excited about it at first. seemed it would be great... BUT- then the carafe BROKE after 2 months. we replaced it. THEN - we find that the heating element that warms the pot has burnt and it sizzling- it smells like electrical fire. I thought this must be an anomoly- but NO - I went on comment sites and it seems it happens with this unit all the time! will never buy another cuisnart pot- buyers beware!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Arkansas,  Jan 4, 2011

So far, we love this coffeemaker. Brew a pot on one side; dispense water for hot tea, cocoa, cappuccino, etc. on the other! The only thing I don't like is that the lid on the pot doesn't have a spring-back lid. Otherwise, it's awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 15, 2010

I received the product with no problems. The hot water system will be very useful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Coffeemaker
 from Sparks, Nv.,  Dec 10, 2010

Easy to set up & program and makes very good coffee. Also like the hot water feature for teas & soups. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought