Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love my Cuisinart Bread Maker!
 from New Braunfels, TX,  Mar 18, 2014

In the past I only made bread every couple weeks because of the time and work involved. I was able to simply make half of my recipe and it turned out exactly as it always had. I can now make bread every day if I want to! Best kitchen purchase I have ever made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Mar 15, 2015

Works well and is clean looking. Takes up little space. Love being able to make fresh bread in no time at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart CBK Automatic Convection Bread Maker
 from Council Bluffs, IA,  Jan 2, 2015

This bread maker is one of the easiest bread makers I have ever used. It's fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart and home warming
 from Atlanta GA.,  Dec 11, 2014

I purchased this as an early Christmas gift for my daughter. My grand children will enjoy many home made bread and soup dinners during this and coming winters. It is not only practical to have but will also help make memories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yet to find a suitable recipe for this product
 from New Zealand,  Jul 13, 2014

Easy to use bread maker. Has been a bit of a mission to find a transformer so that I could use it in NZ. Purchased to use as a gluten free model but yet to find a recipe that is edible!!! Have not tried any of the recipes in the book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 28, 2016

Have used this bread maker several times already. Easy with excellent results

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Mar 23, 2016

gift for a friend... she loves it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bread
 Feb 2, 2016

Overall, a great bread machine. The bread tastes great. The machine is easy to use. There are many recipes for different types of bread included. The cinnamon swirl is great! Definitely suggest using the "light" option for all though. Even on the light setting, the bottom and sides do come out a little hard. Not a big deal, I just cut the bottom and sides off. Not a whole lot of loss, and the rest of loaf is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really easy to use
 Jan 10, 2016

70 + year old mother loves using it and has taken over making the bread. It is very easy to use and the instructions are perfect for someone who is not very computer literate. Recommended for quality and ease of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUBBY LOVES IT
 Jan 6, 2016

He has nothing but praise for this machine, easy to use, loads of recipes included and available online, easily programmable and love the delay feature so we can wake up to fresh bread in the morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
holland.june**********
 Dec 26, 2015

comp;etelly up to my expectations very pleased with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breadliscous!
 Nov 8, 2015

This is easy to use and makes a perfect loaf every time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bread Maker Indicator features - non functioning
 Sep 2, 2015

Used the bread maker first day. So excited! BUT, the menu indicator lights/functions did not operate correctly. The bread turned out ok, but not exactly as planned. Have made bread since and still had operational problems. Guess I'll just make it from scratch the old fashioned way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Machine
 Jun 16, 2015

Easy to use and makes great bread!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought