Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little chopper
 from Lynn, MA,  Jan 9, 2012

I bought this as a replacement for a small mini-chopper that suddenly burned out - just when I needed it. This item is compact, takes up very little space on my countertop, fits right in with my kitchen decor, and does an excellent job at chopping/mincing nuts and hard chocolate. I haven't used it as a grinder, but as a chopper it's first rate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality brand; quality item
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little machine.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 19, 2011

Great small chopper/pureed. I needed a small but not ridiculously small machine to do bean dips, guacamole, etc. It useless not take up much room in my small kitchen and does not have any extra parts. Easy to clean. Exactly what was needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FINE for chopping!
 from Poteau, OK,  Aug 18, 2011

I purchased this product specifically for making pico de gallo. It works great for the cilantro, jalapenos, and peppers, but it is to fine for the tomatoes and onions. Oh well, I suppose I'll continue chopping them by hand:( This is a sturdy, handy, and asthetically-pleasing kitchen accessory though!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We use it ALL the time
 from Brooklyn NY,  Jun 21, 2011

We've had this for about a year now and we use it all the time. My only complaint is that the plastic part (where you put the fruit / veggies / what-have-you) doesn't stay as securely fitted into the actual machine as it used to, and so I always have to make sure to hold it; but that's not that big a deal.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just The Right Size Machine!
 from Mid Hudson Valley, NY,  Jun 20, 2011

I am very pleased with my chopper/grinder. It is the perfect size to leave out on the counter top for very frequent use. It is a no nonsense machine - only two buttons to choose to operate - both do a fabulous job. You do have to pay attention to just how long you push the button otherwise you could end up with mush! I find just about 3-4 times will do it. Very fast and easy to clean also. VHokanson

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes Black
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Ohio,  May 19, 2010

Love it! I switched from Kitchenaid to Cuisinart in my kitchen. I don't really use a blender, so i bought this to have on hand instead.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Elite Black 3-cup grinder/chopper
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 10, 2013

Very satisfied. Highly recommend. Also highly am satisfied with Overstock web sight....very convenient and user friendly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Mozambique,  Aug 3, 2010

No problems. Good size, easy to use. What else to say?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top