For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Grill!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 12, 2010

This is by far the best grill I have ever owned. It was super easy to assemble and works like a charm. I look forward to many summers of barbeques.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grill review
 from ny,  Aug 19, 2014

This grill is perfect for the balcony, only thing that i wasn't aware was that you need conversion cable for the regular propane cylinder.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great little grill.
 from Florida,  Apr 8, 2014

Very nice grill. Perfect size for our patio. Cooked 12 burgers at one time with hardly any flare-ups. Very easy to clean the grill. We have used it for several parties and people are very impressed with the ease of use and portability. I believe it works as well as the large grill we have used in the past.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gas grill
 from CALIFORNIA,  Jan 4, 2013

nice grill for a two or three people , yes pretty nice grill

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? actural
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a good value
 from cambridge, Ny,  Apr 26, 2012

product was not what I expected from cuisinart from my past experance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small grill
 from Sunny Florida,  Mar 28, 2012

Easy to use, cast iron is so good for grilling, it is easy to clean and the stainless steel cover looks great at my balcony. very good made grill.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another premium Cuisinart product
 from Hill Country, TX,  Mar 1, 2012

Have not tried out all features yet. Still setting up my patio for Spring! Appears to be very well constructed. I found it easy to assemble but needed brother-in-law to carry it outside. A little too heavy for this senior citizen.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Feb 6, 2012

Super happy with product & will probably buy another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leenjo:
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Dec 21, 2011

WHAT A PURCHASE this was...and with free shipping!..so heavy I could bearly move it. Great construction as always with cuisinart. Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cuisinart is the only appliance I purchase.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Grill
 from Hornell, New York,  Sep 20, 2011

Great Grill For Tail Gate Parties, The Grill Heats Up Fast The Side Shelfs Fold In When Not In Use,Well Built And Sturdy, Great Looks, What More Can You Ask For In A Grill This Size.It's Been A Hit At All Of Our College Tailgate Parties.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Built Sturdy Grill
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovin' the Grillin'!
 from Socorro, NM,  Sep 13, 2011

Needed a small grill that I could easily move around, and this seemed to fit the bill. After reading the other reviews I decided I would buy the stand and cover as well. All items came wonderfully packed in no time at all, thanks to Overstock's great shipping! The grill and stand were a snap to put together, so I was grillin' the same night I received the shipment. Yes, the side panels are a bit flimsy so you wouldn't want to place anything too heavy on them, but they are convenient and just fine for holding spices, sauces and grilling utensils. I had a bit of a problem with food sticking at first, mainly because I really didn't let the grill get hot enough, but figured the temperatures out soon enough. I've done steaks, burgers, veggies, salmon, and everything has turned out great! The grills are nice and heavy and easy to remove and clean. The cover, which Overstock also sells, fit perfectly and protects it from the wind and rain really well. This is not the first nor will it be the last Cuisinart appliance I have purchased. Between a brand name that I really love, and Overstock.com which has great prices and speedy shipping, this purchase was a real winner!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Gilbertsville, PA,  Jul 26, 2011

This grill is perfect for one or two people. It heats up fast and easy to move around. I bring it in/out of the house when not in use. It's a little heavier than I expected, but I'd rather have heavy & sturdy than light and flimzy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good - as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cuisinart food gas grill
 from NewJersey,  Jul 3, 2011

cuisinart speaks for itself. Always reliable......................................................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in so many ways!
 from WI,  May 23, 2011

We have used this grill about 5 times in 10 days, and everytime we are even more impressed. We ended up ordering the stand after a week of use, and the stand is as equally durable and portable as the grill. This grill is far more solid then other grills we have played around with in stores. We have been putting off a gas grill for a number of years because of general quality, and we are extremely pleased with this purchase. Purchasing the accessories (cover, stand, veggie platter, hose extender) with thie grill can get you up to the $300 range, but it is soooo worth it! Overstock customer service was a pleasure to work with, and will keep me coming back!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart all foods grill
 from Boston,  Aug 20, 2009

A very powerful , compact grill that cooks meat, chicken and fish like the big grills, without sacrifying space on a small deck or patio.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top