Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little chopper
 from Lynn, MA,  Jan 9, 2012

I bought this as a replacement for a small mini-chopper that suddenly burned out - just when I needed it. This item is compact, takes up very little space on my countertop, fits right in with my kitchen decor, and does an excellent job at chopping/mincing nuts and hard chocolate. I haven't used it as a grinder, but as a chopper it's first rate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality brand; quality item
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little machine.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 19, 2011

Great small chopper/pureed. I needed a small but not ridiculously small machine to do bean dips, guacamole, etc. It useless not take up much room in my small kitchen and does not have any extra parts. Easy to clean. Exactly what was needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FINE for chopping!
 from Poteau, OK,  Aug 18, 2011

I purchased this product specifically for making pico de gallo. It works great for the cilantro, jalapenos, and peppers, but it is to fine for the tomatoes and onions. Oh well, I suppose I'll continue chopping them by hand:( This is a sturdy, handy, and asthetically-pleasing kitchen accessory though!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We use it ALL the time
 from Brooklyn NY,  Jun 21, 2011

We've had this for about a year now and we use it all the time. My only complaint is that the plastic part (where you put the fruit / veggies / what-have-you) doesn't stay as securely fitted into the actual machine as it used to, and so I always have to make sure to hold it; but that's not that big a deal.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just The Right Size Machine!
 from Mid Hudson Valley, NY,  Jun 20, 2011

I am very pleased with my chopper/grinder. It is the perfect size to leave out on the counter top for very frequent use. It is a no nonsense machine - only two buttons to choose to operate - both do a fabulous job. You do have to pay attention to just how long you push the button otherwise you could end up with mush! I find just about 3-4 times will do it. Very fast and easy to clean also. VHokanson

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes Black
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Ohio,  May 19, 2010

Love it! I switched from Kitchenaid to Cuisinart in my kitchen. I don't really use a blender, so i bought this to have on hand instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little chopper/grinder
 Dec 25, 2014

I purchased this for my wife as a Christmas gift. She has been wanting a chopper that is a size between what she already has, a 2 cup and a 12 cup, and this fits the bill very nicely. I'm sure it will be used on a daily basis to process ingredients for all sorts of food items for meals and/or snacks. It is also small enough to keep on the countertop for easy access if she elects to do that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT BROKE
 from New York,  Oct 19, 2014

It stopped working almost immediately. It worked on a test run, and then when I went back to use it -- to quickly prepare a meal for guests, no less -- it wouldn't start. Plugged it in various outlets; no go. Oh well, guess I got a lemon. I knew not to buy electronics from Overstock, the reason being it's now a pain in the rear to return. Should have gone to ***, **** & ******, ****'* -- to some local store -- so I could simply exchange it. Lesson learned!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Elite Black 3-cup grinder/chopper
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 10, 2013

Very satisfied. Highly recommend. Also highly am satisfied with Overstock web sight....very convenient and user friendly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Mozambique,  Aug 3, 2010

No problems. Good size, easy to use. What else to say?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this and would buy again
 Dec 27, 2015

love this and would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chopper
 Nov 15, 2015

Had another chopper that was hard to operate, from another company that I bought in a big box store broke in no time. This one is a pleasure to use, love that the blades lock in place. I have been using it for over a year and still works perfectly. Easy to operate, easy to clean. I never chop anything by hand anymore this is so easy. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought