Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product.
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Dec 2, 2012

My husband is a big time coffee drinker and I am a tea drinker so the little one cup servings would work well for us and this machine solves both our problems. Now he can have his 12 cups of coffee and I can have my tea or soup whenever I want it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product is well made and convenient to use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item was described very accurately on site and was just what we needed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Bettendorf, Iowa,  Nov 30, 2012

This coffee maker performs as advertised as does the hot water container. We are very satisfied with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly as advertised.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best ever
 from Missouri,  Nov 8, 2012

Loving the hot water feature.Coffee maker is good also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffeemaker with Hot Water System
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 6, 2012

They don't tell you that you must put more water into the hot water system than you probably want to use immediately. They say to store it FOR UP TO A WEEK! I don't want to drink week-old water that has been growing bacteria! And to drain it you have to move the big, bulky unit over the sink and pull a plug on the bottom. It's probably a matter of time until that plug begins to leak. Hot Shot makes a unit that is immediately drainable without moving it.....for FAR less money. Why can't Cuisinart?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Coffeemaker is GREAT. Hot water system is the PITS
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Incomplete
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far, So Good
 from North of Boston,  Nov 1, 2012

After extensive research, we purchased this several months ago, and it is still going strong. It looks great on our counter, is user-friendly, and makes good coffee. I gave this 4 stars, as opposed to 5, because some guests have said that the hot water feature (which is why we invested in this model over a much cheaper model) tastes a bit like coffee. I'm not sure how this is possible, as there are two separate reservoirs; however, I have made tea this way and tend to agree. Otherwise, we are happy with our purchase, and Overstock had the best price around for this model!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from FL,  Oct 31, 2012

I am so happy I bought this coffee maker. It is easy to program and use, looks fantastic on my kitchen island, and makes amazing tasting coffee. My favorite part is the hot water system. I now drink 2-3 cups of tea a night. Its so easy, just push a button to heat it up. There is an easy to read water level display on the coffee side, and a max fill line under the lid of the water system. Will have to see if getting the filters are expensive or a pain. It says replace after 60 days or uses. May have to replace the water system one sooner from my overuse!! Again, very happy I bought this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Steamboat Springs, CO,  Oct 20, 2012

I wanted a hot water dispenser that did not flow through the coffee filter. This product handles the process perfectly. Now the coffee drinkers can have their cup at the same time others make their cup of tea. It fits under the cabinet nicely and looks good on the counter. A friend used it once and ordered one for her self the same day.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice machine, good design
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Feb 6, 2012

I really like this coffee maker. My only issue is filling the unit with water. It ALWAYS spills and is difficult to get the last bit of water out of the carafe...the lid doesn't open far enough to do this correctly. Makes a good cup of coffee and the hot water is a bonus for afternoon tea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinarty coffemaker well worth the money
 from Golden Valley, AZ,  Jan 20, 2012

I have always liked Cuisinart coffemakers and this one having the hot water system is terrific for cup a soups. I had bought a cheap $19 coffeemaker and it made awful coffee. With Cuisinart, the first cup was heavenly. I will always buy this brand from now on, and the price is right for the quality of this coffeemaker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great coffee maker very handy
 from GOBLES MI,  Jan 14, 2012

I got this as a gift for myself & husband excellent choice works great and we can have both tea/ coffee at the same time. the price was the best part thanks over stock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always the perfect hostest.
 from Iowa,  Dec 31, 2011

I am always prepared for my friends if they drink tea or coffee. It is compact I no longer have both coffee and tsa pot on my countertop. The lid of the coffee pot lid was difficult to get off. At first I thought it was taped on. It is not.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!!
 from Silver Spring, Md,  Dec 31, 2011

Got very favorable comments from visitors and friends. So convenient for tea lovers as water is ready all the time. Wife is happy so that makes my life easier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. eye catching
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this coffeemaker! Great for tea too!
 from Katy, TX,  Dec 30, 2011

I use this daily and like the ease of use. We drink a lot of tea as well and heats up water very quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have not had any problems so far and have had it about a year now.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice product. Love the temperture control opt
 from Buffalo, New York,  Dec 13, 2011

We loved the product. We loved the seperate containers (Hot water for Tea, Hot Choclate, etc.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good title
 from St Louis,  Nov 11, 2011

This is the best coffee maker we have ever had. The coffee is HOT unlike most coffee makers that are simply warm. I love the seperate hot water side for chilli night when you want a cup of tea and not brew more than a cup at one time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it fits in with the rest of my kitchen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT!!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas gift
 from syracuse, ny,  Oct 22, 2011

This was a Christmas gift, and they have been raving about it for almost a year! Great gift. Also, it had a combination of features that is difficult to find - great for households with coffee and tea lovers!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I was looking for!
 from GA,  Oct 20, 2011

Have really enjoyed this appliance. Makes great coffee. Doesn't drip when pouring. Easy to set up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffemaker
 from New Jersey,  Oct 14, 2011

We use our coffemaker 5+ times a day. Just had to send for warranty replacement, minor issue. Cuisinart sent us a new machine ~ if it wasn't under warranty, I'd have bought one just like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent-had to send for warranty replacement but worth every penny
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 13, 2011

Brews great coffee. I already have a regular Cuisinart Coffeemaker, I bought this model for the instant hot water for the hot beverages that my kids enjoy in the winter months. The hot water is delivered at the perfect temperature to mix soup, cocoa, etc

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Thhe description was just perfectly as observed uponm arrival.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Minot,ND,  Oct 11, 2011

This is a awesome coffee maker, love it. Great for making hot tea also!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It did
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought