Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Product works great
 from CALIFORNIA,  Jan 11, 2014

Product opens easily, VERY QUIET! No problems with any size cans. Easy to Store and the cord tucks away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much better than a hand can opener!
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 14, 2014

I grew up with an electric can opener and never thought much about it. As an adult, I've always used manual can openers, but found them to become dull over time and increasingly hard to use as I have aged. Finally, I decided to try an electric model and have been quite satisfied with my choice. This model looks sleek and doesn't take up too much counter space. It opens cans cleanly and pretty quietly. Most importantly, it does the job with virtually no effort on my part. Even the price was right. The only thing I don't like is that it is lightweight plastic and just doesn't feel like quality. But who knows, it doesn't get a lot of use and may well last for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well
 from Maryland,  May 4, 2014

works well even large cans dont want to say anymore

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from brooklyn, new york,  Apr 29, 2014

after purchasing and returning other openers...this is the first one that held on to the larger can and didn't drop before it did its job ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart can opener
 from Paris, IL,  Dec 31, 2014

I always used a manual can opener and fought giving it up for as long as I could. Unfortunately arthritis won out and I no longer have the strength to get the manual opener to do the job. This can opener is very light weight and does the job with only a very light touch. It's exactly what I need and the price was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from lancaster sc,  Dec 25, 2014

Love this nag opener. Have arthritis and it is difficult to use a manual can opener. Love using this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use.
 from Sacramento valley, California,  Apr 29, 2014

The Cuisinart name is what convinced me to buy this product and I was not disappointed. Easy to use and an attractive addition to my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
missey4
 from georgia,  Feb 8, 2014

This can opener works well and does the job. Wish it was smaller in size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yvette
 Jul 9, 2015

Good for the price. Sometimes difficult to get the can in the right place to begin opening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 Apr 23, 2015

I'm pleased with this can opener. It is a little light weight, so you have to help it along the way sometimes for a bigger can or it seems like it would tip over. No biggie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It's heavy enough to sit on the counter-top and stay put while you are opening something. Have had this product for almost a year and would recommend it highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can opener
 Apr 21, 2015

Works great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Works very well. I'm very satisfied with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
greenthumb08
 Mar 19, 2015

I bought this as a Christmas gift and my friend just loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Mar 11, 2015

It's perfect for what my needs are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I used my Mom's can opener and went right to Overstock to get my own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've had this for months and not a single complaint! Simple but sturdy! I had others that used to frustrate me a great deal but this one hasn't had one single problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 from California,  Dec 6, 2014

The can opener leaves ragged edges on the lid--could easily get cut. Also it shreds the paper on the can and some fall into the opened can. Not acceptable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought