Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great coffee pot... Buy it!!!
 Feb 26, 2016

My family loves the hot water side for tea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing like a Cuisinart Coffee Maker!
 Feb 18, 2016

I purchased this after a recommendation from a friends who was using the same machine. It replaced another Cuisinart I'd had for over 10 years that stopped working after a lightning storm - so I know that is the reason. I love how hot the coffee gets, as well as the hot water function of this machine too, which makes it great for teas, oatmeal and hot lemon water in the morning. I love my coffee maker - I think you'll like it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffeemaker
 Feb 9, 2016

this is my second cuisinart coffeemaker, the first one lasted almost 10 years, and it was refurbished. very easy to set up and makes a great cup of coffee. Love the hot water function for hot chocolate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Feb 9, 2016

Just the right temperature. Just the right holding time. Filling the reservoir is tight but I'm tall and it is not a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed!
 Jan 11, 2016

Love this side by side coffeemaker and hot water system! When not drinking coffee, I am a tea drinker and this hot water system makes hot cocoa easy for my kids! I also love the look and ease of use of the machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kimberly
 Jan 8, 2016

Love the dual feature if you are tea and coffee drinker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Jan 5, 2016

This is an expensive looking coffee maker wirhout the plastic look. Looks good on my kitchen counter. Functional and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart CHW-12-12 cup programmable Coffeemaker
 Jan 2, 2016

I totally recommend this coffee maker to you, the best coffee maker that I have ever owned. The hot water dispenser is the greatest! LOVE LOVE LOVE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart -12 12 cup Programmable Coffeemaker
 Jan 2, 2016

Love this coffeemaker so much I gave one as a gift. Great coffee maker and the hot water reservoir is perfect for tea!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Proud to own it!
 Dec 31, 2015

My wife and I love how fast it makes coffee! We are well pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Dec 28, 2015

Nice equipment not an avid coffee drinker but good function

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasted Less than a year
 Dec 27, 2015

Not very happy with this product, it lasted less than a year before the timer would not work and shut off all the time on its own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad for the price
 Dec 22, 2015

be careful pouring coffee....if you pour just a little too fast it will gush out, which can be painful and messy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee maker but definitely not a 12 cup
 Dec 21, 2015

Great piece of equipment. I love the automatic features and ease of use. The only thing I didn't like was it really measures put to an 8 cup pot instead of the advertised 12 cup. I only checked because my coffee kept coming out ridiculously strong when i measured my coffee grounds per the "12 cups" Other than that. GREAT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Dec 8, 2015

I really love the hot water feature! I use it daily!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Dec 7, 2015

Cuisinart makes great kitchen appliances. I really like this coffee maker, though I rarely use the hot water feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper
 Dec 6, 2015

The hot water section was broke when I poured water to mske a cup or yes water poured out the bottom all Over the counter. Also the area where you add the water for making appt of coffee is so small you spill water! I do like the coffee pot because pouring a cup of coffee it doesn't drip'

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent coffee/hot water combination
 Dec 3, 2015

The only problem I have with this coffeemaker comes from being short and not being able to see well into the fill opening: I have a difficult time pouring the water into the coffeemaker side without spilling it all over. But that's a gene problem, not a Cuisinart problem. I can't find a problem with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DixieLee
 Dec 1, 2015

Great concept when you want to offer coffee & tea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 1, 2015

I love having the option for coffee and hot water at the same time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought