Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-70 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from hoffman estates, IL,  Dec 3, 2009

I've only had this breadmaker for a couple of weeks, so I cannot comment on durability and workmanship, but I can state that it bakes an excellent loaf of bread and is easy to use. I've made several different breads and have also made several batches of dough - all turned out excellent. My previous bread machine was 20 years old and had only 3 settings. This new machine has enough settings to provide plenty of options for most people. Overall, I'm very satisfied with this machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 29, 2009

I got this machine three weeks ago and I absolutely love it. It came with a recipe book and I have already tried at least four that all came out fabulous. I did go with the light rather than medium crust option after the first one or two since the medium was a bit too well done for me but otherwise, absolutely love it. It can also make jams and frosting for cakes and I can't wait to try them as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Oct 20, 2009

After doing a lot of research, I purchased the Cuisinart CBK-200 2-pound Convection Bread Maker with extended service (due to negative reviews at other sites). It works great! My only criticism is that the crust comes out a little too dark if I use it at anything but the light crust setting. Everything else - features, performance, appearance - are all outstanding. Just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal on a Great Product
 from Wellsville, UT,  Oct 18, 2009

My wife had been looking at this bread maker for several months in the stores. We were pleased to find this refurbished model at $50 less than retail. Works great! Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the 2 lb. loaf option and all the different cycles available. Perfect for family bread baking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart CBK-200
 from Minnesota,  Aug 5, 2009

This is the 2nd unit we purchased (for our daughter this time). As far as i know she hasn't used it yet. I am sure she will like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refurbished is fine!, greak breadmaker
 from Mike in KY,  Aug 3, 2009

Purchased this item and was a little wary about the refurbished idea. The breadmaker showed up brand new, all items there and very clean with all the booklets. I used it and it works great. My first loaf was a bit thick but I know what I did wrong when I checked the booklet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from az,  Aug 30, 2011

I had one that was half the price and worked better

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nothing great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bitt fattening if used daily
 from Charlton MA,  Aug 2, 2011

Works as advertised. Bread quality is great. The agitator arm is a bit of a nusiance in that it has to be removed from the bread, don't worry you cannot forget it if served!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, refurbished but new in every aspect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Do It!
 from Omaha, NE,  Aug 25, 2009

The first Cuisinart CKB-200 I owned lasted two years and the paddle mechanism failed. After searching and searching for a customer service number or web site, I finally did contact someone. They told me to send in the whole machine (on my dime) and they would send me another. Note - not a new one, but another. The next one lasted, oh my - two years and the entire control panel failed. Of course, this is always after all the ingredients are in the pan and ready to go. I simply chucked the second one in the garbage. This machine design is defective and should be taken off the market. It is NOT worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-70 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought