Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works like a charm
 from Maine,  Aug 31, 2012

We bought this specifically to host a Margarita party. We juiced more than 3 dozen limes - yielding 6 full cups of juice with no problem. I like that you can vary the size of pulp to three settings.Excellent value for the money. Would highly recommend for citrus or use as an accessory to your bar.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Southern CA,  Jul 27, 2012

My daughter has this juicer, so I was familiar with it before purchasing. I like the ease of use and easy clean up. Mostly use it for fresh citrus juice in cocktails.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Juicer
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 24, 2013

Great juicer. Highly recommend. Very easy to use and clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very easy to work and clean.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice juicer
 from Los Angeles CA,  Jan 3, 2013

This juicer has some power behind it and is able to hollow out orange halves with ease

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 Mar 21, 2015

I wish I had bought this years ago. Great product, easy cleanup and literally nothing wasted as all the juice gets extracted from the fruit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love freshly squeezed oranges and grapefruits and I finally decided that I was really tired of hurting my wrist by juicing manually. I ordered this and was so eager to use it I could hardly wait. I was not disappointed. It operated very easily, is easy to clean and it does a great job of getting as much juice out of the fruit as you want. I would recommend this product to anyone who enjoyed freshly squeezed citrus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
manager
 Mar 5, 2015

used for drawing customer loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expected
 Feb 26, 2015

great does all as advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!. Teffific buy!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Apr 1, 2014

We live in Arizona,,surrounded by lemon and orange trees. Making fresh juice every day is a way of life here, This as without question the best juicer we have ever had. Easy to use. Easy to clean, And the reverse feature gets all the juice out of all the fruit with very little effort from us. It looks great too and came at an amazingly low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great juicer!
 from Boulder. CO,  Dec 28, 2013

makes juicing much easier, not too big, stores easily!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the Price
 from CA,  Dec 11, 2013

The only thing missing is that this juicer should have an interchangeable SMALL juicing "dome" as well in order to accommodate smaller fruit (like small lemons or limes).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought